0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Sennheiser - Speaking, Tan, 1mm Reviews

5.0 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Sennheiser - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Sennheiser - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from December 7, 2016

    Changed our life

    I purchased this for our pastor to use. We had an imitation for a few years and it developed a short in the cable so we decided to upgrade. I cannot believe how clear and how little eq help this mic needs. We spent about 10 minutes trying out the different filters, two minor adjustments to the EQ and we were set. The first week in use we had people coming up and wondering what we did differently because they could hear so much more clearly. I did endless research on which was the "best" and after the fog cleared, I decided to go with the industry standard. I was not disappointed. You might pay a little more for this mic, but you get what you pay for.

  • from San Francisco September 21, 2013Music Background:
    Teach information design at San Francisco State University

    Works great!

    I teach design studio classes in a large room with lots of fan/AC noise. This mic is great, works beautifully with my Sennheiser EW 112P G3-A omni-directional EW system hooked up to a simple mixer and good home stereo + speakers. Sound is very natural.

  • from Iowa June 24, 2013Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    Excellant product

    We do a lot of individual speaker events and most call for a lapel style mic. Once we talk them into trying the "over-ear" approach and use this Countryman product they are sold on the concept. This Countryman mic is an excellent product. The quality is great!

  • from Waterford, MI February 7, 2013Music Background:
    Preaching Pastor

    Countryman E6

    Absolutely love my E6. The over-the-ear style means no adjusting and the sound quality is excellent.

  • from Minnesota April 6, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    This headset is beautiful

    We are using this headset in our church after using lavalier mics for years. The clarity of the sound from this headset is amazing. Whether speaking loudly or in a whisper, we can understand every word. Our pastor loves it and says it's very comfortable. Expensive, but worth every bit.

  • from Seattle, WA November 28, 2011

    Great Solution to our Feedback/Dropout issues

    We use this Countryman in a conference room with overhead speakers for training. This Mic was recommended as a solution for periodic cutting out when a speaker started talking louder and over-modulating our system. We thought it was a freq. issue in the area and come to find out it was not. The Countryman E6 corrected that problem at a fraction of the cost to replace other equipment which may not have corrected the problem

  • from Calvary Chapel San Pedro, CA July 22, 2016Music Background:
    Pastor/Speaker

    Great Product, Great Price

    Best price found on this mic. I am happy with it so far.

  • from November 22, 2013

    Very Natural!

    We switched from a lapel to this unit and the results couldn't have been better. The voice sounds very natural and requires very minimal EQ. Only minor complaint is that our pastor occasionally needs to readjust this unit on the fly, as it will not always stay in place.

  • from Owensboro, KY August 19, 2013Music Background:
    Weekend Musician, Sound Tech

    Great Mic

    This Countryman E6 is a great mic. It was purchased as part of a replacement wireless mic system for the pastor of our church. It replaces an Audio-Technica BP892 that was wearing out. The BP892 was a nice mic but our pastor had some issues with keeping it in place when he wore. Also, the wire would develop connection issues and I had to re-solder the connection. Our pastor reports that the Countryman fits much better. The replaceable cord is a smart solution for a Mic of this caliber. Most of the wear and tear on a mic like this occurs with the cord or cable. An easy to replace cable makes a lot of sense. The sound quality of this mic excellent, very natural. We are very pleased with its performance.

Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Sennheiser - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway