0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Gator GRB-2U - 2 Rack Spaces Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator GRB-2U - 2 Rack Spaces?

Questions about the Gator GRB-2U - 2 Rack Spaces?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from May 14, 2017

    Gator GRB-2U - 2 Rack Spaces

    Great gig bag that easily carries all my 'stuff' for my presentations and protects them.
    I couldn't be more pleased. I am glad my representative recommended it to me.

  • from Georgia February 5, 2016

    Solid!!!

    This rack is awesome. It keeps my Hartke 1000 watt head safe from any further nicks and bumps. Very comfortable to carry as well.

  • from Asheville October 31, 2015Music Background:
    Musician/recording engineer

    Nice bag!

    Like my other Gator cases, this one lives up to my expectations. It's well made, with heavy-weight water resistant fabric and heavy duty zippers, it's strong, and travel ready. The extra pockets are perfect for extra cords and other peripherals.

  • from Iowa Falls, IA July 7, 2015Music Background:
    Christian duet

    Just right!

    Better than expected. Solved my storage and transport problem perfectly. Highly recommended.

  • from Des Moines July 2, 2015Music Background:
    Musician, Recording Nut

    Great Bag!

    My apllo perfectly fits, room for one more:)
    It's light weight, and my MacBook Pro fits in the front pocket.

    I carry this, and a small bag of microphones and cables to recording gigs.
    It's all I need!!!

  • from USA,FL January 22, 2014Music Background:
    SAxophone player

    The Gatro GRB-2U RACK SPACE

    Grate product at a great price. I use it for my 20-in/20-out 24-bit/96kHz FireWire Interface with 8 Microphone.
    Do recommend

  • from Austin, TX May 10, 2016Music Background:
    Pro

    Gator's Great

    It works for what I want, perfectly.

  • from SELDEN, LONG ISLAND May 9, 2015Music Background:
    STEADY WEEKEND MUSICIAN

    GREAT RACK / BAG

    Should have known it would be quality if it had the GATOR name on it. My HARTKE LH1000 bass head mounts perfectly inside (had to remove the rubber feet first), screws on tight and zips up easily for travel. Nicely padded on the inside. Roomy accessory pocket in the front. Very well made. The shoulder strap makes it easy to carry around. It only takes up 2 rack spaces. Very much worth the price. The front and rear zippers open all the way, so you can get to your knobs and jacks easily. Buy this now.

  • from CA August 11, 2015Music Background:
    bass player

    only way to transport to rehearsal/gigs

    I've used this same Gator product for years with another amp so when I got a new (back-up) head I didn't hesitate to order another one for it. Sweetwater had the good price and I can trust everything related to ordering from them. (others had it for the same price) As far as the bag, it's a great design. I'm sure some people love the pouch (w/the Gator logo on it) but I removed it on both of mine to keep it clean. As in.., this is what you see when playing live - why have a big bulky compartment to create a non-level surface? (it's where I place my set-list and pick-case) Besides, my amp is heavy enough w/o more stuff to load it down! It took some sewing skills (which I have), and it was worth it as I like it much better w/o the pouch. Protection-wise; I tripped once while carrying my other amp (in my other same case) and the amp slammed flat onto the pavement. No physical damage and it fired-up as usual. Way easier to travel with than a big bulky moulded case and just as protective.

  • from BRONX NY May 11, 2013Music Background:
    PRODUCER/MIXING ENGINEER

    GREAT!!!!

    GET IT. IT'S BUILT SOILD AND WORKS GREAT

  • from Guadeloupe, French West Indies (France) January 29, 2006

    The bag I was looking for...

    I discovered this bag in the Sweetwater's latest Pro Gear encyclopedia ! I have been looking for something like that everywhere in local store for my MOTU 828MkII (and soon a Behringer ADA8000...). This pretty bag is really light while it is strong. The only weakness is the poor stability provided when standing on its feet (at the bottom) with only one unit installed inside...
    Finally, this bag is for you if you need to carry your guitar FX or audio interfaces...
    Well done Gator !
    ...sorry for my english...

Questions about the Gator GRB-2U - 2 Rack Spaces?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway