rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand Reviews

3.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand?

Questions about the Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Larry
    from Michigan, USA February 18, 2015Music Background:
    Long Time Hobbyist

    Mini Guitar Stand

    This is exactly what I was looking for - Small, Sturdy and Inexpensive. Holds my Telecaster just fine, Plus it folds up and fits in my case. Worth every penny. Sweetwater's service was as good as it gets - Thanks again guys!

  • Clarke Woodfin
    from Annapolis, Maryland, USA February 6, 2015Music Background:
    Amateur bassist

    Best folding stand ever

    I've had one of these for years and have been very happy with it, and I've owned a lot of different stands over the years. This one is stable, inexpensive, and folds to a very compact form factor. I put one in my bass bag and I'm getting a second one. Get it !

  • Customer
    from October 10, 2015

    Mini guitar stand

    I love these little stand's! Easy to pack and very compact as well as sturdy.

  • Terry Hoffman
    from Kansas March 20, 2010Music Background:
    Active Musician

    Compact Sturdy Stand

    I usually never rate anything 5 stars or the best or WOW, but this stand did come close. I got tired of dealing with the big stands that take up so much room and, are a pain to take apart after the gig when you are trying to pack up and, get loaded to go. I tried one and, immediately ordered another, they fold up quickly and go right in the case with the guitar, couldn't be simplier and easier to deal with. I have a Strat and, Tele and, if it would have fit in the case with my Les Paul, I would have another. Although I have just ordered the acoustic model for my Acoustic/ Elec. it should fit right into my gig bag, Small footprint on stage and, very sturdy. Very Satisfied with this product and, with Sweetwater glad I found you guys!

  • Marv
    from Washington County Kansas October 28, 2011Music Background:
    Steady gigging.

    Better than it looks.

    Works good, a little stiff to unfold and fold back up. Seems pretty stable.

  • R. Sharpless
    from Goshen, Ohio February 13, 2012Music Background:
    Older Generation Bass player :)

    A Hofner Beatle Bass will not fit without modification...

    If a Hofner Beatle bass is your thing as mine is...the 2 feet had to be modified by removing them and bending them in a vise to fit the Hofner contour. After that it was great. I love it now. :)

  • Brian Wozniak
    from Maryland February 23, 2017Music Background:
    Rock

    Isnt' sturdy.

    I bought this for a MIM stratocaster which was new. (only 2 months old) This stand is innovative. But it is not sturdy. The folding arms can open and the weight of a solid body electric can push them open. My guitar did and took a nose dive. The stand damaged the bottom of the body of the gutiar. It has a crack on it now. Probably lowering the resale value of the guitar. Just saying. I would look for a more sturdy stand.

  • James M
    from Texas August 6, 2016

    Good portability, lousy support!

    I get the fact that this stand is small, portable, and easy to carry with you. That's the good part!
    The bad part in my opinion is that unless you are very careful to make sure your guitar is centered in the two lower brackets, the neck has a tendency to start sliding left or right when slightly bumped. I just happened to be sitting next to mine when our cat rubbed up against the right side of the guitar, and luckily I managed to catch the left side before it hit the floor.

Questions about the Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway