rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro - Honey Burst Reviews

4.5 stars based on 66 customer reviews
Questions about the Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro - Honey Burst?

Questions about the Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro - Honey Burst?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Southern California June 3, 2017Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Wow

    Was looking for a Les Paul and didn't want to wait a few years to save up for a Gibson. I had a few preferences: Standard, plated humbuckers, arch top, sunburst and binding. This totally fit the bill so I ordered one from my rep Ian Roegels and he recommended a set up so I got one. It arrived and I was blown away. I was playing a Strat most of my life and after a few minutes of getting used to the guitar I was riffing like crazy. I had an initial concern when the tuning went out frequently but a little bit of bicycle lube on the nut took care of that. I love this guitar, I might but a fe more Epi's of various styles before getting a Gibson. Amazing service from folks who will do whatever it takes to make you happy. Thanks.

  • from East Boston, MA May 26, 2017

    Epiphone les paul standard plus top pro

    I received my guitar last night on time at the time I asked for. Then the un boxing, inspection, everything was perfect looking !! Playability out of the case was ok but definitely needed tweaking. And really any guitar in my opinion needs set up after factory set. Even the expensive ones. But anyway small adjustments in neck and bridge and saddles and my fingers felt great. Sustain is ridiculous ! Looks are ridiculous ! Kept the plastic nut on for now because the sustain is ridiculous why change it. I purchased a tusq nut but that can be my back up. This guitar will get a lot of use my strats going to take a break. Oh and great customer service! Sweetwater is my choice now.

  • from Chicago May 16, 2017Music Background:
    Guitar, Bass, Sax, Cello

    Awesome

    Greetings,
    Over the years I've owned Gibson and Epiphone Les Paul's. I was given a 1993 Epiphone Les Paul Standard as a gift, and regret having sold it many years ago. This new LP was to replace said 93', and has definitely shined through. The AAA honey burst finish, "Probucker" pickups, coil-tap, grove tuners, and binding take the LP Standard to a new level. I can get stratty single coil, as well as typical LP tones, and the dialed in "Woman" tone is awesome on the neck pickup. Put some Ernie Ball Slinky 10's on and playing blues rock in the style of Free, Allman Bros, Skynyrd, Nugent, Trower, Cream, Zeppelin, Aerosmith, etc...This baby which I named "Honey" plays and sounds much better than my USA Gibson Les Paul Studio's. Sweetwater's service is top notch, and has a customer for life in me, thank you...

  • from Cape Cod MA January 22, 2017Music Background:
    Guitar Buff/Music

    Nothing like a Les Paul

    This guitar sounds as good as my Gibson that I paid twice the money for. I was greatly surprised when I took this out of the box and held this beautiful guitar in my hands. (Flawless). This is a keeper and a go to guitar at any time. Buy this guitar. Thanks Luke!!!!!

  • from Oswego, IL January 13, 2017Music Background:
    Hobbyist, collector

    Epi LP pustop pro

    This guitar has exceeded my expectations, it is absolutely beautiful, sounds great. The staff at sweetwater are top notch, making sure the customer is satisfied is what they are about. Will never buy another guitar elsewhere. Thanks.

  • from Tennessee November 22, 2016Music Background:
    Simi- pro

    Epiphone les Paul

    First of all the pickups on this guitar r top notch great vintage sound.The finish can fool you in to to thinking it is a lot higher end guitar.The workmanship is very good. This guitar is a great backup or as your main guitar

  • from California August 29, 2016Music Background:
    Hobbyist (occasional gigging/recording)

    Fantastic. Enough said.

    Seriously, if you are looking for a guitar that will cover virtually any musical style, looks fantastic, is built like a tank, and won't absolutely obliterate your bank account look no further! I received this guitar as a gift for my birthday about three months prior to this review, otherwise I would have bought it from Sweetwater, those guys are phenomenal to work with.
    That aside let's talk about the guitar: it's a potent mixture of two splittable humbuckers in a classic, maple topped mahogany guitar (in a gorgeous honey burst finish) with a fixed bridge and a 4-knob layout for your control, using these you can summon any kind of guitar tone you want as well as having two completely polar opposite tones on tap with a flip of the switch, it's so much fun in band rehearsal to have a crystalline clean, tele-like chime on one pickup but then swap to that spectacular full-bore, no-holds-barred burn of a vintage humbucker with the volume wide open that EVERYONE loves (not to mention all the fun of scaring the living daylights out of the bassist when that volume boost kicks in).
    In terms of versatility, as I have talked about before, this guitar will blend in with just about everything. I've recorded jazz numbers, blues jams, and drop-tuned metal with this little Epiphone and it handled it all beautifully.
    I am a huge fan of guitar hot rodding, so I may drop Seymour Duncan pickups in this Les Paul later on to get a little closer to that sound in my head, but that's completely splitting hairs, there is nothing at all that is wrong with this guitar, I just happen to be a big Seymour Duncan fan. Until then this guitar is still one of my all-time favorites and a COMPLETE STEAL for the price they charge.
    I have sung the praises of this guitar to all my friends and even my guitar teacher (a professional musician by night) has said that he prefers this guitar's feel to that of his very expensive Gibson. Any student looking to move up from a basic guitar, or a professional looking for a guitar to take to gigs will love this guitar to death just like me I guarantee it. Rock on everyone!

  • from July 25, 2016Music Background:
    Rock, metal, progressive, death metal, thrash

    This is the only guitar I play anymore

    I literally can't put this thing down. The tone, the playability, and the versatility. I LOVE this guitar. These pickups are so **** hot. I have 8 other guitars and they're collecting dust since I got this thing. This guitar inspired me to go all the way and maybe get a full blown Gibson LP. DO BUY THIS! Would buy again if someone stole it and if I didn't have a Gibson yet.

  • from Central Fl. June 29, 2016Music Background:
    Hobby Player

    Honey Burst LP Pro

    I've played off and on since early 80's, bought a Jackson DKY in '2000 and played that a bit. I'm at a point where I have the passion like never before so I've always wanted a Les Paul and now was the time.
    I was on the fence on which model to get, my engineer Evan Mehre was very helpful and listened to my ramblings. I told him that it would be for my birthday present in a few weeks, and he assured me whatever I picked he would have it to me on time.
    As I was scrolling through the Honey Burst caught my eye, that wasn't a color that I though I would've entertained but wow. And being able to review a lineup of guitars close up, I found it, it's almost like shopping at a local store. I e-mailed Evan and he agreed it would work well for me and I picked a beautiful one.
    I ordered it late on a Friday night, it was checked out on Saturday and shipped shortly thereafter. Evan e-mailed all the shipping info and their pictures of it.
    I got it on Thursday, and WOW, this thing is gorgeous and was in tune (I was hesitant reading all the reviews that it could be shipped in tune).
    The only thing I can find, and I'm picky, is some fret buzz 5th fret A&E strings. But it could be me, I'm used to playing the Jackson with 8-38 slinkys. The more I play it, the more I want to play!!! It sounds nice through my Marshall AVT 275 (modified), has that LP tone and warmth.
    Fit and finish is as good as any high dollar guitar I've seen.
    I will do business with Sweetwater and crew again!
    Thank you!

  • from Andrews, SC April 1, 2016

    Epiphone Les Paul

    I am extremely pleased with the Epiphone Les Paul I received from Sweetwater. The guitar arrived on time and in playable condition, no tuning or any kind of set-up required. I will definitely use Sweetwater in the future for my musical instrument purchases and I would recommend Sweetwater to anyone else I know for their next purchase too.

  • from March 30, 2016

    Very Impressed

    My first LP - I decided that before dropping several thousand in a Gibson LP I would dip my toe in with an Epi see what I liked and what I didn't and then, over time, 'upgrade' to a full on Gibson.

    The only flaw in the plan is that this guitar has greatly exceeded my expectations and I'm not quite sure what will inspire me to 'trade up'.

    Tone, neck, finish and overall quality are very good. The Plustop looks fantastic. Tuners and bridge work great, holds tuning well. I'm not quite sure what else to say - nothing about it has disappointed. The price/value relationship is exceptional. I like it better than my SG Special which cost roughly 2x and while I still prefer my Mayer Sig. strat that guitar was roughly 3x the cost.

    My one nit so far is that I find the low end to be a little bit muddy for my taste but I am still very much in the early stages of dialing in the sound through my amp. Keep in mind this is my first set of humbuckers so some of this may be adjustment from single coil / p90 pickups which I am more familiar with.

    Strong recommend.

  • from Carlsbad, NM March 29, 2016Music Background:
    Played in an Arcade band in the late 70's, then plucked some strings in the early 00's.

    My LP Pro

    Where to begin! After 15 years I decided to start playing again because Drag Racing got too expensive. I Hemmed and Hawed and finally settled on a Honey burst LP that looked like a Kopy Kat LP that I had in the late 70's. I asked that it be shipped so it's arrival would coincide with my days off so it wouldn't be a lure for thieves, sitting on my porch. Ben was more than happy to oblige my quirk. I got it and it was beautiful. I waited a couple of days for it to acclimate itself to this desert environment. When I did get to play it, I was disappointed with the set up and sound. I saw something that I personally didn't like. Not that there was anything tangible wrong with it, but having OCD is a *****! I just could NOT make myself like it. I contacted Ben and he was more than willing to send me a replacement. I talked to Adam a few times through email and we got the deal done. The replacement got here in jig time with no issues.

    When I got up the nerve to unpack it and play it. I was crushed. Something, some little something nagging at me kept coming through. I thought maybe that I had played a Strat for so long that my mind was rejecting the sound of a Les Paul. After sticking it back in the case and putting behind the couch out of sight, I finally drug it back out to see if it was a psychological thing. Nope! Still couldn't accept the sound. I got angry at this point and was determined to figure out why. I got a magnifying glass out and started at one end and went to the other, examining every little spot, every little curve, nook, cranny and joint on it. I felt like Qing-jao from Enders game! Long story short, I found 2 strings not quite right and switched them out with some old ones I had in a box in another box in my store room. Holy Crap! Even as old as they were, they completely changed the sound character of my guitar which I now love unconditionally! I imagine the temperature extremes of their location and mine was the harbinger of the problem. Some new strings and it will be perfect!

    My quirks and self inflicted peccadilloes aside, I want to talk about the people at Sweetwater! Ben Robinson and Adam Vaughn. You will not find two people as dedicated to their jobs and passions as these two. I have heck communicating with people sometimes but Ben and Adam were very understanding of my issues and requests. I could gush for another hour, but I believe I made my point. Sweetwater and it's people are the Pinnacle of the Music industry. 12 Stars!

  • from Waterford, WI February 14, 2016Music Background:
    HOBBY

    Amazed

    I ordered my new Epiphone Les Paul Standard plus pro top guitar on a Thursday and recieved it the following Saturday. When I played it ft or the first time,I was amazed and very impresed.

    I love this guitar, it was ready to play right out of the box and,the action was perfect.
    It sounds just amazing and,I also love the honey burst color.

    Once again Sweetwater you impressed me.
    I thank you for you fast service.

  • from Chicago Suburb December 7, 2015

    Great Guitar and Service

    I bought the amber colored version during the Cyber Sale for $448. Ordered on line at 4:00 PM Saturday. My Sweetwater sales engineer Dave W. called me at 4:15 PM to thank me for my purchase. I received the guitar at my home in Chicago on 3:00 PM Saturday. The guitar was perfect.

  • from crossville, TN December 3, 2015

    awesome

    OK..just opened the box a little over an hour ago...as always the guitar was in tune and ready to play!! Dollar for dollar there's no way you can beat this guitar...the fit and finish blew me away..then I plugged it in! The pickups rival the 57 classics in my other Les Paul..and the overall playability might even be better..the feel is better than I could have hoped for

  • from November 17, 2015

    New favorite guitar

    Well balanced..great feel...looks beautiful

  • from August 11, 2015

    Awesome guitar

    I bought this Les Paul this weekend and absolutely can not put it down. I love it. Beautiful, sounds great, awesome price.

  • from Georgia, U.S.A July 24, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Nice!!!

    She looks Beautiful, and sounds even better. My Squire Classic Vibe 50's Strat is being neglected. Love the full rich sound.

  • from Canandaigua, New York July 21, 2015Music Background:
    Worship Leader, Gigging Musician

    It's A Beauty

    Sweetwater's Guitar Gallery helped me pick out the right guitar for me by providing choices through up-close photos. I still had a couple questions about my purchase, so I contacted a sales technician. I'm glad I did! Not only did he answer my questions, but he helped me select my guitar. After the sale, he sent me the pictures of my guitar, along with a tracking number. My guitar arrived in two days! My guitar was set up and ready to go right out of the box. It's beautiful, plays well, and I got exactly what I wanted! Did I mention the great low price and free shipping? If you're hesitant about purchasing a guitar on line, CALL Sweetwater and talk to a Sales Technician.

  • from Kentucky July 1, 2015Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    For the price of 6 months worth of Starbucks coffee you can have an awesome guitar.

    I have wanted a Les Paul for some time and this guitar doesn't disappoint. I have primarily played piano and keys until a few years ago when I purchased an Ovation Acoustic/Electric. I am a worship leader in a church that has a couple of guys who play acoustic and several piano players so I wanted to get an electric to play some lead guitar, something we don't currently have.

    I originally purchased a Squier Classic Vibe 50's guitar. While I loved the sound and playability of that guitar, it had an issue with the strap button and had to be returned. Between the time I purchased the Squier and when it arrived the Epiphone's went on sale for the 100th Anniversary of Les Paul's birthday. Sweetwater was kind enough to let me get this Honey Burst beauty instead of another Squier. (Which was awesome for them to do that by the way)

    I am not an expert by any means and can only give my personal opinion but I love this guitar. The coil tapping feature provides great versatility. You can get a strat sound with the right amp settings which is really cool. The neck has great playability and the looks of the Flame Maple Veneer top is out of this world. For 5-6 times the difference in price I can't imagine the Gibson would be 5-6 times a superior product.

    I am very pleased with my purchase and would do it again. Thanks Sweetwater and Epiphone for providing a great Les Paul at a price that everyone can afford.

  • from May 28, 2015

    Great Guitar and Great Service

    What can I say, great guitar, best online experience, great customer service. I have ordered guitars from other online retailers and have to say that this has been the best packed and fastest shipped yet. I usually don't leave reviews but I think I have found my new source for my musical supply needs. If you order from Sweetwater you won't be disappointed. If you call them, they are super nice and you get personal service from the same person, your own sales rep. As for the Epi Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro (HoneyBurst), this guitar is great and the coil tapping is awesome. You can get any kind of sound you want out of this thing. I have it hooked to a Fender Mustang amp, and the possibilities are endless. I play Gospel music and you can get a clean almost acoustic sound out of this guitar with the coil tapping and amp. If you are looking for a LP and are on a budget or not, this is the guitar. Thanks Sweetwater and remember to all that read this JESUS LOVES YOU and SAVES!!!!!

  • from Madison,WI, USA February 18, 2015Music Background:
    Just past beginner.

    One fine piece of equipment

    I've been playing on my Epiphone LP standard and I have to say it is amazing. The setup out of the box was fantastic. The single coil mode doesn't quite get you stratocaster sound but certainly adds a cool element. The instrument is beautiful and sweetwater's service was great. You really can't go wrong with this one. If you just want a reliable great sounding guitar to jam on this is one you should look at.

  • from Over Seas January 13, 2015Music Background:
    Hobby

    Great

    This is a great guitar. I am starting off as beginner but wanted a good investment for the future. I found it with this model I get the quality of a guitar and that of Les Paul without the price of a Gibson. Some of the guys that have years playing prefer this model.

  • from Santa Barbara, CA January 10, 2015Music Background:
    Retired International Playboy

    Beautiful Guitar

    I'm primarily a nylon string Flamenco guitarist just starting to learn Blues (talk about different techniques and perspectives!). I've fooled around over the years with electric guitars before, but never took the plunge.

    That said, this guitar is simply beautiful and plays even better than I expected; better than any other in my limited experience. It was set up really well and I think I'm off to a great start.. :).

  • from Orlando, fl January 8, 2015Music Background:
    Music lover!

    Love This Guitar!

    Ordered my guitar about 2 weeks before Christmas and it was delivered just a few days later. The finish was great and you can't beat the sound you get for the money. the people at Sweetwater are very "hands on" and sent pictures of my actual guitar before I ever received it. Their communications and customer service is second to none. Very very happy with all phases of my purchase and would recommend them without hesitation!

  • from Ashland, MA USA December 10, 2014Music Background:
    non-professional player, developer, engineer

    One of the Best

    I'm a hard-core Gibson LP fan from way back, and until recently would have never considered an Epiphone LP. But I now have three (Plustop PRO Honey Burst, red Standard, and a three-pickup Black Beauty), and they are all just great. This one - the Honey Burst - was perfect out of the box. I bought some Duncan Distortions at the same time, thinking the pickups would need to be replaced - but the stock pups sound great! And the guitar itself is excellent - fit, finish, setup were all great out of the box (thank you once again, Sweetwater!). It's as close to perfect as one might want, and I absolutely love it! So - if you like LPs, whether you want to spend more for a Gibson or not, get this one. You will be more than pleased!

  • from Synerep, Washington October 16, 2014Music Background:
    retired professional musician

    Great Guitar

    I played a 1965 Gibson Les Paul for a few years back in the day. Lately I have been interested in getting back to it but the price was holding me back...then I ordered this guitar...wow felt just like my Les Paul but a bit lighter. You can't go wrong with this instrument.

  • from carlisle,pa. September 22, 2014Music Background:
    retired semi-pro musician now hobbyist

    killer les paul

    I have owned 20+ Gibson les pauls over the past 35 years and this epiphone les paul is very nice. its worth twice what I paided for it. the honey burst finish looks like an old les paul. the flame in the top is beautiful. it should be in the book, beauty of the burst. it sounds and plays great. the neck feels like the Gibson '58 vos reissue I once owned. I could go on and on but its late. thanks epiphone for making such a beautiful guitar. its a true work of art.

  • from Leesburg VA September 17, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist...

    Great Value

    Beautiful guitar. Sounds and looks great. Great value for money. Sweetwater service and delivery was fantastic.

  • from Michigan, USA July 31, 2014Music Background:
    Backlines, fronting various bands, studio work, for many years.

    Surprised

    Let me say this. I've been a guitar player for over 50 years. By player I mean steady gigs in back lines plus fronting my own bands. I still have my own blues band. I've owned many of the prized vintage American guitars during those years, including several 50's Les Pauls. { they were just used guitars back in the 60's. } as well as Fenders, Gretsch, etc.. I bought this Epi Paul for use as a humbucker driven recording guitar since I haven't been impressed by over priced Gibsons for many years. I wash shocked at the quality of this guitar, far cry from when these first came out. In my hands, with my Tortex orange pick, thru my Fender 2x12 Deville, wit my softer picking style, the sound of the guitar is very much a 335 vibe. It nails Peter Green to Billy G. Guitars of the same model can vary greatly one to another, but this one is a great one. 8.5 lbs. as well. Did I get a freak, built on the right day, as the guitar Gods smiled ? I don't know but I'm sure happy with it.

  • from Champaign, IL February 3, 2014

    Great guitar, great company to buy it from

    What a great guitar great sound and at a great price. I bought the honey burst color and couldn't be more pleased. The finish is beautiful. Thanks for a great experience.

  • from Moncks Corner, SC December 26, 2013Music Background:
    novice gear geek

    Believe the hype

    I had a PRS Tremonti SE and a Squier VM 70s Strat - neither felt like "the one." This Epi has filled that void and I've since sold the PRS and Squier. The finish is amazing, the build quality top notch and believe the hype about the Pro-Bucker pickups - they sound fantastic. I love this guitar, the only thing I've upgraded on it is adding Grover locking tuners. Between picking your own guitar in the Guitar Gallery and reps like Jake Wilson, you will not find a more knowledgeable, professional, personalized customer service experience. Treat yourself. Get this guitar and get it from Sweetwater!

  • from Camby, IN October 19, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Awesome guitar

    This guitar is absolutely stunning to look at. The pictures do not do it Justus at all. The fit and overall playability of the guitar is fantastic and a LIFETIME WARRANTY all for under $500.00, you can't go wrong here.

  • from Denver, CO September 5, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician (retired)

    Incredible. Can't stop looking at it.

    I was expecting this to look like a Les Paul, but play like a Silvertone. Wrong. It plays like a dream once you get it set up right and break in the frets, but don't expect it to be perfect right out of the box. Tiny spots of glue or burrs here and there will wear off quickly if you pull the strings across the neck for a while from different directions. And just playing it hard helps too.

    I adjusted the bridge height to my preference, raised the pickups just a tad, put on brand new super slinkys, stretched them out real good, and she plays just like butter.

    Appearance is amazing, fit and finish top of the mark. It really is a dead ringer for a 1959 Gibson Tea Burst reissue except for the $6300 price tag. I love this guitar, I've been playing since 1963 and not easily impressed. Plug it into one of those AC30 amplugs at the store, you'll be blown away.

  • from Winston-Salem, NC August 26, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader- Guitarist

    Great Guitar from a Great Company

    I am thoroughly please with this guitar. What an incredible guitar for such a good price.

    More importantly, if you ask me, Sweetwater is the best customer service I have ever received. This company will take care of you. They are passionate about what they do and follow through on everything they promise. I will certainly come back for all my music needs and recommend to anyone I know that plays!

  • from Sky Valley, CA. August 14, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Musician

    What A Buy!

    This Guitar is beyond beautiful...AND IT SOUNDS EVEN BETTER THAN IT LOOKS ... My only gripe is the fret work. Its perfect up to the 10th fret, and then it gets a bit sctrachtey. I live in So Cal, and my guitar bounced around in a Fed-Ex truck for at least a whole day in 115 degree heat, and still was almost in tune.. After I did some truss rod work , I adjusted the bridge a bit, My guitar started to sing... An E major chord sustains for 60 plus seconds from a 25 watt 1-12 combo amp... The tone from this guitar is like something you dream about.. Chunky and snarley , and glassy all at the same time. The coil tap feature surprised me. it doesn't give you a crappy Strat-like sound, its more like a backed off P-90 sound. Rich and full with a sweet chime to it.; Really cool! This is one totally sweet axe that anyone who loves a Les Paul would be proud to own. And didn't I say it's totally beautiful?
    Sweetwater Rocks!!

  • from Virginia Beach, Va USA August 9, 2013Music Background:
    hobbyist

    sweetwater rocks

    Fit and finish on my new les paul rivals any les paul I have ever played Looks just like a 59 Sweetwater has the best customer service in the business bar none received my order in 3 days free

  • from Mason, Ohio April 1, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Excellent Guitar

    This Les Paul Standard Plustop PRO sounds so good, better than I expected. You can get that Led Zeppelin and blues sound, and with the coil tapping it really adds another sound I never expected. I am very happy with this purchase. It is just what I wanted. Epiphone has built a great guitar. I am impressed.

  • from Yorktown, In March 19, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Exceptional Value

    Thrilled with my HoneyBurst Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro. The tones are amazing, feel is great, and looks amazing. An exceptional value. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • from Atlanta, GA USA February 18, 2013Music Background:
    Committed Amateur

    BUY THIS

    I thoroughly enjoy this guitar. But I must warn you... Only buy this guitar if you want a beautiful guitar that sounds great and is extremely versatile. If want a guitar that is tonally limited with flat pickups and a bland color scheme then this is not the guitar for you.... X-) I did not realize when I bought the guitar how much I would use the coil tapping. That is an amazing feature! And I would be remiss not to mention that there is nothing like the look on people's face when they see you pull it out of the case for the first time. I have a Blues Jr and this thing complements it perfectly.

  • from Grayson, GA USA January 31, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist (I am a Healthcare Professional)

    The Reason Why My Passion Is Alive Again!

    First of all, let me confess that I have been a life-long fan of Gibson Les Paul in Heritage Cherry Sunburst. I started playing guitar in my teens. I had a Made in Japan Gibson Les Paul 'knock-off' back in the early '80s which I eventually sold for financial reasons. I stopped playing as I went through college, career and family. Wanting to re-ignite my passion, I purchased 3 guitars (2 Strat-style and 1 acoustic) in the early 2000s but my interest proved to be short-lived. Last January 2013, on my 51st birthday, I decided to buy an Epiphone Les Paul as a gift to myself. I went for The Black Beauty 3. Now that one deserves its own review. I was hooked again. I realized my fingers were very much at ease with a Les Paul fingerboard. In less than 2 weeks, I was looking again for another Epiphone Les Paul. A Cherry Sunburst. My search led me to Sweetwater's website. The Guitar Gallery was a buyer's heaven. It allowed me to check out the actual guitar visually. The Honey Burst stole my eye. It was like love at first site. Epiphone's own website does not show the beauty of this guitar the way Sweetwater does. Dave, my sales engineer, gave me a very Sweet Deal (Thanks, Dave). Dave gave me digital copies of the gallery pictures. The pictures were great but I had no idea how beautiful the Honeyburst is, in person. I tell you, It's more like an Ice Tea Burst with an aged 'road-worn' look. Gibson actually had a Custom 1959 Les Paul Standard Re-Issue that looks very close to this one. I have only played it once. And I LOVE it. My fingers remembered the riffs that I played 3 decades ago on this guitar. The neck is fast and smooth. I just love its fingerboard. The sustain on the pro-buckers are insane! I am not changing anything on this guitar. Epiphone is a great way to own 'real' Les Paul guitars without spending a fortune. Although, I can afford a Gibson, why should I? I am perfectly happy with my Epiphones. I think my 'thirst' to own an Epiphone Heritage Cherry Sunburst has just been quenched by the Honey Burst. For now.

  • from Chicago January 18, 2013Music Background:
    Student

    Best buy ever!

    The guitar is just so beautiful! It motivates you to pick it up and just play and play :) I am very satisfied with this guitar and recommend it to all the players. I love Sweetwater :)

  • from Oklahoma January 11, 2013Music Background:
    Student

    Great guitar

    Awesome guitar, great sound and sustain. Burst bucker pros sound great, with the coil caps you get some different tone variations. The picture doesn't do it justice, not even close. The fret board is ultra smooth giving great playability. Epiphones version of gibsons probuckers, this is as close to Gibson as you're goin to get without actually buying the real thing. I highly recommend this guitar.

  • from Kennett, MO USA December 13, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Awesome Guitar

    This thing is every bit as good as the Gibsons I've played before. The neck feels awesome, very comfortable profile on the back. The pickups sound great and the coil splitting is a very nice feature. It has sustain like you would not believe and the finish is just beautiful. Excellent guitar, exceeds expectations for a guitar in this price range.

  • from katy, tx November 16, 2012Music Background:
    musician

    Axe Jimmy Page would have played! ! !

    Got this puppy in honeyburst and man, oh man, oh man! What a knockout axe! Epiphone has really built a killer Les Paul at a fantastic price point. And in this economy, that aint no joke. Fit and finish is outstanding, and the factory origin is Indonesia. Out of the box, no issues what so ever, none! Zero, Nada! Plug in and it plays and sounds great. Coil taps are also offered and are a nice feature. For the money, for a les paul, for a Gibson branded axe - there is none better. This model, is the best I have ever seen for a $499 axe offered by Epiphone. Quality, is tip top, and yeah you could trick it out if you want to, Ive done that before, but this axe is staying the way I got it. As I really love guitars, and for the price I'm buying the entire line in all 10 colors with Epi cases.

  • from Huber Heights, Ohio October 15, 2012Music Background:
    Non Professional Musician

    Sweet Mother of Honey!

    First off, the finish is flawless! The Guitar is flawless in playability, cosmetics, and tone! The Honey Burst Finish is very smooth and glossy with a beautiful maple veneer AAA Flame Top. The tone from the ProBuckers is just raw humbucking growl !!! It must be heard! What else can I say, I mean it sounds about 95% the way there of the tone from the Gibson Les Paul's I sometimes get to play on the weekends. This guitar is a thriller, and it must be purchased! Also Sweetwater is a great company, and Shipping is killer fast! ORDER NOW!

  • from Los Angeles May 6, 2017

    Great guitar!

    As usual, Epiphone nailed it! The playability, sound, fit and finish is fantastic. I don't believe there is a better guitar for the price. The split coil is great for versatility. The frets were filed perfectly and the fretboard is smooth. The only small issue I had was the set up. Sweetwater does an outstanding 55 point check up, but this time, the action and intonation needed a lot of adjustment. Other than that, it was almost perfect!

  • from September 2, 2016

    Excellent value

    Sounds better than some of my higher end guitars. fit and finish is awesome. Action is decent right out of the box. Only complaint is epiphone should not automatically install the pick gaurd, it just covers up and puts holes in the beautiful veneer. This guitar is overall a great value and the Gibson is not worth 2000 dollars more.

  • from United State January 17, 2015Music Background:
    everything, my favorite is g

    standard protop plusplus

    Love the sound. Had some trouble with the setup.it took about 3 months for the neck p to settle &stay in tune..a ltitle heavy,!,,& it has a great feell,

  • from Plano September 22, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Love It

    The guitar looks and sounds great. The pictures don't really do the guitar justice. The guitar arrived from sweetwater in perfect condition. I have been very happy with the customer service that I received working with sweetwater. This is the second guitar I have ordered from them.

  • from March 21, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Value for Money, can modify it for even better results.

    I recently bought the Honeyburst Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro made in China. So far, I'm really happy with it. Quality is great, plays well and sounds good. I had a really close look at the Gibson Les Pauls to see what you get for paying five times as much. I cannot see a readily discernible difference in quality doing a visual inspection. So hat's off to Gibson for making a great product for people on a budget. Even if there were NO differences between the two brands, people with money will still want the US-made Les Paul because of the history and pedigree.

    At my local store, I looked really closely at the neck relief and action (i.e. string height) and bridge height between the Epi and Gibson Les Pauls, and I see lots of sample to sample variations on both. The neck is such that to get the factory Gibson 3/64 and 5/64 string height (1st string to 6th string) on both Gibson and Epi, the resulting bridge height varies from sample to sample, and with many samples I checked (yes, I used a metal ruler to measure string height), you could lower the bridge all the way down and either just barely get to factory string height or not at all (that's right, not at all). I also noticed fret buzz on both Epi and Gibson at the same string height.So there's definitely sample to sample variation here with respect to the neck and or body. Note that Epi's standard string height is a little higher than Gibson, but offhand, I cannot think of a reason not to lower it to Gibson specs, and I have so lowered my strings.

    The tribute model doesn't come with a pickguard. I thought about it, but decided a pickguard is a must. I never hit the finish with a pick, but without a pickguard the last three fingers of my right hand would touch and rub the finish, so over the course of time, there will be wear marks. Some say it'll show your love of playing, as you will have been caressing it for years, instead of keeping it for show and tel. I just think it'll look old.

    So I would suggest people do a careful inspection before they buy. I feel fortunate so far to get a guitar sample that seems to be constructed well. I was looking to see if there was anything around in my local guitar store that was better (before the 30 day return policy expires) but couldn't find it. With all the Gibson Les Paul snobbery (I guess anyone with a Gibson will insist upon its superiority to the Epi), I know from personal inspection there's absolutely nothing wrong with the Epi. As far as tone goes, as long as you play distorted (as opposed to clean), it's all about amp tone, not guitar tone, and you will not be able to discern guitar tone. I would expect a slight difference in tone due to the slight differences in construction between the Gibson and Epi (former has maple, the latter only a veneer) if you run the amp completely clean. But note that this Epi has a solid mahogany back, so you get that much closer to the original sound compared with a weight-relieved version.

    So in summary, to all those with an Epi Les Paul and worried people will look down upon them for not having the US version, I say forget it, concentrate on making the music, and feel good that you were a wise shopper to purchase something that offers great value for money.

    Update: Some of the bridge screws started to vibrate because the retaining wire wasn't pressing against them enough. So I removed the wire with needlenose pliars and bend it in a U-shape so that it would press more against the bridge. It does the trick, but I think the Epiphone bridge (it says Epiphone on the back) is inferior in design to the Gibson one, which has springs on each screw.

    I installed 8-38 strings (really good for people who have or are worried about getting tendonitis - don't worry about tone, because as long as you're playing distorted, it all sounds the same), and found that when setting intonation (I used the tuner on my Line 6 Spider 4 amp), the 3rd string couldn't be tuned fully because the saddle had reached full travel. So I removed the wire, removed the saddle, turned it around, and re-installed.

    I tried replacing the stock knobs with the Gibson knobs. Won't work. The knobs cannot be seated low to the body, in other words, they stick up too high from the body. Also, you need a lot of strength to push the knobs onto the pot stems that I felt you're risking damage to the pots. Moreover, when you try to remove the stock knobs from the push-pull pots, the stem will come off completely from the pot, and when you click it back on, it's not so secure anymore so that when you pull the knob in normal operation, the whole stem will come off again. So as much as one would like the speed dial knobs, it doesn't work. Just stick with the stock knobs. On the bright side, they look like the vintage 1959 les paul knobs. By the way, if you don't like the positioning of thr stock knobs, you can adjust them. For instance, you can push them all the down so they actually touch the body, or bring them up really high (so it's easier to grip for pulling up) and if they appear warped when you turn the knobs, you can just apply some sideways pressure at the edge to straighten out the knobs.

    The screw head on the lower part of the pick guard is not flush with the pick guard. It sits up a little, so it maye bother your hand when it brushes against it. When I get a chance, I will take the pick guard apart and countersink the hole a little (be careful) so that the screw head sits more flush.

    Update: I replaced the stock strap button with Schaller Nickel ones (by the way, the hardware on this guitar is nickel-plated, not chrome-plated - Nickel has a yellowish color, and chrome a bluish color). Because the Schaller screws are thinner, I had to drill the Schaller button hole and file down the Epiphone screw so that I could use the Epi screw).

    I also replaced the big screw in the middle of the pick guard, because on Epi and Gibson LPs, that screw sticks out, it's not flush. So I put in a smaller screw so it's not sticking out.

    I replaced the bridge with the Gotoh GE103BT (remember to get the nickel one, not the chrome), because the stock bridge may buzz from the loose screws caused by the retaining wire being a little loose. Very nice new bridge, no buzzing to worry about. You simply remove the stock bridge and bridge pins (don't remove the metal hole connectors in the guitar because it will damage the wood holes). Screw in the Gotoh bridge pins and put the Gotoh bridge on top. One thing I noticed is that the underside of the Epi bridge which contacts the bridge pins is rough with flashing from the injection molding, so this may impact the tonal quality. I sense that the sound improves by being more solid and powerful with the new bridge.

    In case you're wondering, the Epi bridge pins fit snugly into the holes of the Epi guitar so that if you turn the guitar upside down, it probably won't fall out. But the Gotoh bridge pins have some play in the Gotoh bridge. You can't move the bridge once you're strung up, and I suppose the reason Gotoh did this is to help with installation for those whose guitar bridge holes weren't drilled accurately.

    The neck pickup went virtually dead one day...two weeks after I bought the guitar. What little volume there was could be controlled by the bridge pup volume knob. This happened intermittently a few more times, so I opened up the back, removed and reconnected the three mechanical connectors many times each to help clean the contacts, used alcohol as well on the connectors, and the problem is now solved. So beware that the connectors are a weak link in the electrical chain because it's a mechanical connection as opposed to a hard solder joint.

  • from February 17, 2014Music Background:
    Beginning Guitarist

    Great Value for Money!

    I recently bought the Honeyburst Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro made in China. So far, I'm really happy with it. Quality is great, plays well and sounds good. I had a really close look at the Gibson Les Pauls to see what you get for paying five times as much. I cannot see a readily discernible difference in quality doing a visual inspection. So hat's off to Gibson for making a great product for people on a budget. Even if there were NO differences between the two brands, people with money will still want the US-made Les Paul because of the history and pedigree.

    At my local store, I looked really closely at the neck relief and action (i.e. string height) and bridge height between the Epi and Gibson Les Pauls, and I see lots of sample to sample variations on both. The neck is such that to get the factory Gibson 3/64 and 5/64 string height (1st string to 6th string) on both Gibson and Epi, the resulting bridge height varies from sample to sample, and with many samples I checked (yes, I used a metal ruler to measure string height), you could lower the bridge all the way down and either just barely get to factory string height or not at all (that's right, not at all). I also noticed fret buzz on both Epi and Gibson at the same string height.So there's definitely sample to sample variation here with respect to the neck and or body. Note that Epi's standard string height is a little higher than Gibson, but offhand, I cannot think of a reason not to lower it to Gibson specs, and I have so lowered my strings.

    So I would suggest people do a careful inspection before they buy. I feel fortunate so far to get a guitar sample that seems to be constructed well. I was looking to see if there was anything around in my local guitar store that was better (before the 30 day return policy expires) but couldn't find it. With all the Gibson Les Paul snobbery (I guess anyone with a Gibson will insist upon its superiority to the Epi), I know from personal inspection there's absolutely nothing wrong with the Epi. As far as tone goes, as long as you play distorted (as opposed to clean), it's all about amp tone, not guitar tone, and you will not be able to discern guitar tone. I would expect a slight difference in tone due to the slight differences in construction between the Gibson and Epi (former has maple, the latter only a veneer) if you run the amp completely clean.

    So in summary, to all those with an Epi Les Paul and worried people will look down upon them for not having the US version, I say forget it, concentrate on making the music, and feel good that you were a wise shopper to purchase something that offers great value for money.

    Update: Some of the bridge screws started to vibrate because the retaining wire wasn't pressing against them enough. So I removed the wire with needlenose pliars and bend it in a U-shape so that it would press more against the bridge. It does the trick, but I think the Epiphone bridge (it says Epiphone on the back) is inferior in design to the Gibson one, which has springs on each screw. I think the Gibson might be able to fit onto the Epiphone mounting posts, based on what I've read.

    Also, the neck pickup went virtually dead one day...two weeks after I bought the guitar. What little volume there was could be controlled by the bridge pup volume knob. Very strange indeed. So I opened up the back, blew out all the sawdust and junk from the pots and everywhere else...and it's working again. Maybe a stray something shorted some wires out, I don't know.

    I installed 8-38 strings (really good for people who have or are worried about getting tendonitis - don't worry about tone, because as long as you're playing distorted, it all sounds the same), and found that when setting intonation (I used the tuner on my Line 6 Spider 4 amp), the 3rd string couldn't be tuned fully because the saddle had reached full travel. So I removed the wire, removed the saddle, turned it around, and reinstalled.

  • from Lafayette, LA January 28, 2014Music Background:
    I am an engineer in an Oil & Gas company and I've been playing guitar as a hobbyist for over 30 years.

    Great guitar!

    First, Bryan @ Sweetwater has been awesome when it comes to customer care. I received my guitar in only three days, and I've had it for less than a month. This Les Paul has been an incredible guitar at a great price. I am so pleased with the Epiphone's quality, that I've ordered the CJ200SE, acoustic/electric. I ordered it through Bryan again since I was so pleased with him the first time.
    I would recommend Sweetwater to anyone. I have not experienced the customer care and professionalism from any other Online store. Sweetwater is terrific!

  • from Albuquerque NM August 14, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro turned Hobbyist

    Epi Plustop PRO-Honeyburst

    After a few months of reading these glowing reviews and thinking very hard about it, I pulled the trigger and ordered one. I have a few special limited edition Epiís (355 and Les Paul) and they are super nice, and even though this is a few models down price wise it is very nice also. (You know itís a great guitar when you start playing and forget what time it is!) The finish does look awesome, one slight finish flaw but not enough to send it back. I didnít care for the top hat knobs in amber and replaced them with some gold speed knobs which I think look better and I prefer the positive feel of speed knobs as well. Playability wise the neck feels a little chunky or thick but I am getting used to it and I was able to lower the action below spec and still donít have any fret buzz! I feel so confident ordering from Sweetwater since they do their 55 point set up inspection on top of the Epiphone factory inspection. I still do my own set ups and change the strings to Classic Slinky or Super Slinky but knowing other eyes have checked out the instrument gives me that warm fuzzy feeling. The single coil pull switches are pretty cool and give you some great opportunities for tonal variation. The pups sound great in all positions. My sales engineer is great and always follows up with good communication and makes sure I am happy with my purchases, I donít think any of the other competitors do that or at least they never have with me. So all in all this really is a sweet guitar with some awesome tones and great playability, and for the price I just donít think you can get a better deal.

  • from South Florida May 30, 2017Music Background:
    15+ Years - Rock/Blues, Jazz

    Fine Guitar for the Price!

    I have owned/played quite a few electric guitars and I will say that this is definitely worth the price tag. Epiphone makes a quality guitar relative to the price point of the "standard" model guitars from Gibson.
    That being said, you do have to put a little work into this spider monkey before it'll present like a silverback. The tech specs are pretty good, and Sweetwater does a heck of a job with their 55 point inspection, shipping, etc.
    I had to address the frets; mine needed a more precise crowning job, but the neck was straight, the ends were dressed nicely, binding looked pretty clean. I had one pot that looked a tad bent when it arrived but it was a quick adjustment and it worked/looked great.
    On the website, from "doctor epiphone" (please find another person who knows guitars and doesn't look like Guy Fiery's twin brother - the hair bleach has burned his brain) , and pathetically on the stickers the guitar comes with, they claim to have "coil tapping" features in the PUPS, and it is just a flat out misnomer...wrong. They have a coil SPLIT feature which cuts the humbucker in half, making it a single coil. While these do sound pretty cool for some applications, they will not give you a strat "quack" but somewhat glassier, single-coil tones.
    All in all, don't waste your money on a Gibson Standard, buy one of these from Epiphone and have some fun customizing it and making a great instrument out of it.
    ...Then take the extra 2500 dollars you saved and buy more equipment, or hire a drummer that doesn't suck. Keep Rocking!
    By the way, I want to recommend and say, thanks Connor, you've been a great help during the whole process!!

  • from Ft Lauderdale May 19, 2016

    Great Purchase

    I've always wanted to own a Gibson Les Paul but as an intermediate player I decided to go with the Epiphone first as an introduction to the body, weight and feel. This guitar has a nice warm tone. It's just a bit heavier than most guitars I'm used to (almost 9lbs) but no big deal as I practice sitting down most of the time. I really like the overall feel and tone of this guitar with lot's of options with the coil tapping. The only issue I had at the start was some tuning stability. After I played for 5-10 mins some strings started to go flat or sharp on their own. I went online and purchased "Big Bens Nut Sauce" for the nut and that really seemed to help a lot. I hear on these guitars that the slots on the nut sometimes aren't cut wide enough for the strings and they get caught up. So if you have this issue try what I did, it's usually not the tuner as the Grovers are great.

  • from Chico, CA February 23, 2015Music Background:
    Part Time Pro.

    Great Guitars with some Variations...Read

    We've got the Plus Top Pros here at my local G-C and when I was originally checking them out, I had gone there to see & feel them. When I got mine from Sweetwater, I noticed the neck carve felt different.
    The specs state the Plustop Pros have the 60's slim taper neck profile. I went back to CG to investigate a bit more because it struck me as odd.
    I checked out all the ones they had on the wall - some were mfd in Indonesia and some in China.

    What I discovered is that the Chinese mfd ones (like mine) had a sort of flatness to the back of the necks, whereas the Indo made ones had a rounder radius on the back of the necks. This was consistent through all the Plus Top Pros they had on the wall. The top carves on the Chinese tops also had a little flatness to the area that the pickups mounted, while the Indos had a more consistent rounded carve.

    Don't get me wrong, Mine is a definite keeper, but if I would have known about this beforehand, I would have gotten an Indonesian made one.

    Anyway, I just wanted to pass the info along.

  • from Chico, CA January 31, 2015Music Background:
    Part Time Pro Musician

    This One Is A Keeper!

    I recently did some work on an earlier model Epi Les Paul Flame top and was really impressed with the quality & tone, so I started looking into Epi Les Pauls.
    The Plustop Pro was the one that caught my attention. Reviews were very favorable.

    Long story short, I ordered the Honey Burst from Sweetwater. It arrived today. The fit & finish were beautiful. I looked for flaws, and the only one I could find was that the book matching of the flame maple top was slightly off center, but not enough to return the guitar.
    I did an A/B comparison of the pickup tone with my buddy's LP and the ProBuckers on mine were not as hot as his humbuckers, BUT the tone was much sweeter. That's GREAT by me. I would prefer to have toneful pickups and let the amp do the work, as opposed to trading tone for higher output in the pickups.
    That's it!
    Thanks to my Sweetwater rep Dave Brow for helping me find one with a beautiful top.

    Anyway, The Epi LP is a great deal at its price, considering Gibson Les Paul Standards are around 3K, now.

    Great guitar!

  • from Kirkland Wa September 30, 2014Music Background:
    Music fan and jammer

    Great First Order from Sweetwater

    Long time American made Strat player and Hendrix / Zep devotee, I played with boogies, Vox Marshall, always trying to get "my tone" Let me say, I opened the box, took out a perfectly wrapped and pretty new guitar and and sat right down to play. First, it needs to really be properly set up by your local music pro. Put some nice 9's on there and then get going. I bought this guitar planning to make a Jimmy Page sounding beast. I bought the 10lb axe, betting on sustain from density. Then I bought a SDuncan Jimmy page wiring set up. (schematics are online) I put SD 59's in it and had my local shop install the 4 push pots. F Me! This guitar has sooo much rich tone. I just want to quit my job and play it all day! Finish is excellent, a damn fine value. Bought an epi hummingbird last week.

  • from June 11, 2014

    Amazing !!!

    I was looking for a guitar for some time and I have always loved Les Paul so I after careful consideration and review reading and even playing one in the store I bought it and I could not be any happier ! There are so many pros about this guitar, the looks, great neck , pickups, the sustain is awesome . I just can`t get over the looks it is gorgeous and when I look at it , it inspires me to play and I just don`t want to put it down ! Now for the cons and there is only one staying in tune maybe its me playing it so much but , I`m a little surprised how it can go out of tune as often as it does. For the price though you can`t beat the workmanship and the quality of the guitar ! An also a big thank you for sweetwater being so professional and having great service. I will defiantly be back for another guitar .

  • from Seattle, WA May 9, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist Hack

    Solid Value

    Very solid value. Great build quality - finish, binding, hardware. The playability and sound is great. I'm very impressed!

    Ordering online with Sweetwater is easy, and my sales engineer, Will Newbill, is always great to work with.

  • from Ft Worth ,TX March 24, 2014Music Background:
    ex-pro, hobbyist, songwriter

    got a good one

    The Epiphone Standards have exceptional possibilities and are inexpensive. I have two. I needed to do significant work on both their setups but the work is so worth the effort. Both came out all around good, one of them turned out great. I'm a collector. I have combined 48 guitars - electrics, acoustics and basses, from inexpensive to moderate top end price-wise. It didn't matter the cost of this Epiphone. It is top-end guitar - looks, playability, sound. It's inspirational. I got a good one.

  • from New Bremen, OH March 21, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar Hobbyist

    Good Guitar, Poor Frets

    The guitar I received was in excellent condition. The top veneer was beautiful and the finish was nice. The sound of the neck pickup was nice and thick good for blues/jazz. The bridge pickup sounds great. There was some issues though. Apparently the 55 inspection did not find that the frets were not level. There was a noticable buzz on the D string at the 11th fret and a somewhat noticable buzz on the A string at the same fret. The neck came with zero relief in it. Overall, the instrument is a great instrument, but don't expect it to come set up ready to play out of the box. Be ready to take it to someone local and spend another $100.00 to have the entire thing checked and set up correctly by someone who really knows how to do the work. This is the second guitar that needed this extra put in I have received from Sweetwater.

  • from Broomfield, CO February 26, 2013Music Background:
    Guitarist

    Great sound!...action/playability lacking

    This guitar looks and sounds great. The single-coil tapping ability on each pickup allows you to get a wide array of sounds--everything from fat humbucking rhythm sounds to the single coil trebles of a Tele or Strat. The body is stitched-together mahogany with a thin veneer in the back and a nice maple veneer on the top. The action leaves much to be desired, (even after proper setup & neck adjustment). The neck is chubby and plays like the barrel-end of a Louisville Slugger. I much prefer the slim-tapered neck of the 60's LP's and mid-70's Deluxes. This is a nice utility guitar and will be used on the road in places that I normally wouldn't take my vintage LP's.

  • from acushnet, MA September 25, 2015

    les paul plus

    must say little disappointed I put on the coil tap and I hear no different in sound just a buzz and screw fall out so I'm little disappointed it good looking guitar it also came with damage on back didn't want ship back because I'm disable and got no way to get around so sweetwater made a deal so it made up for it wish I could give better review but this what I got don't mean you well

  • from massapequa,new york February 23, 2015

    epiphone les paul standard plustop pro

    bridge volume knob bent/crooked. not in line with other knobs

Questions about the Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plustop Pro - Honey Burst?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway