0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Gator GM-6-PE - 6 Microphones Case Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator GM-6-PE - 6 Microphones Case?

Questions about the Gator GM-6-PE - 6 Microphones Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Maryland December 16, 2015Music Background:
    Professional

    Gator GM-6--PE case

    Incredible, durable, delivery on time. This is an excellent product for the cost. I highly recommend this product

  • from Sylvania, OH USA February 13, 2014Music Background:
    Sound Man & Musician for the Senior Center's Band

    Purrrrrfect

    Just what I was looking for and more. I have Shure SM-58 Mikes and this case was exactly what I needed for them. They fit in this case perfectly. Plenty of cushion now will protect them in transporting them to my gigs.

  • from United States December 25, 2012Music Background:
    Me? None. Hubby been playing bass guitar & rhythm guitar for about 40 some odd years.

    Christmas Surprise!

    This case is perfect! Lightweight yet very sturdy. It even leaves us room for one more mic! Hubby was thrilled to get this new case for Christmas. He had no idea! Thanks Sweetwater for helping me surprise the old man!

  • from Manistee, Michigan October 29, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great product fantastic service!

    Thanks Bob and everyone at Sweetwater. As always, the Gator hard microphone case for 6 arrived super fast and was a perfect blend of quality, style and adaptablility. I have been shopping with you guys since 1999 and have never been disappointed.

  • from buffalo, NY June 3, 2011Music Background:
    Engineer

    Gator GM-6-PE

    Nice simple case, durable and to the point.

  • from September 15, 2015

    Gator GM-6-PE Microphone case

    A very nice microphone case at a really good price. Sweetwater's support is excellent, as usual. Always a pleasure with professionals.

  • from June 24, 2012Music Background:
    Waiting to break even

    Portable

    Bought this as a gift for a fellow musician. It's light, portable and does the trick nicely for our purposes. We store cables in a crate so no need to include them in the case. If you're traveling solo, you might prefer a case that fits fewer mics and includes room for your cable.

  • from San Antonio December 10, 2015Music Background:
    30 years, performer/sound engineer

    Nice mic case

    Works for me as a way to get my live mics out the supplied bags and into some protection. This will get thrown into a bigger trunk so it works for me.

  • from Maryland January 25, 2015Music Background:
    Professional performer/singer with Hall of Fame group, The Memories

    Gator GM-6-PE Mic Case

    We're on the road a lot, and equipment gets banged around a lot. With this case we know our very expensive mics are protected against almost anything they might face while being moved around during transitions from trucks, to stages, and back. It really does work, and that's one less thing we have to worry about.

  • from Belleville, Ks USA April 18, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist Gospel Group Singer & Sound Engineer

    The Gator GM-6-PE is worth the dough!!!

    I found this product is worth the price paid as workmanship and quality are very good. It protects my microphones very well and I thank you for a good product.

  • from Algonac July 29, 2015Music Background:
    Part time working Musician

    You need to know if they fit!

    A nice case but you have to make sure on what mics will fit! Sm-58s as well as 57's and that style will fit.

    But for example Blue mics don't fit! Found that out!

Questions about the Gator GM-6-PE - 6 Microphones Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close