0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance

Fender 30" Bar Stool - Custom Shop Pinstripe Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender 30" Bar Stool - Custom Shop Pinstripe?

Questions about the Fender 30" Bar Stool - Custom Shop Pinstripe?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Philly suburbs May 23, 2016Music Background:
    I play!

    The BIG stool

    I'm tall, VERY tall (6'5).. My feet don't touch the ground when I am sitting on this! It's very comfortable, the build quality is great, but if you are planning on using foot pedals, choose a shorter stool. I would happily buy another of these without thinking twice.

  • from March 14, 2015

    very nice. Good for singing backup or acoustic playing. if you are using a lot of pedals go with The shorter model. solid construction. nice smooth swivel.

    If you use a lot after pedals get the ,24 inches. I'm tall so it's great for me.

  • from Watertown, SD USA August 11, 2014Music Background:
    Hobby

    Bar Stool

    Sweetwater is a class act. Very honest, professional staff with quick delivery time and accurate description of merchandise. Not to mention great competitive prices. My favorite music store.

  • from Dallas Texas July 23, 2014Music Background:
    Musician.

    Excellent Product, Just what I wanted

    Very Nive Stool. Much better construction than I had expected and compared. Packing was excellent, totally satisfied with my Stool

  • from Carrollton, OH, USA April 3, 2014Music Background:
    singer/songwriter, pro muscian

    Fender bar stool (pinstripe)

    This Fender bar stool is a comfortable asset for me since the bass I strap on for long periods gets pretty tiring. Its good to sit down and relieve my legs and shoulder when needed.

  • from denver co March 19, 2014Music Background:
    none. husband is musician.

    awesome quality

    I bought this for my husbands studio 7 years ago and it still looks brand new. Heavily used not stuck in a corner. I am amazed at all of the fender stuff Ive bought him. Excellent quality.

  • from Norfolk, VA December 27, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Man cave must-have

    Sturdy, comfortable, classy Custom Shop logo. What more could you ask for in a bar stool? Maybe a built in beer dispenser and an air bag.

  • from Spring Hill, Fl USA November 29, 2013Music Background:
    Recording engineer, sound design

    Fender Accessories 30" Bar Stool

    Very well put together and nice design. Makes a great practice stool for bass and guitar work.

  • from Fort Wayne Indiana December 8, 2013Music Background:
    Student

    Review bar stool

    Very good for the price

  • from Des Moines December 3, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-pro musician

    30" Fender Bar Stool

    Very nice. I bought two of these and I think they're great. Very sturdy construction. A friend saw them and wants one now.

  • from United States November 25, 2013Music Background:
    Student of bass guitar.

    Fender 30" bar stool

    Probably should be a 5 but it takes a lot to blow me away. Well constructed, easy to assemble and looks great. Great for playing the guitar.

  • from March 30, 2016

    Does what it should

    A lilt pricey but looks good and seems sturdy

Questions about the Fender 30" Bar Stool - Custom Shop Pinstripe?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway