0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Hercules Stands GSP38WB - Single Reviews

5.0 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Hercules Stands GSP38WB - Single?

Questions about the Hercules Stands GSP38WB - Single?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from North Manchester, IN February 29, 2016Music Background:
    Hobbist

    Superior product

    Great wall hanger. I've had a String Swing prior to this Hercules and this is by far a better wall hanger. I have kids in my house and this is the only wall hanger I trust now. Extremely sturdy and love the grip system that keeps your guitar from being knocked right off the yoke. On my way back to Sweetwater to purchase additional hangers to hang my other guitars as well!!!

  • from Indiana August 5, 2015

    Great product!!!

    I have several of these, and they accommodate all of my guitars...acoustic, electric, and bass...without any problems. Sturdy, well-made, and easy to hang. I like that the guitars are locked in place, so no accidents! I've recommended this mount to several of my friends. Great product!!!!

  • from April 13, 2015Music Background:
    1/2 century at it

    Withstands EARTHQUAKES

    Recently here in Northern California my guitars were literally swinging back and forth from an earthquake! I'm glad I invested in the best guitar hangers. Having purchased my 30th hanger from Sweetwater, my sales engineer, Chris McCown, generously threw in a free one. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from October 10, 2014

    Perfect!!

    This wall mount is absolutely perfect! It's very professional looking, and I am very confident when hanging a guitar or bass on it. It's extremely sturdy and grips your instrument power. Also, the delivery only took one day. Sweeterwater did it again with another amazing product and amazing service. I wouldn't shop anywhere else online!

  • from United States July 7, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Wall Mount Hanger

    I have several of these mounted to the wall for guitars and basses and have been very happy with them. They're sturdy, look nice and work great.

  • from Tulsa, OK April 28, 2014Music Background:
    Studio Owner, Recording Engineer, Muscian

    Hercules Wall Mounts

    It's the only ones I hang the guitars in my collection.

  • from southern NJ September 13, 2013Music Background:
    songwriter, worship band manager

    Can't Beat It!

    I couldn't ask for more. Installs easy. Sturdy enough to do the job. Holds the guitar securely, face in or face out.

  • from ca March 9, 2012

    Hercules wall mount hanger

    easy to install with supplied hardware.
    looks good, secure, easy to use and
    hangs instrument away from wall surface
    preventing scrathing or problems with
    moisture from outside walls

  • from Chicago, IL January 11, 2012Music Background:
    RF Development Engineer & Musician

    Rock Solid Gentle Grip

    This is a really great product. Solid performance. Automatically adjusts to all my guitars and now I have them out to be played regularly. I love the AutoSwivel Yoke and AutoGrip System.

  • from Newark, CA March 22, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Wannabe Pro Musician ;-)

    Nice Guitar Hanger

    From the product description, I didn't fully understand how the two tabs on the end of the posts would swivel/rotate into postion in front of the neck when the guitar is placed on it to assure there is no way for it to come loose. These are a bit pricey for holding a guitar but if you want to display your prized possesion, I wouldn't trust any of the cheapies. This is very well built and nice looking too.

  • from Redding, CA January 6, 2013Music Background:
    Studio Guitarist

    So Grabby

    I have a couple heavy guitars that I hang with this thing and it just grabs the neck and holds on.

    I fell quite confidant that the hanger will safely hold my guitar and applaud the genius of the inventor.

  • from Colorado springs, Co January 13, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Stand

    Very sturdy and locks neck in place so no accidents. The only flaw is it really doesn't accommodate a classical acoustic. All in all great product for a good price.

Questions about the Hercules Stands GSP38WB - Single?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway