0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
April 2017 Giveaway

Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable for Shure - Tan, 1mm Cable Reviews

4.5 stars based on 14 customer reviews
Questions about the Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable for Shure - Tan, 1mm Cable?

Questions about the Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable for Shure - Tan, 1mm Cable?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from March 10, 2017

    E6 Replacement Cabke fir Shure

    Just bought this cable for a spare. These cables are well constructed and give great service. The price is
    also great.

  • from February 5, 2016

    Countryman

    This is a great product that we just replace the wire once every couple years. Clarity and discrimination are great and we never have any issues with this mic. Sweetwater service is way beyond expectations and always exemplifies what happens when people love their work and where they perform that work.

  • from Herndon VA USA November 18, 2014Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer

    Fits like new

    We had a little issue where our Pastor got his mic wire tangled up in a chair and managed to rip the end of. Because of the smart design the mic was fine and instead we just had to buy this replacement cable. Fit and worked just fine and we were back in business by next Sunday.

  • from Anderson, IN May 21, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Pastor

    Replacement Cable

    My review is more of the customer service. The replacement cable was sent quickly, easy to install, worked well.

  • from Palatine IL January 24, 2013

    Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable

    I needed this cable for an E6 Microphone I purchased that had a 1/8" TRS plug. I needed a TA4F connector. Kent Sallaz helped me find the cable that I needed and shipped it to me the same day. I always call Kent and Sweetwater when I need something ASAP and can count on them to make it happen. Thanks Again Sweetwater. Mike G

  • from Cairo GA December 18, 2012

    Works Great

    Great Price, excellent service, very good product!

  • from Sacramento, CA July 4, 2012Music Background:
    MC, DJ, Wedding Entertainment Director

    Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable

    My Countryman is as good now as when I first opened it up years ago! Cable looks and acts as though it was the original that came with my mic.

  • from FL June 19, 2012Music Background:
    Wife-songwriter, worship leader, guitarist & singer, etc. Jeff-recorder, sound file & computer guy. Both full of the Holy Spirit!

    SO EASY TO INSTALL the Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable

    My wife (a book author) and I are pastors and use countryman mikes exclusively. After years of use the original cable shorted out. I called my Sweetwater tech, he had a replacement and reassured me that removing the old cable and replacing it with the one ordered would be easy. How easy it was! Everything I have ordered from Sweetwater has been great and on time and they do know their business. Thanks John Ptak, Sweetwater tech..

  • from April 30, 2014

    Perfect

    The Countryman replacement cable was all that was needed to fix my malfunctioning Countryman. Simple and easy to replace, and at a significantly less expense than replacing any other piece of the system.

  • from Bedford, IN April 3, 2014Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer

    Great quality. Typical of Countryman

    Great quality and, of course, great CS from Sweetwater.

    My only recommendation to countryman would be to make the strain relief on the minixlr side much longer.

  • from Fort Wayne, IN, USA February 12, 2013Music Background:
    Live Sound Tech

    Proven reliability

    For us this heavier 2mm cable has proven to be much more reliable than the thinner 1mm version. It is a liitle more visible but that is not really an issue for our pastors. They seem to prefer it as it tangles less easily also. Both versions of this cable have a 2 year warranty which is awesome. When we have had problems with the thinner version Sweetwater has taken care of us nicely.

  • from Phillipsburg, NJ July 14, 2015Music Background:
    Worship leader - keyboardist

    Does the job!

    I love our country man.. but those cables are really fragile. I am hoping that one of the guys can repair the two we have gone thru! Sweetwater AS ALWAYS has provide fast, efficient service in getting the replacement cable to us. These folks are our "go to" provider of musical/audio equipment.. (Actually, I just buy from them for the candy! :-) )

  • from Plymouth, MI USA December 28, 2013Music Background:
    Church Sound & A/V Ministry, Software Engineer

    Countryman IsoMax E6

    Well, wires that get wiggled and bent and sometimes jerked will eventually break. This is our 3rd and they seem to hold up for 2 to 4 years. Good product, but not invincible. This doesn't have anything to do with quality by the way. It's a thin wire and needs TLC. I have to tell our pastor and teachers not to wrap it tightly around the transmitter.

  • from Pine Bluff, AR May 17, 2012Music Background:
    World's most average Musician

    heavy cables

    I know cords & cables are boring subjects, but they make our world go round..and round.... and round.
    My small cabled cable succumbed to wear and tear recently, so I
    plugged the heavy one the came with it went on my way.
    I couldn't keep it still! It wasn't flexible enough to stay put,
    so I played with it all performance.
    At first light I put in an order. this lightweight cable makes
    all the difference in the world.
    Now you don't need to superglue your countryman to your inear
    monitor.

Questions about the Countryman IsoMax E6 Replacement Cable for Shure - Tan, 1mm Cable?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway