0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Shure EAYLF1 - Yellow Foam, Universal Fit, 5 pair Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Shure EAYLF1 - Yellow Foam, Universal Fit, 5 pair?

Questions about the Shure EAYLF1 - Yellow Foam, Universal Fit, 5 pair?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Boston May 16, 2016Music Background:
    Drummer

    SE535

    I use these for my SE535's and they are amazing! The best sleeves they have available! Fast shipping and great customer service from Sweetwater as well!

  • from Katy, TX, USA May 27, 2014Music Background:
    Amateur musician and audio tech.

    Like ear protecting plugs.

    You compress them, insert, then they expand. I like them. Make a nice seal.

  • from Fargo, ND September 17, 2013Music Background:
    I play in church on a regular basis and have done some recording / tracking.

    Fit great with the SE215

    I just purchased the SE215's, and I have only used the EAYLF1 so far. I like the fact that they are disposable (you can clean them if needed) and they fit my SE215's very well. They also help provide great isolation sound as well. I play in a church band on an acoustic kit behind / surrounded by a drum shield. The sound can be pretty overwhelming at times - the EAYLF1's fit very comfortably and isolate the sound. Just pinch them, stick them in your ears, and then within seconds they expand and provide great isolation. It's that simple! Definitely worth a try!

  • from Seattle, WA March 30, 2011Music Background:
    Producer, Guitarist

    Useable on Etymotic earbuds too

    What an odd product to review right?? I personally use Etymotic Research ER4P earbuds. I find them to be the most amazing earbuds out there for flat frequency response and superior attack. However, the black foams that they come with, as well as the replacement foams, tend to fall apart when used for exercise. Each pair would last an average of 3 one hour runs before the inside rubber core would separate from the foam. These Shures do not have that problem and they fir ER phones perfectly.

  • from Palm Bay Fl usa September 10, 2014Music Background:
    pro musican

    nice yellow foam

    These are great to cut out outside sounds unless you're standing next to you basses when he plays to loud lol!

  • from Brooklyn ny March 11, 2014

    Great replacements

    Made my filthy earphones just like new. Why did I wait so long.??
    Great customer service too

  • from Atlanta, GA November 28, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Shure EAYLF1

    I am so loving my new Sure SE 215 In-Ears!!!! They have a big, loud sound and a great sense of space. Sweetwater is by far the Best! Their customer service is unmatched! Thank you Sweetwater.

  • from Michigan September 9, 2011Music Background:
    Active musician

    FOAMY TIPS!!!

    Umm... They're foam tips for Shure IEM's. If the silicon or plastic tips don't work for you, try these. I had issues getting both the silicon and plastic tips that came with my E3's - they wouldn't say sealed, there was (almost painful) negative pressure on my ears when they were sealed... anyway these just work for me - plus they stay secured longer, but YMMV with stuff like this.

Questions about the Shure EAYLF1 - Yellow Foam, Universal Fit, 5 pair?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway