0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Gator Pedal Tote - 16.5"x12" Pedalboard with Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator Pedal Tote - 16.5"x12" Pedalboard with Bag?

Questions about the Gator Pedal Tote - 16.5"x12" Pedalboard with Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Auburn March 25, 2017

    Solid board for small rigs

    Well built. Good angle. Easy to stow away in carry case. Quality seems above great. Simple straight forward board with room for all the standard kit. Easily fits volume pedal, tuner, three smaller sized boxes and two standard size boxes without feeling crazy cluttered. Solid anchors on bottom for power supply. Best part is the case which is simple to pack and no worries about the handle breaking as the case has a slot so the handle is attached to the board and slides through for easy grab and go. It's not a featherweight board but the weight, to me at least, speaks to the build quality.

  • from New Jersey October 15, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist

    Gator GPT Pedal Tote - 16.5"x12" Pedalboard with Bag

    The Gator GPT Pedal Tote Pedalboard with bag is a awesome fit for what I needed it for. Great quality and priced right this was a great purchase. Sweetwater has the best follow up system in place out of all the Music companies I have dealt with.

  • from 202 carlton ave .s May 17, 2012

    You guys are the best

    First of all everyone should know delvin wolf is the nicest guy that's fissure .anyways I love everything I ever got from you ,include the bag. But whats even better is the customer service I get thanks . ( I'm looking for a knew tube amp )

  • from Tn July 19, 2016Music Background:
    You'd like me in the background

    Great convenience

    It met my needs perfectly. I already had hot spot power. Well made. Simple. Great price. Can't beat Sweetwater!!! Stephen Oppenheim is a great sales associate!!

  • from Birmingham September 25, 2015Music Background:
    Playing Guitar & Singing / DJ / Sound guy for over 40 years - Amateur/Pro/Weekend Warrior

    Gator Pedal Tote 16.5" x 12" Pedalboard with Bag

    I was updating & re-arranging my pedals - & looking for an additional pedalboard (a little smaller) and needed a cost effective & attractive , but protective way to do it..... Sweeetwater and Gator had the answer. Very good construction & layout - good price - plus a good tote bag with side pocket for transporting & storing ..... It met my needs - what can I say - plus you can't beat Sweetwaters' Service, Free Shipping & Great pricing.... My sales rep Nick Church has been helping me for 6 or 7 years now - Even helps my girl friend with Christmas shopping for me.... Nick's great - Sweetwater's great.... Nuff said...

  • from New Haven, CT August 24, 2012Music Background:
    NA

    This is perfect

    This carrying case is perfect for transporting DVD and CD players. I am pleased with how it secures the equipment as well as provide added protection if the case was dropped.

  • from September 23, 2016

    Nice and simple

    Just what I wanted. Pretty straightforward, does the job, very nice.

  • from San Antonio Texas February 20, 2016Music Background:
    Pro guitarist

    Great pedalboard

    Just an awesome gig ready pedalboard that easy to carry without being over-sized. Easy setup with the right amount of effects to get through any gig!

  • from Brooklyn, NY February 19, 2016Music Background:
    Over two decades writing, recording & performing Alt Punk, Melodic Hardcore, and Indy music. Singer, song-writer, guitar player.

    Good Board

    I wanted a smaller, more modular pedal board than those I'd seen other musicians using. I don't need 26 pedals to get my sound. Just a tuner, a/b box, volume boost and an OCD (just for good measure); I let the amp do the rest. Gator was the only company who had a size that was just right. To spare the analogy, all the others were either too small, too big, too heavy, or too expensive. This thing has lasted me nearly a decade. It's lived a real life of hard gigging and van packing and has survived.

    4 Stars because at a certain point the velcro gave way and I had to replace and re-glue that. But I'm pretty hard on my gear–so that may not happen to you. I wish it had a little more room in the front pouch (that IS where i'm storing all my accompanying gear, Gator!) and a strong carrying strap; the handle is tight and I need my hands to carry my guitars and amps.

Questions about the Gator Pedal Tote - 16.5"x12" Pedalboard with Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway