0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

AirTurn DIGIT with 2 ATFS-2 Pedals and Pedalboard Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • from August 14, 2014

    Hands Free!

    Having to manually turn music pages while playing guitar and leading worship was very limiting. With the AirTurn Pedal Board it has freed me to not only lead worship without having to deal with music pages, but I can play guitar without being interupted with page turns. Worship is a lot more effedtive without physical and technical distractions. AirTurn makes a great product!

  • from Reston, VA USA March 16, 2014Music Background:
    Engineer, producer, musician.

    Awesome ipad accessory

    Great tool for flipping pages on sheet music apps. Paired with the ipad I can keep my hands on the bass and still flip pages when I need to. This made my ipad usable, truly usable, as a sheet music device.

  • from Saint Augustine, Fl November 20, 2013Music Background:
    Professional Guitar Picker & Blues Singer

    The ATFS-2 Pedalboard & Pedals. (Two pedals)

    The Page Turner does everything the claims to be, It has made the IPAD
    Replace my loose leavs of tunes in a binder to a snap on IPAD mount. & IPAD. I'm happy- I used it for band practice tonight.

  • from Brooklyn, N.Y. August 20, 2013Music Background:
    new instrument after 30 years.

    Does Exactly What It's Supposed To

    The pedal connected to my Transformer Prime (android 4.1) right away. I'm using Mobilesheets and the pedal turns the pages forward and backward. I haven't had skips or any problems. I like the fact that it's rechargeable with a phone charger, but I would have like a battery port. In an emergency you could always buy a battery. I bought this upgraded model for the computer and laptop remote control but I haven't tested that yet. There is no clicking sound as I've read with a competitor's version. Overall, I'm very happy with the pedal and the Sweetwater experience, as usual.

  • from February 18, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarrist

    Excellent

    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it would be able to scroll down/up as you press the foot switch instead of just going a whole page down/up every time you press it, other than that it is excellent and really useful.

  • from Florida November 7, 2013Music Background:
    Ex-Pro Musician

    Truth in advertising?

    Been around long enough to know that most products have way too many gotcha's, not the case with the AirTurn. Worked perfectly out of the box and is still performing great! Could it be better? Sure, but I can't afford a car made from Stainless Steel & Titanium either.

  • from Green Valley, USA October 11, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Setting up to Use with iGigBooks

    Overall, a great product! Would have had a 5 star rating if it were truly plug and play without having to do online search to find out how to sync with iPad for use with iGigBook. PDF files must be saved at the lowest possible resolution in order for the device to be able to turn pages quick enough for use when reading music. After rescanning and re-uploading everything once again to the iPad, everything is working fine.

  • from January 11, 2014

    Page Turner Pedals Work Well

    Compact and light, so fits in gear bag well. Synced with no effort to the iPad. Works well with ForeScore. Battery seems to last a long time. The negatives are minor - but the power-on switch is recessed a little and hard for me to turn on/off. Also, no indication when it is charging that it is actually charging, or has a full charge. Use of the pedal to change pages, however, has been great - no tendencies to turn too many, or have any problems getting the page to turn.

Questions about the AirTurn DIGIT with 2 ATFS-2 Pedals and Pedalboard?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway