0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance Last Chance

Gator GK-2110 Semi-Rigid Keyboard Case - Micro Reviews

4.5 stars based on 53 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator GK-2110 Semi-Rigid Keyboard Case - Micro?

Questions about the Gator GK-2110 Semi-Rigid Keyboard Case - Micro?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from October 28, 2016

    Gator bag for Minilogue

    Great case, fits the Korg Minilogue perfectly!

  • from Los Angeles June 7, 2016Music Background:
    Prog keyboardist, classical pianist, composer, audio engineer

    Great for the Korg Minilogue

    Bought this as a gig bag for the Korg Minilogue. Holds two 20-ft audio cables, MXR M300 pedal, and the Minilogue's power supply, as well as the Minilogue itself. Doesn't come off as cheap, despite the price. Very decent build quality, ideal gig bag for this cool little polysynth. The bag is pretty much the exact size of the synth - it is snug without the zippers rubbing the aluminum chassis or otherwise having to be forced around the instrument. It is quite literally the PERFECT size and I needed something to transport the Minilogue into town tomorrow. I won't take a synthesizer out of the studio without a case. Can't beat the price. I use Gator cases for my Keylab 88 and my Hammond XK-3, too.... they're solid for the money.

  • from June 4, 2016

    Gig bag

    This bag is great for a dj controller

  • from May 28, 2016

    Fire hawk fx

    I bought this bag for my fire hawk fx. It fits really well. Carrying my guitar, music bag, and the Gator bag I can make one trip to get ready for Sunday service at our church

  • from July 15, 2015

    Gator bag - for my BOSS RC300 looper pedal

    Great product, my BOSS looper pedal fits almost perfectly in there (with a little extra wiggle room, good for packing a few extra cords & whatnots,) and serves me well.
    Looking forward to lugging it to gigs soon.

  • from Texas June 22, 2015

    Perfect Bag for my new Ampeg PF-800

    I was looking for a bag to carry my new PF-800 in and saw a review here from someone else who had purchased it. Glad I did, it fits great with extra room for cables, and my wireless. Great bag well made. Recommend it for whatever your needs may be.

  • from Warren, NJ January 10, 2015Music Background:
    Returning musician

    Perfect for Ampeg PF800 amplifier top

    I was looking for something to carry & store my Ampeg PF800 top. Got the recommended Ampeg carry bag from Amazon but was very disappointed - too flimsy, not enough padding, handles and strap just not right. Called my sales associate at Sweetwater - Danielle - and ordered this instead. What a difference - superior product all around. Nothing beats a Gator. Thanks, Danielle.

  • from Houston Texas December 16, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Pro guitarist.

    Gig bag

    It fit my Boss GT-100,iPad,Boss FS-6 & cables as snug as bug.Worked like champ it did.Fits in the overhead on the plane too.Great price too.

  • from LA June 27, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Pro Muscian

    Gator case for my Novation Midi Controller

    The case works great. It is real nice. Good Quality!

  • from Owensboro, Ky June 20, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar instructor, praise and worship guitarist

    Great all purpose gear bag.

    Gator products consistently perform! I needed a case for a multi-effects processor so, rather than scour the internet, I consulted with my sales rep Sean Geyer. Sean was able to find the right bag for my product in seconds.

  • from United States April 8, 2014Music Background:
    Keyboardist in jam band

    Perfect for MicroKorg + Accessories

    I purchased the Gator GK-2110 for my MicroKorg. The case gives a great amount of protection, but is also really light. Fabric is top notch and very durable. The front pocket is perfect for my power cord, 2 1/4" cables, and a small reverb unit; they all fit no problem at all. My little Shure SM57 Mic case even fits in the large compartment against the side of the MicroKorg, a little much for one bag but a testament to the amount of space you're working with. Thanks for quick shipping and candy!

  • from August 24, 2013

    Great bag - great price!

    Needed a bag so my son could safely take his Korg to college. Sweetwater was the one place I could get what I needed at a great price with quick shipping. It fits the Korg and all the accessories my son likes to carry with it. Thanks!

  • from United States July 12, 2013

    Great Midi Footpedal Bag

    Perfect fit for my Roland FC300. Handy pocket on the front stores cables, headphones, and digital interface. Great Build Quality

  • from Houston TX July 4, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Best pedal board bag I ever had.

    This was way better than the original Vox bag that I got with me ToneLabSE. The build quality is superb. It is a joy to carry. I have had very good luck with gator cases in general. I use them for my drum kit too.

  • from Kansas May 9, 2013Music Background:
    Active Musician

    Versatile Bag

    I own several of these, used for a Line6 floorboard , being able to pack several small to medium sized effects in a very portable and sturdy padded bag. I would definately purchase kore of these if needed.

  • from Houston January 10, 2013Music Background:
    Audio engineer guitar player

    this was for my younger brother and he thought it rock

  • from October 2, 2012

    Gator GK-2110 Bag

    Great bag and value for my M-Audio Axiom 25 keys midi controller!

  • from Lansing, MI August 1, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist (but gigged for 10 years)

    Great bag for Boss RC-300

    I did a fair amount of searching for a bag for my RC-300 loop station, and this one works perfectly and is considerably less expensive than most of the alternatives.

  • from United States July 30, 2012Music Background:
    49 years Guitar Player

    GK 2110 one tough bag

    I was looking for a bag for my Zoom G5 Pedal and found this one that I thought would work. I knew it would be a little deeper by the dimensions but that hasn't been a problem. The width and height is just right and the storage for cables and power supplies is ideal. Overall construction is good along with the handiness of a shoulder strap. Zippers are heavy duty, so i think this will last a long time. I'm surprised that a lot of the multi- effects manufacturers don't supply bags for their pedals. Just reading some of these reviews it looks like this bag will work on a lot of them!

  • from Grandville, MI March 23, 2012Music Background:
    Singer, songwriter, guitar player in Christian Band

    Gator GK-3220 for use with my POD HD500

    This Gator Bag works great for my new POD HD500 pedal. I highly recommend it. It's a snug fit so don't plan to store anything else in the main compartment, but the outside zipper pouch provides ample room for my EX-1 expression pedal, power cord, and two or three additional XLR cables and my guitar cord. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from Hooksett, NH, USA March 23, 2012Music Background:
    bass player, recording engineer, producer.

    Gator Pedal Bag

    Great bag. 1st bag was damaged and Sweetwater sent me a replacement asap, no questions asked. Outstanding service as always! The bag fit my pedal board perfectly and has been a blessing when my band goes out to play.

  • from Camino, CA USA January 9, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist songwriter, guitarist, singer and recording engineer

    One Great Gear Bag!

    I needed a good, padded bag to carry and protect my Line 6 POD HD500 guitar effects unit. The fit is perfect, the construction top-notch, and there is plenty of room in the front pocket for accessories. I am very pleased with the Gator GK-2110.

  • from Kansas December 15, 2011Music Background:
    Active Musician

    Great Bag for FBV Shortboard MK II

    Fits perfectly and the storage pocket is nice size for acc. also.
    Glad I shopped around and found this. The price is right too.

  • from Sarasota FL October 26, 2010Music Background:
    Guitar Player, 40+ Years, Acoustic and Electric.

    RP500 Gig Bag

    I have a Digitech RP500, and after much research I bought this.
    At $29 W/ free shipping its a steal.
    Fit is nice, with enough room for the power adapter in the main compartment.
    The front pouch is roomy, and the bag is TOUGH Ballistic Nylon.
    I am glad I bought it, and would buy another one in a heartbeat.
    As a side note, the shipping was FAST.

  • from Midwest August 12, 2010Music Background:
    Beginning bassist

    Better than expected!

    I purchased this for a Digitech BNX3 bass workstation. Fits perfectly. I like that there is also room for the power adapter and the optional foot controller in the roomy front pocket. There is also nice padding around the main compartment.
    Great construction, and quality materials used throughout. There are large zippers with attached zipper extensions that aid in zipping. The stitching is high quality - I don't ever expect a failure in the seams. The handles are well formed. The strap hardware is high quality. And the plastic "feet" keep the bag from sliding (at least on carpet). All around a quality bag.
    This is my second Gator brand bag (first was a gig-bag for guitar) and I am not disappointed. If it were stolen, I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

  • from Natchez, MS March 9, 2009Music Background:
    Rock, Blues, Alternative, Worship - Hobbyist and play some in church

    Well Built Gig Bag For Vox Tonelab LE

    I got my Tonelab LE prior to the free gig bag offer. After doing some checking on the net I got this Gator bag. The Vox Tonelab LE fits nicely and to me it was a ral good buy.

  • from Wilmington, NC USA December 17, 2008Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Excellent Bag

    This is pretty much perfect for me... I am a keyboardist and needed a bag for all my extras. I use it as a gig bag for cables, pedals and other accessories. Easy to carry and durable for the road. When this one does wear out I will definately order another if not before hand :) Gator did very well with the construction of this bag. The side pocket is perfect for me to put folded up set lists, lyric sheets, or what ever else I need a small pocket for :)

  • from Prior Lake, MN June 18, 2016

    Boss RC-300 Fits

    Your Boss pedal will fit on this perfectly. fast delivery and great customer service.

  • from Seattle, Wa January 15, 2014Music Background:
    Drummer/ Multi-instrumentalist

    solid little bag

    this bag is nice, light and solid only missing thing would be a Velcro strap to secure the keyboard it in the bag. Other than that it's a great bag with a nice pocket on the outside for power supply and cables.

  • from Thousand Oaks, CA November 15, 2013Music Background:
    Techie, Tonally-challenged younger brother of a music teacher/studio trombonist!

    Wayne was right! It fits perfectly!

    Perfect fit for the Axion 25 keyboard.
    A sturdy, quality item!

  • from Ashland, WI October 31, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    Just Right

    Got this bag for my octopad. The bag fits like a glove even when I have the mounting base attached. The bag is rugged and the outside pocket holds the power supply and patch cord. It is not big enough to fit the stand base.

  • from NW Pennsylvania October 27, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    great Bag!

    This is a well made and sturdy bag. I have used it for several different pieces of equipment while gigging. It protects and keeps my equipment organized, too!

  • from Charleston, SC USA September 7, 2012Music Background:
    Performer/songwriter

    Great bag

    Gator bag was purchased for my son's korg mini key board. He loved it. Everything fits great.

  • from Harrisburg, PA July 31, 2012Music Background:
    avid musician

    Perfect Bag for microKorg XL

    Got this to carry my little synth and it is a perfect size and weight for it.
    No extraneous compartments-- just the exterior zippered one for the vocoder, power cord, and cables. It's just right.

  • from Boston, MA July 7, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Gator GK-2110 Bag

    It works. The keyboard fits in the bag, the bag is padded, it's inexpensive. Bob's your uncle.

  • from Naples, FL December 19, 2011Music Background:
    piano man

    Gator GK-2110 Keyboard Bag

    this is my second bag, use the first for small mixer and accessories. this bag will perfectly fit an M-Audio Axiom 25.

  • from Gulf Coast, MS January 23, 2008Music Background:
    Musician

    Nice Protective Bag - Use with Line6 KB37 Toneport

    Very nice gear bag, well constructed. I'd say at least as good as Line6's version which I bought for my Pod XT Live and for about half the price. Probably the only thing I would have liked different would be a little larger accessory pocket and a smaller or removable Gator logo. I mean I paid for it why do I need to advertise for the company too. Otherwise great product.

  • from Orlando, FL February 14, 2017Music Background:
    Giging musician

    So far so good

    I bought it for my new Fractal AX8 and so far it had done it. I got the AX8 and Mission EP1 Expression pedal in it, along with two XLR and power cables in the front pocket. Really Great at the price point.

  • from New York November 8, 2016

    Very Useful.

    Got it for my future synth but a great buy. Well built and versatile. I recommend it.

  • from Denver May 5, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar

    Perfect for small pedalboard

    Thanks to Jeff Jent for hooking me up with this solution to my pedalboard issue. This bag works great as a protector for my small homemade pedalboard. However, the space is definitely tighter than the internal dimensions indicate--a board that is exactly the size of the listed dimensions will not fit easily.

  • from Cape May, NJ USA November 7, 2014Music Background:
    Ameteur musician playing for over 40 years

    Gator GK Gig Bag for POD HD500(X)

    Fits the HD500 or 500X perfectly and costs less than the Line 6 bag.
    Quality meets expectations. Pouch is roomy enough to hold VDI cable and power supply plus manuals.
    Very satisfied and highly recommend.

  • from Oakland, CA April 25, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Good fit

    I bought this to cover my Novation Bass Station II. When I fly somewhere for a performance, I pack most of my gear in a single large footlocker. Fitting everything in one large case can be a game of tetris and sometimes (because of the gental, brilliant baggage handlers and covenant security) things get broken. I wanted an extra layer of protection on my synth and the official Novation BSII case is ridiculously oversized. This case is slim, stream-lined, fits like a glove and offers a bit more peace of mind. No wobbly knobs yet.

  • from East Tennessee February 7, 2014Music Background:
    Gutar player

    Great!

    Bought this for my Boss loop RC 300. This is really well made. well padded stitching is solid. Does what I want.

  • from Mission, TX October 13, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Bass Player, Musical Director

    Excellent Case

    Sturdy and well built. The zipper is thick and strong, but easy to close. extra pocket helps with the additional cables.

  • from Texas June 6, 2013Music Background:
    Pro musician

    gator gk-2110 padded bag

    Perfect for my line 6 floorboard pedal. Outside case holds extra cords
    etc. Great to move from gig to gig. I always use Sweetwater, They always have the best prices and give an extra warranty on most items. They are hard to beat with free shipping and great customer service.

  • from Nevada City, CA March 2, 2013Music Background:
    guitar/vox/constant gigger

    very happy with it

    this has made my gig/rehearsal travel so much easier. excellent quality. wouldn't mind a couple more internal or external pockets.

  • from Southeast Georgia June 4, 2012Music Background:
    Semi-pro musician

    Used with Fender Mustang Floor

    Width and height fit the Fender Mustang Floor well. There are about 3-4 inches of gap in the depth. This extra interior space could probably be used for cables, but you may not want to do that due to interference with the knobs and connectors on the back of the pedal. The outside pocket and strap work fine. The Gator logo is too large and bright colored for my taste. Overall, the quality of the bag is decent. It fits the pedal, has some external storage for cables and is moderately padded. It does what I need it to do (protect the pedal and let me carry it easily) and seems to be reasonably durable.

  • from Fort Wayne, IN September 22, 2011Music Background:
    Guitarist

    Perfect!

    I bought this bag for my POD HD500...it fits perfectly....couldn't ask for better, other then a hard case....but the price of this is half of what a POD bag would cost!

  • from Pensacola, Florida August 4, 2011Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Muscian, Live Sound Engineer

    Perfect Fit!

    I was looking for a padded bag to protect our Magic DMX board and the Gator GK-2110 was exactly what I had in mind.

  • from Cedar Rapids, Iowa March 2, 2009

    Works great with a Vox Tonelab LE

    I use this bag twice a week to carry my Vox Tonelab LE to/from practice and performances for the praise and worship band I play in at church. The bag works great for this purpose with just enough extra room for a tuner, compressor, and cables. While the bag is padded, I wouldn't want to drop the bag while loaded.

  • from Saginaw, MI December 29, 2008Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Occasional Live Performer

    For more than just keyboards

    I put this on my wish list for Christmas to use with my Digitech RP-500 pedal and couldn't be happier with it. Have owned other large multi-effect boards in the past and have no doubt it would have fit them also. If you were going to be rough with the bag (shipping or packing with other items) you might want to pad it up but will work great for taking your stuff from gig to gig, house to house or wherever.....
    Great value for the money!!

  • from SN Luis Obispo, Ca November 2, 2013Music Background:
    Pro musician, studio player

    Great bag for a POD HD500X

    This bag fits the POD HD500X very well. At first it was a little snug but it now slips in with only a little effort. I had a bag fir an old Boss GT-3 that was 4" wider so the power supply fit nicely beside the GT-3. So at first I didn't think the new bag was a good fit. But after using it I've gotten used to the snugness at now rather like it. The handles and strap are very sturdy as are the zippers. I tend to keep gear for a while and this feels like it could easily last 10 years or more.

  • from Kalamazoo, MI August 1, 2004

    Doubles as GNX3 Gig Bag!

    Fits a digitech GNX3 floor peddal with the room for the plug, extra cords, and my Korg tuner! It's hard to go wrong with Gator products as they make excellent gear.

Questions about the Gator GK-2110 Semi-Rigid Keyboard Case - Micro?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway