rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Turbosound iNSPIRE iP2000-TB Speaker Bag, Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 15 customer reviews
Questions about the Turbosound iNSPIRE iP2000-TB Speaker Bag, Black?

Questions about the Turbosound iNSPIRE iP2000-TB Speaker Bag, Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Las Vegas May 25, 2017

    Must Have for your iP2000!

    If you have an iP2000 and play-out, and you DON'T have this bag for the columns, stop now and order one immediately! Worth the price.

    This review almost lost 1/2 star because IMHO the bag could've been a bit thicker with the padding, but still, this bag earns 5 stars - it's reasonably priced, will keep the columns from getting dinged, scratched and bashed and it makes it easy to transport.

  • from April 5, 2017

    Gotta have it!

    Got to protect your investment!!!

  • from Corning, NY March 18, 2017Music Background:
    Semi-Pro

    Nice Case

    The case is a must to protect my investment in the Turbosound IP2000. The pair of spatial array column speakers fit well in this case. Always remember, that this is a padded case and not an hard shell case. The spatial array speaker columns have the connection/stacking pins on one end, which will be on one end of the padded case and are subject to abuse if you drop the case on its end. Other than that, well built and worth the money. Very happy.

  • from Jamaica, NY March 10, 2017

    Lovely

    There has been no regret for anything I bought from Sweetwater, this turbosound bag makes me to like you more, it is perfect for the speakers and quality, anyone that buy this will not regret it, believe me.

  • from January 26, 2017

    Great Carrying Case

    Perfect carrying case for the two IP2000 columns. The columns fit perfectly. The soft case is well padded and well designed.

  • from Idaho December 21, 2016

    Ip2000 speaker bag

    Fits perfectly. Easy to carry keeps them protected well!

  • from November 18, 2016

    IP2000 Speaker Bag

    Fit your speakers tigh and perfect. Will reduce the required space for traveling compared with the original boxes. Nice quality construction and profesional look. These are difficult to get, I've waited months to get them but the wait is worth. As always, SWEETWATER was honest and offered multiple solutions since the merchandise was out of stock and Marcos was always able to provide updates.

  • from Georgia June 18, 2016Music Background:
    30 year mobile DJ company.

    IP2000-TP

    In the past I have always had custom gear bags made. The quality of these factory covers far exceeded my expectations. They look great and do an awesome job at protector your valuable gear.

  • from Kentucky May 26, 2017Music Background:
    lots of it

    Column bags

    Nice protection for the columns of my Inspire 2000 system.
    They work well for transporting my small pa setup

  • from Florida May 3, 2017

    Great bag

    This is an awesome bag to protect the tops. Its a padded bag...with the pads were thicker. But it does the job..still need to be careful.

  • from Orlando, Fl April 12, 2017

    Great bag to protect Eqipment!

    I bring equipment into prisons and Jails. The only thing I did was added a little more padding so grills would not dent if they got bumped into something. Sweetwater was great and followed up after purchase and delivery to make sure everything ok. Will do business again when needed.

  • from IL March 24, 2017Music Background:
    Musician / Sound engineer

    A little pricey but worth it

    The bags are perfectly designed to protect the column speakers from getting damaged or scratched during transportation.

  • from CO November 28, 2016Music Background:
    Church musician

    Good, but take care

    These bags are pretty good for the money, but not perfect. They will pack the column speakers in the minimum space possible and make them easy to carry and are worth it for that alone. However, they are not "heavy-duty" protection. Don't drop your bag, don't drop something heavy on top of them. Also, I'd recommend that you put the end of each piece with the metal shafts first. The speakers are a snug fit and if you put the other end in first and then slide the posts end along the edge of the bag, it may cause premature tearing there.

    Worth buying, but just be aware that you'll still need to think about what you put on top of the bags, etc.

  • from Las Vegas, NV April 29, 2017Music Background:
    Musician

    Good Covers

    They fit just a tad bit tight, but get the job done!

  • from Hebron, IN. March 17, 2017

    It's all in the Bag!

    You bought great gear. You should go ahead and make the additional minor investment tho protect it. Bags are designed perfectly to transport your equipment safely and securely.

Questions about the Turbosound iNSPIRE iP2000-TB Speaker Bag, Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway