0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Gator G-MIX-B 1815 - 18" x 15" x 6.5" Mixer/Gear Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
  • from Maryland March 25, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound

    Gator bag

    This bag is AWSOME. Very heavy duty and the x2222usb mixer fits great.

  • from Arlington, VA March 31, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Pefect for Akai MPK25 Keyboard

    This bag is very well constructed, and fits my Akai MPK25 Keyboard perfectly. Nice padding on the inside. I don't leave home without it.

  • from New Mexico October 12, 2012Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    Perfect for Yamaha MG124CX

    My local music store didn't carry this bag, so I called Sweetwater and thanks to Derek I had the product in time for the next gig. There is plenty of room for cables and power supply, high-quality details, exactly what I wanted at the right price.

  • from St. Louis, MO October 3, 2012Music Background:
    Trumpet Player / Vocalist

    Gator G-Mix-B 1815

    Quality bag for mixer, plenty of room and looks cool. Zipper pouch on side has room for mics, cables and stuff. Like it so much, I'm getting a second one to hold other things I need for my gig due to its versatility.

  • from June 5, 2012

    Perfect fit for AKAI MPK25

    I've bought this baag for my AKAI MPK25 and it fits perfectly.
    The quality is excellent and price tag is very modest.

  • from Deer Park Texas April 4, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician/Recording Engineer

    GRRRRREAT

    Just what I needed for my Mackie ProFX 12.
    Thanks Joe S.........................Sweetwater

  • from Shillington Pa November 25, 2014Music Background:
    vocalist for 35 years

    Gator mixer bag

    My mixer fits like a glove

  • from Memphis, TN July 29, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-pro musician

    Great bag for the price

    I'm giving this a high rating based on the value per dollar. I have a Bose L1 PAS system but went to a mixing board so I could use dynamic mics. Every thing is very portable and so I just wanted a protective bag for the Peavey 12 input board. This bag fits very well. It is just a little deep so that I can through a small pad across the top of the board for extra protection. This bag is not for tossing your mixer in a van or trailer with other heavy gear and hoping it comes out unscathed after a 300 mile, 7 gig tour. BUT, it is great for packing your mixer in the back of the SUV on top of other gear for a gig in town. Fits my needs to a 'T'.

  • from Flushing, NY December 28, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musicican

    The Great Gator Case

    I was trying to find the right size case for my odd sized Yamaha mixer and could only find ones that were a couple of inches short or too exact...but then I discovered that Gator makes many (a typical) different size cases like the Mix-B 1815 that other manufacturers don't carry. Its made very well with heavy stitching and borders all around with over sized zippers and good firm padding... a big bang for the buck too.

  • from Fremont, Ca September 6, 2013Music Background:
    DJ and Sound Engineer

    My Gater bag works

    This bag was a little bigger than my mixer but I am satisfied with the protection it gives my mixer. I have bought many Gater products. All the Gater products I have purchased have served me well.

  • from April 23, 2012

    Good fit

    Great bag for my mpk25, It fit my laptop and cabling as well, making giggin a breeze.

  • from Mammoth Lakes, CA March 12, 2012Music Background:
    Semi-pro live/studio engineer, producer, guitar/vocal.

    A sturdy bag for a decent price good for more than mixers.

    This bag is a little big for the mixer I have in it now. I think I'll buy the next size down and use this one for speaker and power cables. I could hardly have too many of these. It really is a good bag, I just don't give 5 stars out unless I totally blown away. If I had anything to change, I give it more padding.

Questions about the Gator G-MIX-B 1815 - 18" x 15" x 6.5" Mixer/Gear Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway