0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Behringer Ultragraph Pro FBQ1502 Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • Jon Zielke
    from Inver Grove Heights, MN December 17, 2015

    Good EQ for the price

    I purchased this unit to use in live sound applications with a small PA - it works wonders. Well featured for the price, and more importantly it sounds great! I would have given it 5 stars But... one little thing, at least on my unit, I get very noticeable distortion in either channel at any level beyond 0 on the meter, even though there's a separate red clip indicator above +6. Audible clipping happens well before that indicator. As long as I don't drive the channels hard and remember to treat the meters like a 'digital' meter rather than an 'analog' meter, the distortion stays away. Overall great unit, would definitely recommend.

  • Steve T
    from November 13, 2015Music Background:
    Drums

    Works great

    Makes my JBLs sound great. Great perfomance at a great price. Sweetwater gave speedy delivery and kept me informed of the delivery details. Highly Recommended

  • chris
    from November 24, 2014Music Background:
    live sound engineer

    its a behringer...

    It works...the fb detection is rubbish.

  • Myles Standish
    from East Haven, Ct. September 9, 2014Music Background:
    Musician, Engineer, and Sound Tech

    Very good 1 rack space EQ

    I recently purchased this unit from Sweetwater and found it to be just what I needed for my rack sound system. I love the fact that it has a sub woofer out. For bigger gigs, this will be a must for me. in addition, it has some very nice features for a unit priced this low. I also have to say that Pat and the staff were very helpful and the product arrived in a timely manor. Thanks.

  • Travis
    from August 26, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound, DJ

    EQ

    Have this in my dj rack, for the price it cant be beat really helped liven up my sound and the added sub crossover is a nice addition.

  • Gary
    from Merritt island , Florida January 5, 2013Music Background:
    Drums,guitar and vocals

    Awesome EQ

    Since installing this EQ in our rack the sound is much improved

  • Customer
    from September 26, 2012

    FBQ 1502

    It does the job and is very clean. The subwoofer is a nice feature.

  • Stephen Roberts
    from Weeki Wachee USA December 1, 2011Music Background:
    Musician

    FBQ1502

    Purchased this unit. to EQ in ear moitors and Powered monitors.
    I have to say it does a grat job.All the features work well.Great value for money.
    At first i was reluctant to go with a Behringer product,again good advise from the boys at Sweetwater.

Questions about the Behringer Ultragraph Pro FBQ1502?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway