0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Gator GKC-1540 - 61 - 76-key Keyboard Cover Reviews

5.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator GKC-1540 - 61 - 76-key Keyboard Cover?

Questions about the Gator GKC-1540 - 61 - 76-key Keyboard Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Northern California December 29, 2016

    More than a keyboard cover!

    I did NOT use this for a keyboard cover. In my man cave I have my Pioneer component stereo system I bought while in Vietnam in 1970. On the top of the stereo case I have my Pioneer SX-990 receiver side-by-side with my Pioneer PLA-25 turntable. The Gator cover fits over them perfectly, tightly, looks great and keeps the dust off.

  • from NJ November 23, 2016Music Background:
    Musician Sonwriter

    Perfect Keyboard Cover

    First Keyboard cover that I have had that stays and totally protects from dust.

  • from Naples, FL April 26, 2015Music Background:
    Assistant to Beethoven

    Perfect fit

    Fits my Korg Triton Pro 76 key perfectly. Very nice feel to it as well. I've now had this cover for over a year and very please to say it has no runs (snags) or tears. To fit my keyboard I really have to stretch it and expected it to wear long ago from constant use. It still looks and operates as it did the day I got it.

  • from Salt Lake City, Utah April 2, 2015

    Perfect for my Casio CTK-3200

    Perfect, high quality, with a nice stretchy, silky feel. Yes, it is larger than it needs to be for my Casio CTK-3200, but I suppose this size makes it fit keyboards much larger than mine. The drawstring cinches it tighter so it goes over and around all the edges. It does its job perfectly of keeping the dust off my keyboard!

  • from Los Angeles July 24, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Don't clean more then you have to!

    Nice cover for my Voyager XL! Thanks AJ!

  • from Elmira Heights, NY May 31, 2013Music Background:
    Serious performing hobbyist, currently part of acoustic trio.

    Great cover

    Unlike the pic it does not look all wrinkly, material is almost silk-like to the feel. It completely covers my Casio CTK 6000 61 key keyboard with room to spare (it is kind of big but the drawstring takes care of that). Shipped fast and you can never go wrong with Fed Ex. Definitely worth the money.

  • from Medford, OR March 4, 2013Music Background:
    Serious amateur musician and home recordist.

    Keep Dust Out of Your Keys

    A simple solution that works perfectly well is always the best answer.

  • from Lancaster, CA February 27, 2013

    Fits perfectly

    Bought this for my Kurzweil PC3le7. Quality is really good. Looks elegant. It's very stretchable too. I recommend. Stop using a soft sheet to cover your keyboard. lol

  • from DC December 21, 2016

    Eliminates the Dusting

    Just what I needed to cover the keyboard in the home studio when it's not in use.

  • from Laurel, MD May 21, 2014Music Background:
    Hobby composer

    Gator GKC-1540 - 61 - 76 Note Keyboard Cover review

    No complaints! It fits perfectly to keep the dust off my Korg Kronos X61.

  • from ROCKville, CT January 1, 2005

    Good stuff!

    This cover does the job! It fits over your keyboard like one of those reusable stretchy book covers that are so popular with the kids these days (daze?). With the spiffy elasticized drawstring, the cover can be sized to your need. And it's easy to put on and take off. I have two Gator covers which have been keeping my boards (at church) dust-free, and, more importantly, out of site and temptation from just-passing-through-wannabe keyboardists. They're sleek looking too (black is the new black). Get yourself one or two!

Questions about the Gator GKC-1540 - 61 - 76-key Keyboard Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close