0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Behringer Virtualizer 3D FX2000 Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Behringer Virtualizer 3D FX2000?

Questions about the Behringer Virtualizer 3D FX2000?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Baton Rouge September 7, 2016Music Background:
    Studio musician

    Great!

    I needed an affordable reverb unit because I did not like the built in reverb in my mixer. I was able to use this in my aux send and aux return and use my TC Helicon Voice Works as a Sub1 send.

  • from May 11, 2016

    Behringer virtualizer 3d fx2000

    Change my game plan.

  • from Florida USA March 25, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    This is pretty awesome!

    I have a home studio, have studied & played music for years, & have a good ear for quality. I took a chance and bought this with a gift card I had received, not really knowing what to expect and being a bit puzzled by the mixed reviews online. Well, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised! I use the unit primarily as a studio reverb and now I run everything from pianos, guitars. and vocals through it ALL of the time. The stage reverb sounds amazing on pianos! Spring & chorus on guitar are also studio quality. Vocals with the cathedral reverb are simply heavenly- spacious and very realistic with tremendous depth. This processor is highly recommended! No issues whatsoever running XLR outs into my recording interface. What a deal!

  • from Williamsport, In January 13, 2014Music Background:
    35+ years as a guitarist and more.

    Behringer Virtualizer 3D FX2000

    Has some great sounds. A little difficult to understand. Need to buy the foot controller for it, but programming it is a little intimidating.

  • from Ohio, USA September 18, 2012Music Background:
    DJ / Karaoke

    Behringer Virtualizer 3D

    Great! Works just like I wanted. The response is great, the people that sing are at wow over it. Which is just what I wanted, even the owners are telling me what a difference.

  • from Westminster, CA January 16, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboardist, arranger and composer.

    AS LUSH and AS THICK AS A LEXICON PCM 91 AND 92!

    Vocals from my Avantone CV12 into an LA-610 then into Protools then mixing onto my Allen/Heath board, this FX2000 gave it a super nice hall with that very SMOOTH TAIL just like what Lexicons are known for! Wow! Behringer did an amazing job with this effects unit!

  • from New Haven. Vt. May 6, 2016Music Background:
    Bass player my whole life pro.

    FX 2000

    I love the endless options of Editting that can be done and storing and saving every thingy. What a hell of a deal. The fx are all good guality I am pleased beyond measure. Really concider this processor before you consider any other. I am more than satified and so is my band.

  • from Philadelphia area, USA September 21, 2012Music Background:
    serious hobbyist

    does the job well

    produces good reverberation effects ; adds depth to the music; found the basic controls easy to operate; plenty of effects to chose from; only problem is how to get back the original effects parameters once I have stored a custom arrangement in one of the user programs; all in all, I am enjoying it.

  • from Corydon, IN USA September 17, 2014Music Background:
    I've done it all at some level or another for 50 years and counting.

    Hoped for better sound but its all I needed.

    I bought it to give the drummer some fx for his vocal on his phones. This unit works for this purpose. If you want a little better sound quality you need to spend a little more money. It has a lot of algorithms and plenty of control. It does take a little time to become familiar with the menus. The I/O has everything you need. There's even a handy line level shifter on each channel.
    The sound is OK when money is more of an issue than quality.

Questions about the Behringer Virtualizer 3D FX2000?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close