0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Gretsch G2180 Resonator Gig Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Gretsch G2180 Resonator Gig Bag?

Questions about the Gretsch G2180 Resonator Gig Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from July 26, 2016

    Great gig bag!

    Perfect fit

  • from Broussard, LA June 30, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Gig Bag!

    This is a well made, nicely balanced gig bag. It fits my Gretsch Bobtail Resonator like a glove and is padded well. The pocket on the outside is deep and holds a surprising amount of items. I highly recommend it for your Gretsch Resonator.

  • from Minnesota February 2, 2016Music Background:
    Professional Musician for years (and years)

    Good Bag... Good Buy...

    I bought this to protect my Gretsch Bobtail Square-Neck. Fits perfectly. Good padding. A nice pocket to hold a few "incidentals". A small price tag for such a quality bag. (and it looks really cool)
    Proper Packaging, Fast Shipping and 1st Rate Customer Service!

  • from West Texas June 2, 2015

    Fits like a glove

    This bag fits a Honey Dipper like a glove. It's a good quality product at a good price. Couldn't be happier with the bag or the Sweetwater service.

  • from Geneseo, IL February 13, 2013Music Background:
    Home recording phenom.

    Fits like a glove

    Nice padded gig bag. It fits the resonator prefectly. Kind of an ugly color. Great little gig bag for the price.

  • from July 28, 2016

    Good fit, decent quality bag

    Great fit for the Gretsch resonator guitar. This bag is a custom fit for this guitar and is exactly what I expected/needed.

    However, don't order this bag with the intent to put it a different model guitar. For example it won't fit a dreadnaught style guitar. As I noted, it is a custom fit for the Gretsch resonator guitar only.

  • from Hilton Head, SC March 4, 2016

    Excellent Bag for the Money

    I ordered this bag based on the description of internal padding. I wasn't disappointed. It is very well padded and will do a good job of protecting my Gretsch Boxcar resonator.

  • from Chicago, IL July 30, 2015Music Background:
    Enthusiastic amateur

    A high-quality bag

    This is a high-quality gig bag and is a perfect fit for the Gretsch Honey Dipper resonator guitar. The nylon covering is thick and well-padded. My only complaint is that it just has one pocket for carrying other essentials such as strings, capo, etc.

  • from Jacksonville, TX USA December 29, 2014Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Nice gig bag

    This is a very well-made gig bag. Well padded and fits like a glove. The outside pocket could perhaps be bigger, but other than that small issue, the bag protects the instrument from scratches and bumps very well. I recommend it.

  • from Huntland, Tennessee July 2, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Good Bag

    Does what it is supposed to and the guitar fits snuggly into it.

Questions about the Gretsch G2180 Resonator Gig Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close