rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Gator G-MIXERBAG-1212 - 12" x 12" x 5.5" Mixer/Gear Bag Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator G-MIXERBAG-1212 - 12" x 12" x 5.5" Mixer/Gear Bag?

Questions about the Gator G-MIXERBAG-1212 - 12" x 12" x 5.5" Mixer/Gear Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from January 9, 2017

    Excellent bag

    Epson projector fits vet well. I can put wireless speaker and extension cord inside too. Great quality product. Delivery just took a couple of days.one of their reps called me before prod arrive. Excellent customer service

  • from November 8, 2016

    Great bag

    I'm using the bag as a gig bag. Very strong well built and easy to open.

  • from Horseshoe Bay, TX September 14, 2016

    Great Amp bag

    Got it for my Ampeg PF-350. Perfect!

  • from August 29, 2016

    Mixer/Gear Bag

    Well made, it holds everything I to take with me. I'm very satisfied with this product.

  • from North Kingstown, RI April 2, 2016Music Background:
    Experienced

    Excellent

    Very rugged, lots of room for all my small 'loose' parts that might get lost in a bigger bag. Outside compartment keeps paperwork clean and flat.

  • from NM June 12, 2015Music Background:
    Bassist, acoustic guitarist, singer, writer

    the protector!

    Protects my small mixer with enough room for some accessories. Cost efficient protection!

  • from March 28, 2017

    Gator G Mixer bag

    Great product. It is well made and the sides will stretch just a little since it is not a hard case and that enabled me to get a small 4 channel mixer to fit snug. The outside pocket is perfect for a few cords and cables or printed material.

  • from December 25, 2015

    Great Case!

    Perfect size for both my Yamaha MG10 mixer and my iO Dock 2 with room enough for their power supplies. Despite it being just a soft-case, I still feel comfortable carrying my equipment in it because the sides are pretty thick and well padded. It doesn't feel cheap like many soft-cases do. Though, I wish it had a slightly bigger side pocket, but other than that it's a very good case.

Questions about the Gator G-MIXERBAG-1212 - 12" x 12" x 5.5" Mixer/Gear Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway