0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

TC Electronic Corona Mini Chorus Pedal Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the TC Electronic Corona Mini Chorus Pedal?

Questions about the TC Electronic Corona Mini Chorus Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Texas October 18, 2016Music Background:
    Long Time

    One of the best Chorus pedals

    The Corona is small and has a huge array of chorus blends and sounds. You won't be disappointed.

  • from AL October 9, 2016

    Amazing

    TC Electronic pedals are amazing in durability, functionality, and user friendliness. You cannot go wrong with TC or Sweetwater

  • from Maryland September 14, 2016Music Background:
    Gigging Professional

    Great Chorus!

    TC Electronics does it again. Awesome pedal right out of the box. The Tone Print feature is really cool and there are a lot of nice chorus tones out there. Find one you like and let it rip! worth every penny!

  • from Northern California July 1, 2016Music Background:
    Semi Pro bass player, worship leader

    The mini chorus

    Gives you anything from a subtle coloration to outright spacey warble sound. Works great for guitar or bass. Easy to use and the TonePrints sound great. Save some room on your pedalboard and get one of these. I think you'll like it.

  • from May 9, 2016Music Background:
    Professional Bass Playah

    Corona goodness!!

    Clean, articulate chorus with the ease of editing parameters from the website. Or just tone printing from a decent selection of players/sounds.

  • from March 19, 2015

    Great little pedal

    For its sound and size this is perfect for my rig.

  • from Bangor, ME August 10, 2014Music Background:
    Gigging Musician, Instructor.

    Corona Mini Chorus

    Love it! Exactly what I was looking for...a super simple chorus with a nice subtle effect. (particularly for my fretless 5 string). I love the toneprint feature, super easy to use and fast. I'm using the Marlowe DK discreet depth tone...so everything at 12 o'clock is that exact one, and my knobs can adjust it from that point. Plus experimented with others, and you can make it totally different in a few clicks or build your own. You can make this one ANY chorus you want. Heavy duty metal chassis, and so small it's freaky!

  • from Semi pro April 21, 2015Music Background:
    Rock jazz punk lounge

    Just what I was looking for and more!

    I'm not big into pedals but some things you must have. This is one of them. I love this pedal and it's exactly what I've been searching for. Simple and effective. Plus it sounds amazing and is worth twice as much as what sells for.

    I didn't even know about tone print until after I purchsed this thing. Tone print is so innovative, simple, and fun. Dual in amazing settings right on the fly from your phone. It's so damn cool and it really works. My only complaint about these mini pedals is the location of your power connection. Makes it difficult to arrange on your pedal board. A battery option would be nice, but whatever you'll find a way to make it work. I can't wait to buy my next tc electronics pedal! Call randy at sweetwater today and get yours!

  • from Fulton, MD June 29, 2015Music Background:
    long-time hobbyist

    TC Electronic Corona Mini

    Find my review for the TC Electronic Flashback Mini, substitute "chorus" for "delay" everywhere, and you'll have my review for this pedal. In a nutshell, pretty basic and just OK out-of-the-box. But the Tone Print app and software, and artist-designed presets, open up all kinds of possibilities. So far I'm getting useable, basic chorus sounds but with experimentation will be able to get much better ones.

Questions about the TC Electronic Corona Mini Chorus Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway