rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

On-Stage Stands GS7353B-B Flip-It! -Triple Reviews

3.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands GS7353B-B Flip-It! -Triple?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands GS7353B-B Flip-It! -Triple?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Sam Jones
    from Sandy Ridge, NC USA October 7, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarist, Singer, songwriter

    FLip-it Triple Stand

    Been needing this stand forever. Love it and it makes my guitars look good on stage.

  • Michelle McAfee
    from Williams, OR February 27, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician/Singer-Songwriter

    Love this stand

    Don't know why I didn't buy this one years ago. Makes the on stage set-up much easier. Breaks down nicely into small packable pieces. Love it1

  • Ken Bearden
    from Fort Wayne, IN September 20, 2006Music Background:
    Active Musician

    A Must Have..

    On-Stage has done it yet again!!!
    This stand is absolutly AWSOME!! The photo does not do it justice.. When I received my Triple Guitar stand I was amazed to see that it had a "Spring Loaded" yoke arm the when you push it down you can remove your Guitar or Bass with one hand and it sprung back to a closed position. One ore of this "Ribber Band" type lock. If your stand(God Forbid)were to ever get tipped over the neck is COMPLETLY surrounded and enclosed by the Spring Loaded yoke arm. If you are looking to get a great Triple Guitar stand, On-Stage is they only way to go!!
    Thank-You to On-Stage and of course SweetWater

  • German Portillo
    from Kansas November 14, 2013Music Background:
    Church music

    Does the job

    This product is good and it holds guitars up well. Great for saving a bit of space on a cluttered stage. There is only one minor drawback. If you don't position the guitars carefully on the the stand, the three head stocks will awkwardly knock against each other where they meet at the top. Should be a small design adjustment.

  • Alex Edwards
    from Atlanta, GA January 11, 2010Music Background:
    Musician

    Perfect for Electric Guitars

    Great stand. The spring loaded neck clamp is fantastic. This is great for Electric guitars. Only issue is if you plan to use with acoustics, there is not enough room for two or more to fit without hitting either at the headstock or the sides. Otherwise, it would get a 5.0.

  • Rechill
    from September 23, 2015

    Works great

    I wish it were easier to transport but worth the assembly.

  • James
    from Ohio March 27, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist musician

    Exactly what you expect

    Does a fine job of holding three guitars for the price. I've used it with a Les Paul, Gretch and Strat and there's enough room for all three. Its certainly not OVER-engineered, but I don't fear for my guitars either. Can't ask for much more at this price point.

  • Customer
    from May 3, 2017

    ON STAGE Triple guitar stand

    The On Stage triple guitar stand is fairly strong and stable. I used it to hold two Taylor acoustic guitars and a Gibson L5-S. The main difficulty with the stand is that it doesn't provide adequate clearance at the top of the stand to prevent the guitar keys from touching each other from guitar to guitar. I will personally modify this to correct it because I need to be able to use the stand. Not recommended until the manufacturer can make the top spacing further out on all three ends.

  • Dave B
    from Los Angeles April 27, 2008Music Background:
    Home recording, part time player

    It's okay

    It's a stable stand, and comfortably supports three electric guitars. Three acoustic guitars is a crowded, and the bodies can actuually knock into each other if you're not careful. I thought the purported one-handed operation was kludgy and almost dangerous. The Hercules tri stand is just as stable, easier to set up, provides more room between instruments, and is *much* easier to use with one hand (unfortunately, until Sweetwater adds them, you will have to go elsewhere to get Hercules stands).

  • John
    from Davenport, IA USA April 2, 2009Music Background:
    Active musician

    Not for me

    It works, I've been using mine for about a year but I'm switching to the side-by-side rack type from On-Stage. The locking neck really takes two hands. The bottom supports swivel like they're supposed to but that can also be a problem. One guitar is always going to be on the other side of the rack. Finally, the neck support comes off but it's bulky for transportation. Quick changes between songs mean the acoustic usually gets bumped. It's not terrible, just not what I want to use. I'm going to sell mine on eBay.

Questions about the On-Stage Stands GS7353B-B Flip-It! -Triple?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway