0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 3

String Swing Guitar Keeper - Black Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the String Swing Guitar Keeper - Black?

Questions about the String Swing Guitar Keeper - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from April 20, 2017

    Wall hanger

    Does work as intended

  • from South Carolina November 5, 2016Music Background:
    Studio owner....metal screamer

    Perfect

    Very easy to install and very solidly built

  • from TX USA October 3, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Trust Hanger

    I chose this over FretRest because it is flatter and closer to the wall.

  • from BG, WA November 15, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    It Holds Them All....

    Couldn't ask for a better or more reliable product and for $10 bucks !!!
    I have everything from a 10 pound Peavey T-60 to a Squier Jag Bass hanging on these hooks and I don't worry about any of them. Great product, very secure, keeps your guitars in easy reach and the hooks look good too. Highly recommended.

  • from Mesa AZ USA September 17, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Just what I wanted

    I was afraid that my Strat would hang crookedly due to the shape of the guitar, but it hangs straight and away from the wall. Very sturdy and easy to install. Nicely padded hooks. Buy with confidence.

  • from Pennsylvania August 16, 2013Music Background:
    Musician, Hobbyist, Recording

    String Swing Guitar Keeper

    I gave it a five because I haven't had any problem at all with the four that I mounted two years ago, I am going to order six more for my other guitars. These are as secure as I believe you can get at this price point and having a metal backing plate is the plus. Pivoting yoke helps cradle all the different head stocks on all my various guitars. Leaves no marks on the guitars and keeps them a safe distance from the wall too ! Mounting screws and drywall Inserts are also included.

  • from Livonia, Michigan August 11, 2013Music Background:
    Amatuer Musician

    ONLY $9.99

    This comes with mounting screws and also drywall Inserts. The hangers backing is made of METAL, not cheap, breakable plastic. I mounted it on the wall in less that 5 minutes.My Stratocaster sits a good two inches away from the wall and it is held with sturdy but gentle arms on the hanger. A must buy!

  • from Everett, PA June 6, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, beginning player

    Does the job well

    The concept of something to safely hang your guitar on is not complicated, but it is important. This does the job very well. No complaints. Why would I pay $20+ when this gets it done for half that? I was also impressed that the oversized looking anchor just seemed to disappear into the wall to provide a confidence inspiring foundation for the String Swing. I bought 1...and then 3 more for all my axes. Glad I did! If you are even a little handy with tools - installation is no biggie.

Questions about the String Swing Guitar Keeper - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway