0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

Sennheiser HD 200 PRO Closed-back Monitoring Headphones Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Sennheiser HD 200 PRO Closed-back Monitoring Headphones?

Questions about the Sennheiser HD 200 PRO Closed-back Monitoring Headphones?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from March 30, 2017Music Background:
    OddTodd Productions

    Worked better than expected

    For the price I didn't expect quite as much performance. But I was pleasantly surprised

  • from March 9, 2017

    Just Right

    I had been looking for a good set of headphones for a long time, did not want to spend a lot of money. The HD 200 PRO is priced right and has excellent sound. Plus, they are comfortable! I use them with my PSR-S970.

  • from Los Angeles, CA. January 17, 2017Music Background:
    I'm a Self Employed Entertainer

    Sennheiser HD 200 Pro Closed Back Monitoring Headphones

    Very Nice Full Quality Sound Headphones. I Ordered Them Because I Needed A Good Pair Of Headphones.

  • from Flora Vista, NM January 16, 2017

    Awesome!

    These headphones are such a good buy! Im hearing things that I've missed through other headphones. My AKGs suddenly died and these are a great replacement. The bass in these is exceptional also.

  • from January 15, 2017

    Monitoring Headphones

    My husband loves the quality of the headphones and the styling of it. The sound is amazing. Would totally recommend these headphones.

  • from January 14, 2017

    Great product!

    Very satisfied with my product arrived on time good packaging!

  • from Dallas TX April 4, 2017Music Background:
    musician, teacher archivist

    Sennheiser HD200 pro headphones

    While I'm not BLOWN AWAY by these headphones, they are certainly a good product. They are comfortable to wear for long periods of time; which is needful for my job. They have good coverage for the ears which helps to eliminate outside noises while listening. Their frequency response is good, I am please with these headphones and would consider buying them again when I need another set of headphones.

  • from USA April 6, 2017

    Okay For The Money!

    These headphones are at best okay. The sound quality is somewhat muffled in comparison to my Sony MDR-7506's but as a 2nd backup pair, they'll do. Overall they seem well made with the exception of the very thin and cheap feeling card.

  • from California December 29, 2016Music Background:
    9493807187

    Not Bad

    The sound quality is decent. I just feel that the cable could be more heavy duty. The ear cups work pretty well. For the price I paid they are not bad. I miss my AKG 88 I wore out after years of use they still worked but, the plastic head piece came apart. The last two pair of Sennheiser I had I destroyed with just casual use. I really miss one pair I had with really long heavier duty cable. I had a more expensive Sennheiser pair after those which I wound up breaking somehow. They had a really short cable also. I like the sound quality of Sennheiser from the 1980s. I may go back to AKGs again in the future, if I get a good deal.

Questions about the Sennheiser HD 200 PRO Closed-back Monitoring Headphones?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway