0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Furman D10-PFP Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Furman D10-PFP?

Questions about the Furman D10-PFP?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • JJ
    from Michigan August 17, 2012

    Excellent

    Not sure what else to say, it's a rack mount power conditioner, it does what is says it will. Great bang for the buck.

  • Customer
    from HOUSTON,TX April 2, 2012Music Background:
    PRODUCER

    MUCH NEEDED

    THIS IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED TO MY ALREADY POWER CONDITIONED SETUP (FURMAN PL-PLUS DMC). BASICALLY GIVES ME AN ADDITIONAL 10 OUTLETS. THOUGHT I WOULD NEED TO BUY ANOTHER PL-PLUS DMC UNTIL I SAW THIS PRODUCT. ITS BEEN HOOKED UP FOR 2 MONTHS NOW IN THE STUDIO WITH NO PROBLEMS. VERY PROFESSIONAL BUILD QUALITY FROM FURMAN ON ALL PRODUCTS.

  • Mike Daniel
    from Phoenix, AZ United States June 13, 2014Music Background:
    music arranger

    Excellent

    The item is working very well however the staff at Sweetwater is EXCELLENT!!! I am buying all my gear from Sweetwater from now on!!

  • anthony
    from new york January 11, 2016

    furman d10

    very pleased

  • David Snare
    from Albany, NY November 7, 2014Music Background:
    bassist/keyboardist in 2 gigging bands, home studio

    Does the Job

    I have no complaints. It does the job without any bells and whistles.

  • Tim Simmons
    from Woodland, CA USA October 24, 2012Music Background:
    Mobile DJ

    This is a great add on to your Furman Conditioner!

    This is an add on as stated to your conditioner. Does what it is supposed to do, Power Distributor, be sure to protect your gear and only use this with a Power Conditioner. 10 more outlets rock!

  • Dave K
    from Knoxville June 28, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Works fine, but factory Quality Control in question

    I use the D10-PFP as an extension to my Furman M-8Lx, and it works quite well.
    I did not give it a higher rating because the unit came to me in a slightly damaged condition. There wasn't any visible sign of damage to the shipping carton or the packaging, yet one of the 'mounting ears' was significantly bent. I can only conclude that the unit was shipped that way from the factory.
    The fix was easy enough; I just put it in a vice and straightened it so that it would fit into my rack. No problem for me, but someone else might have had to send it back.

  • Customer
    from December 16, 2011

    Furman D10-PFP

    This is not a power strip, it's a power distributor. Use this as a power strip and you'll get noisy spikes and static shocks constantly. Furman is a good company, but this product should be labeled differently.

Questions about the Furman D10-PFP?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway