0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Gator GP-STANDARD-100 - 5-Piece Standard Set Bags Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator GP-STANDARD-100 - 5-Piece Standard Set Bags?

Questions about the Gator GP-STANDARD-100 - 5-Piece Standard Set Bags?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Oregon Ohio February 5, 2016Music Background:
    Son's Roadie, Drums, Guitar and Clarinet

    Great Protection, Great Price

    We bought these to protect my son's drums for of move from Florida to Ohio. We had concerns that the tight packing of a 26' truck and a bouncy ride might damage the drums, but I am more than happy to say that his 70's era Ludwig Big Beat drum kit survived without a scratch!

  • from Billings, Montana October 28, 2015Music Background:
    Drummer in the rock band (Double Shot Damage)

    set of gator drum bags

    Wonderful product, all my drums fit perfectly. Sweetwater is the BOMB! Great customer service, really fast shipping, and product is as described every time. The bag of candy is a nice touch, my kids are almost more excited for the shipment to arrive then me, they don't know what's in the box but they do know there's candy in there. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from Central FL March 21, 2015

    Durabilty at a Great Price

    I am very please with the quality and price of these cases. These bags protect my kit very well. I play gigs and used to wrap the drums in moving blankets and it was a hassle and time consuming when loading and unloading.

    I can now carry my kit in 1 to 2 trips. The bags have that extra little room to compensate for tom mounts, snare drum throw offs, and they fit very well. I have a PDP Concept Maple kit. Toms: 10,12, 16 My bass is 22x18 and snare is 14x5.5

    These bags will protect your kit from scratches and dings when transporting it. They have been working out very well for me. The material is durable and the zippers of quality. I've had my kit for 6 months and just bough these bags. I would highly recommend these bags and you can't beat the 3 payment option with Sweetwater.

  • from July 5, 2013

    The Gator GP-STANDARD-100

    Solid quality equipment, holds everything in place and protects it with its extra padding.

  • from NY December 12, 2012Music Background:
    Drummer

    Sweet drum cases

    Great quality. Nice padding and not as heavy as hard cases...Worth every penny..

  • from United States July 19, 2012Music Background:
    marching, recording, studio, live drummer, engineer, pimp

    wha wha wha!?!?....AWESOME

    ok, the bags came and my 5 piece Pearl Export fit perfectly. you'll have to take the legs off of the floor tom, but duh. the bags are sturdy and will save the shells, rims, and interior of my car from taking crazy abuse. Good price too......i shopped around a lot!
    I'm more impressed with the fact that I ordered this on Tuesday afternoon....like 4pm, and the package was sitting on my porch the next day! who else does this?!?
    Sweetwater is now my new go to for gear...I want to order shxt just to see how fast it gets here. oh, and there was some candy in my package! SMARTIES!!! ........yes, i ate them.
    these guys even called to make sure my order was correct after i placed it.......if you guys dealt with more than music stuff, i wouldn't shop anywhere else....you guys ROCK!
    thanks!

  • from New Haven County, CT September 29, 2012Music Background:
    Hobby Recording and Drums

    Great Protection

    Whoa! These Bags are just what you need to keep your road Drums safe from the elements and rough treatment. I contacted Matt Masek my regional Sales Engineer. He found the right sizes and took care of everything. Thanks Matt. Gator hit it out of the park with the quality and Sweetwater delivered on the price. As always another happy customer.

  • from Indiana March 9, 2012Music Background:
    Drummer

    Gator GP Standard Drum bags

    Great set of drum bags for transporting. Convenient zipper closure with strong handles for carrying with plenty of padding for protecting.

Questions about the Gator GP-STANDARD-100 - 5-Piece Standard Set Bags?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close