rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

String Swing CC01 Guitar Hanger - Oak Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the String Swing CC01 Guitar Hanger - Oak?

Questions about the String Swing CC01 Guitar Hanger - Oak?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from January 27, 2016

    String Swing

    Excellent and easy to install

  • from chicago IL June 15, 2012Music Background:
    A balding middle age man that likes to play guitar.

    It looks great on the wall.

    This is a well made item! It looks great on my wall and most important I trust hanging my guitar on it. Buy one....what the heck buy two.

  • from Las Vegas, NV October 1, 2011Music Background:
    Musician

    The Professional Look

    It changed the entire look of the stage. Not only was the band
    blown away by the look and convenience, but everyone that
    came into worship service noticed it also. It cleaned up the floor space
    and opened up the entire stage. Great product. Wish I'd thought of it
    a long time ago!

  • from Deer Lodge, MT September 13, 2011Music Background:
    student

    PERFECT!!!

    I installed two of these... one in my room and one in my daughters. The install was easy. I installed mine in the studs of my walls. An electronic stud finder makes this quick work. These look awesome and work very well. No more guitar cases in the way of daily life!!!

  • from De Leon, Texas March 20, 2017

    Guitar hanger

    These hangers work very well. No issues at all as long as you properly mount them to the wall.

  • from Tennessee December 15, 2016Music Background:
    Home studio owner

    Very Convenient

    Since my studio space is not very large, having access to my instruments was important without having to go to my closet, open a case and go back into the studio. Having several of these on the wall for easy instrument access is a great help, and they also add to the ambience of the room.

  • from September 24, 2016

    Solid hanger

    Great hanger! Easy to install, works like a charm so far.

  • from August 31, 2011

    These Things Make It Great

    For me, but I had the perfect place to use them; these type of guitar hangers make caring and handling and using my guitars, so much more convenient. I studied this model and the model for electric guitars, even went through the process of weighing my electrics, I could not see much difference; except these hang out further from the wall, but that suited me?

  • from September 16, 2016

    HANGER

    I would prefer some way to lock the neck in the hook in case of a slight earthquake or something besides that greaproduct

  • from February 26, 2013

    Hanging out of the way

    These hangers do the job: I have a place where I have attached them directly to a strip of wood, so they work fine -- they're easy to place the guitar on, for safe keeping, and they're easy to take guitars off for playing and learning. I don't know how good they're for putting into drywall, they say they're good, so likely they'll do the job?

Questions about the String Swing CC01 Guitar Hanger - Oak?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway