0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance Last Chance

Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand Auditorium Case Reviews

5.0 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand Auditorium Case?

Questions about the Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand Auditorium Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from University Place, WA February 28, 2017Music Background:
    Recording & Performance Artist, Amature

    Taylor Guitar Case

    Very helpful, priced right and prompt delivery! I'll be back!

  • from June 13, 2016

    Taylor Hard Shell Case

    Well made, heavy duty construction. Fits the guitar perfectly.

  • from June 30, 2015

    Taylor Hardshell

    Sturdy well-built case by Taylor. Love having hardshell to replace gig bag. Better protection for my wonderful Grand Auditorium. Double boxing and padding ensures safe delivery. Nice job Sweetwater!

  • from April 14, 2015

    Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand Auditorium Case

    I ordered this case and received it in 3 days !! Perfect fit for my Taylor 714ce, very nice.

  • from Boston, MA April 14, 2015

    Excellent case. Excellent service.

    Well constructed, solid strong case. Fits a Taylor 114e perfectly. Great for humidity control using Planet Waves Two-way Humidification System. Sweetwater shipped fast with great customer service.

  • from Bechtelsville, Pa. February 18, 2015Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Taylor case

    Perfect fit and top quality. Beautiful case!

  • from tulsa ok June 5, 2014Music Background:
    pro musician

    Awesome!

    Beautifully crafted workmanship. Sturdy and elegant. AWESOME isn't even good enough to describe this case

  • from Birmingham, Al March 22, 2017Music Background:
    Songwriter and guitar player

    Taylor Hardshell Guitar Case

    My Taylor guitar fits perfectly in this case and is very well made and will lost a long time.

  • from Wrightwood CA September 8, 2014Music Background:
    58 years of practicing

    Taylor Hardshell is Great

    The Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand case is perfect for my Taylor 314. The case is quality. The price was great. Dealing with Sweetwater and staff was a pleasure. I'm grateful that I got the case before our local bear found the candy (that I enjoyed).

Questions about the Taylor Deluxe Hardshell Grand Auditorium Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway