0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Audio-Technica - Speaking, Tan, 1mm Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Audio-Technica - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Audio-Technica - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Wilmington NC March 30, 2017Music Background:
    musician (keyboards & brass), music director, songwriter

    Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earsets

    We use wireless earsets for 12 community meetings per year in various places where the EQ changes from room to room. Also, we were replacing older, cheaper earsets and cables. My recommendation was to replace mics and cables rather than the whole system and to go with the Countryman E6 Omnideirectional Earsets and 1 mm cables based on the reputation of the mic. Problem solved. Sweetwater Sound helped us solve the problem; was prompt in returning phone calls; delivered the products when they said they would; and rendered great prices. Our primary sales engineer was Jason and his subordinate sales associates were all, fantastic, to deal with.

  • from Caro, MI August 14, 2016Music Background:
    Professional A/V Consultant & Installer

    EXCELLENT Mic!

    I've always been told that Countryman was THE headset mic to get, but never had the budget for one before. I can tell you now that it's totally worth the price. This mic is just plain excellent! The Pastor is thrilled because it's comfortable and durable. The engineer is pleased because it sounds so good, it's easy to mix, has lots of headroom, and no feedback issues. Most importantly, the congregation is pleased because everything sounds nicer and is so much easier to understand. Some name brands are just high-priced versions of the same thing. Not Countryman. It is high-priced in comparison, but every penny is spent on better quality all around.

  • from Waco, KY January 23, 2015Music Background:
    Minister of Music & Public school teacher 18+ years

    Excellent upgrade

    We love this new microphone. The old one that our church used clipped to the tie and had to be positioned just perfectly in order to pick up the voice clearly, not to mention if you turned your head you were out of luck. Shielding your mouth to cough or sneeze meant a scared congregation because the sound was directed down into the mic. This microphone eliminates those issues. The sound is crystal clear and with the left side ear clip it stays in place. We love it and recommend it highly. We liked it so much we bought a second one as an extra.

  • from Bradenton, Florida April 25, 2012Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer

    Countryman Mic love them

    We have been using these mics for about 7 years they are great, easy to use and easy to set up.

  • from Pennsylvania February 21, 2012

    Great Mic

    Bought one of these mics on a recommendation from Sweetwater. We needed something new for our Liturgical Services. Used it once and knew that it was just what we needed so we bought two more. Sound is crisp, have a choice of mic heads so you can customize your sound. Really easy to use and comfortable to wear. Also like the fact that the cord between the belt pack and the mic is replaceable in the event that you have users who are not careful! All in all a wonderful product for our use!

  • from Waco Baptist February 18, 2015Music Background:
    Minister of Music/public school teacher/music teacher

    Great microphone

    We loved this microphone so much that we bought a second one. It allows so much freedom to move about with clarity of sound. Because of its location in relation to the mouth it reduces the "pop" on hard consonants or blowing the congregation away if you cough or sneeze. The additional clip bought with it keeps it in place right where you want it. Great product!

  • from Brownwood, TX March 5, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader/Youth Minister

    Great Mic

    Fits well and disappears once on. Most importantly, it sounds great.

  • from Portland, OR USA August 23, 2012Music Background:
    Live Sound Tech

    Perfect for a Pastor

    The E6 is the perfect mic for a pastor. The sound is excellent. From more than a few feet away, it can't be seen. And it's comfortable to wear.

  • from United States August 6, 2012

    Great little Mic

    This is the second one of these mics I have bought. They have excellent sound quality. And they are almost invisible. I wish they weren't quite so expensive. But you certainly get what you pay for.

  • from Indiana, USA February 1, 2012Music Background:
    Music Leader

    Nice Headset

    This is a nice headset. I think there are others out there that are more comfortable personally but how comfortable is pretty subjective. Overall its a great product!

Questions about the Countryman E6 Omnidirectional Earset for Audio-Technica - Speaking, Tan, 1mm?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway