0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Mogami Gold Studio Microphone Cable - 25' XLR-XLR Reviews

5.0 stars based on 13 customer reviews
Questions about the Mogami Gold Studio Microphone Cable - 25' XLR-XLR?

Questions about the Mogami Gold Studio Microphone Cable - 25' XLR-XLR?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Sinapalo June 9, 2017

    Excellent!

    Nothing compared! Excellent customer service! Thanks!

  • from Texas and Florida May 4, 2017

    Best bet for the studio period!

    Mogami Gold are the only cables I use in my studio.

  • from CT March 18, 2017Music Background:
    Home Musician

    The Best Cables

    Cables are a very important part of your signal train and Mogami makes the best cables. Consistently excellent construction, the cables don't kink and are tough. Most importantly the cables add no noise to the signal they are carrying or suffer from cross talk in a highly cabled music room, even at 25 feet long.

  • from Pennsylvania February 7, 2017

    Mogami Gold XLR Cables

    When you buy the finest sound equipment it would be a foolish mistake to leave the cables to chance or cost. I have never regretted buying and using them in my system.

  • from Louis. KY (Go Cats!) August 16, 2016Music Background:
    50 year player, Still trying to get it right.

    You get what you pay for!

    Mogami cables are the most dependable that I've ever used. I use them for all my gigs. But, here is what I like the most. Lifetime Guarantee.... If one ever goes bad, walk into any store that sells them, leave the old cable and walk out w/ a brand new one. No questions asked! Doesn't make that price seem nearly so high!

  • from St. Louis MO June 8, 2016

    Mogami Gold Studio-25

    It doesn't get any better than Mogami and Neutrik !!!

  • from Los Angeles May 13, 2016

    Mogami Gold

    Perfect cables... that is why I buy them.

  • from April 15, 2016

    Great XLR Cables

    I can coil these easily and put a rubber band around them for transport. They work flawlessly.

  • from Woodstock, GA January 27, 2016Music Background:
    Vocalist of Piano Forte, part-time sound guy, song service leader at at church, music lover.

    Gold Standard

    I breathe a sigh of relief every time I see that gold Mogami label and see those perfectly-fitting black Neutrik connectors. It's one piece of gear I can plug in and not worry about crackling, dropping out or working its way loose. They cost a small fortune but for me this is all I'm buying going forward.

  • from Daytona Beach Florida September 1, 2015Music Background:
    Professional Vocal & Guitarist

    Very Satisfied

    If you ever wondered if cables would make a difference in sound quality from what I've just experienced they do. I built a PA with top of the line components. QSC K series speakers, Allen/Heath 12fx board and a DBX rack drive EQ. A Sennheiser mid priced hand held and a Shure 55 Super for mic's. I had this wired with basic low end to mid priced cables from the local music store. You know you have to carry spares at all times because the quit working for no reason. even when not handled much. I got frustrated at a gig recently when a couple of them were on the fritz. Cutting in and out or quitting altogether. I troubled shot them and replaced them. My son has a studio and urged me to look at Mogami for the end all to cable problems and a better sound. So I did and re wired the system totally with Mogami cables. I was so glad I did it. First of all I had to re EQ the system and I had to lower gains on the mics by 30% on the Sennheiser. Everything sounded better than before and I thought it sounded great before. The other great feature is they have a life time guarantee. I have ton's of old cables lying around. I'm done replacing these cables and will only buy MOGAMI from here on out. Amen.

  • from Naples, FL April 26, 2015Music Background:
    Assistant to Beethoven

    Only Mogami for me

    Mogami is all I use ever since my first pair. Cutting out noise and interference is important and these cables and using good clean power (a power conditioner) do that very well.

  • from wichita ks April 10, 2014Music Background:
    bollywood music group

    very very nice cable

    its a great cable very good quality sound is very clear

  • from Ashland Kentucky May 10, 2017Music Background:
    Reforming and recording

    Great

    Expensive yes but worth it you can't go wrong

Questions about the Mogami Gold Studio Microphone Cable - 25' XLR-XLR?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway