0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Toontrack EZmix Pack - Single Pack Download Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Toontrack EZmix Pack - Single Pack Download?

Questions about the Toontrack EZmix Pack - Single Pack Download?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from March 17, 2016Music Background:
    All in one musician engineer, Producer

    Ezmix, Andy Sneap

    Ezmix is fantastic! Really! I recently added the Andy Sneap plugin for ezmix and WOW I was blown away by so many great guitar sounds. Very usuable and incredible sounding....and I've only scratched the surface. You won't be disappointed!

  • from September 16, 2015

    Love it!

    Easy to use and sounds so so so much better than I could have mixed it. I use Garageband and it plugs in easily to each channel I want it on. Well worth the money! Love EZ Drummer as well..

  • from Nampa, ID March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    EZ Mix Pack - Single Pack Download

    WoW!!! Sweetwater is Awesome!!! I downloaded a bunch of Single packs and as a Recording Engineer, I must say this product is my most favorite product from Toontrack. Sweetwater is Super fast in Electronic Delivery upon purchase!! If you're a metal guitar player, I highly recommend checkin out this product through Sweetwater. Thank you Sweetwater for being awesome and super fast!! :)

  • from United States September 23, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician, singer/songwriter, producer, engineer.

    EZ Mix, EZ Drummer

    EZ Drummer 2 is incredible and with a great interface, easy to use. EZ Mix is also great, doesn't use a ton of DSP power, so you can use them on every channel, if you like. I think Sweetwater is the best, most reliable and best informed store out there, and has the customer service. I've been screwed by a couple of the other big online stores, no more.

  • from Ashburn, VA June 13, 2012Music Background:
    40+ yrs musician, engineer and songwriter

    My Favorite Plugin Website

    I have purchased so many Toontrack titles that I think I own stock in the company. Seriously, If you are familiar with Toontrack products then you already know what I am about to say. EZDrummer, Superior Drummer, EZMIx, EZKeys, are all top notch addons to your DAW or stand alone. Drums are so realistic because they are and EZKeys is a songwriters dream come true. EZMix presets make a mix standout immediately without having to spend hour upon hour,day upon day, trying to get the right compressors, eqs, reverbs, delays, in your mix. Sweetwater's prices are even cheaper than the Toontrack website. Installation and authorization are a snap. Also Toontrack has an excellent customer service team and responses are made within minutes or hours instead of days. Toontrack and Sweetwater are a match in musician's heaven.

  • from Atlanta, GA January 28, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Leader, Recording Engineer, Songwriter

    Good Enough to add another….

    First purchased the Songwriters Tools and was very impressed with the great effects that were included. Really opened up the number options and did so in a way that made sense.

    I enjoyed it so much that I had to buy another!!

    I purchased the Alternative Rock Mix Pack for some slightly more dramatic sounds. Great Choruses and Flangers for guitars, and unbelievable delay effects for vocals.

    Thanks ToonTrack, and as always, Thanks Sweetwater!!

    (PS - If you don't have a sales rep that you work with, Zach Neels is worth a call…..very knowledgeable and professional)

  • from St Louis April 1, 2016Music Background:
    Former pro musician w home studio

    Great quick fix!

    EZ Mix is a great tool for getting quick results and I use it all the time. I recently purchased both mastering 2 and lead vocal packs for a particular track I was working on. I found the perfect preset for the lead vocal and a great mastering preset as well. EZ mix has become an essential part of the way I evaluate my work. I am better able to determine whether a particular track is worth the investment of more time and $ because EX mix allows me a glimpse of what the finished product will sound like...

  • from NC June 3, 2013Music Background:
    Songwriter/Producer/Musician/Recordist

    Very Good/Easy Presets

    Many of the plugins in my arsenal are from Toontrack- and none of them have let me down. I have recommended them to my colleages and they too have liked them. EZ drummer, then SD2, EZ Mix, EZ Keys, many preset packs... and more to come.
    Sweetwater has been there for me to help me many times. Thank you!

  • from Cypress, Tx February 8, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    EZ mix2 mastering

    I use this everytime I mix anything down. It just makes everything better.

  • from quitman la May 6, 2014Music Background:
    hobbyist hoping for more(lol)

    ezmix

    works really well and easy also if you like to mix quick instead of slaving for hours trying to mix conventional way. happy mixing

Questions about the Toontrack EZmix Pack - Single Pack Download?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway