0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Roland GKC-10 - 30' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Roland GKC-10 - 30'?

Questions about the Roland GKC-10 - 30'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Baton Rouge October 12, 2016Music Background:
    Studio musician

    Great cable!

    These 13-pin cables are expensive, but Sweetwater has a great cable at a great price. Not much to tell, it's just a cable, but it's quality and it works great. I'm glad Sweetwater carries them.

  • from Illinois October 5, 2016Music Background:
    Janitorial

    An amazing cable!

    30 feet of sheer midi guitar bliss. From the elegant molded plastic connectors, to the stark, yet stylish black flexible rubber sheath, this cable has exceeded my expectations. My co-workers, as well as my girlfriend and family have all noticed the effect this cable has had, and it is not subtle. "Did you lose weight?" "Are you working out again?" "You must have just taken a vacation." I hear questions like this on a frequent basis...and when I do, I just wink at them and think to myself "thank you Roland."

  • from Brunswick, Ohio March 19, 2015Music Background:
    Active Player

    Roland GR-55 Cable

    The cable is exactly as described. Excellent quality and it works fine.

  • from Santa Monica, CA September 6, 2012Music Background:
    Play in worship band and Open Mic house band.

    Essential Equipment

    Must have an extra cable for us Roland processing addicts! I abuse every cable and need standbys. The 30' long one is only a few dollars more and allows me to roam about stage a little freer.

  • from United States January 4, 2012Music Background:
    Audio Software Engineer

    Solid Cable...

    It's a cable, what can I say... Definitely works well with my Axon AX100 MKII, which is why I bought it. Found it for a better price on Sweetwater than any other site out there, so props to those guys. Customer service is also second to none by the way, I get more interaction with my "sales engineer" at Sweetwater than I do with the guys at Guitar Center lol.

  • from Chesapeake, VA January 24, 2012Music Background:
    Public School guitar teacher/pro musician.

    Long Long Midi Guitar Cable Guy

    This cable is used to connect my midi guitar to the GR 55; in the studio it is almost like having a wireless connection as I can move around without taking off the guitar.
    The GR 55 is a great piece! Using it in the studio for nearly everything.

  • from Joliet Il USA May 15, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer /Musician

    Great

    i think i got it to long but it works great

  • from Burbank, CA November 23, 2012Music Background:
    Professional Musician

    Only one reliable manufacturer makes these...

    Would've been 5 stars but the cost is steep - however, Sweetwater had the lowest price of any of retailer, so I got it here. I would like these cables to have more secure connection to the guitar because the way it is designed, the connector wiggles in the socket and it seems this is what wore out the other two I have...

Questions about the Roland GKC-10 - 30'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close