0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

IK Multimedia CSR Classik Studio Reverb Software Suite Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the IK Multimedia CSR Classik Studio Reverb Software Suite?

Questions about the IK Multimedia CSR Classik Studio Reverb Software Suite?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Ben Robinson

    I've been using the reverbs in IK Multimedia Classik Studio Reverb for years and have never gotten tired of them! I've found no reverb close to this price that sounds this wide and open. Truly a must-have for piano, strings, and vocals.

  • Carson McClain

    I'm a huge fan of Classik Studio Reverbs. I love that each one of these reverbs has insert presets as well as bus presets. This gives you instant results that will make your mixes sound better than ever. If you are rcording real instruments or sequencing virtual instruments, Classik Studio Reverbs will take your sound to the next level.

  • from Midwest December 28, 2015Music Background:
    25+ years experience as a producer, engineer, and professional musician

    These ARE high-end reverbs

    I've been using these reverbs for a couple years now. They are my go-to algorithmic reverbs for everything I produce. If you need a reverb package that covers all the bases, this is a great product to get at any price. It just happens to be at a very affordable price. But don't let the small price tag fool you into thinking the quality falls short.

  • from United States January 29, 2014Music Background:
    Production, Engineer, Mastering.

    Excellent!

    This plugin suite is incredible. I can definitely put this side by side with the Waves Renaissance pack. The "hall" verb is perfect for dance synths, and to get that real nice distant sound on a vocal. Best of all, no bathroom like spring effect. Definitely a very well done product.

    Keep up the good work IK Multimedia

  • from San diego August 3, 2013Music Background:
    Everything

    Really well versed reverb for a great prce

    I had been looking for a good reverb plugin and come across this one, the price was great and with many options this really cant be beat. its great for any track as a basis or for the final mix.

  • from Cherry Hill, New Jersey January 17, 2010Music Background:
    Sound Engineer, Professional Singer

    Very Pro Sounding reverb

    I gotta tell you switching from Renaissance Reverb to this was like night and day. Heres the deal though when using it, you have to tweak the parameters a little to get it to sound amazing. Just pulling up a preset and expecting it to sound great won't work. I don't think the presets are good at all. But if you tweak it starting from the beginning it will sound like the best piece of hardware reverb you have ever gotten your hands on!

  • from IRAN December 15, 2008Music Background:
    composer-sound enginner-vocalist

    I realy love it

    I realy love this plug in, its presets are very good and usable with a little effort and changes!!
    It sounds like a good studio reverb and not has bathroomy effect at all (some plug ins have)!!
    It sounds realy professional.
    >Thanks IK MULITIMEDIA<

  • from SC August 2, 2015Music Background:
    Musician, studio owner

    Great value !!!

    Still getting into it but it's a really nice sounding bundle with plenty of choices !!!

  • from Seattle, WA August 27, 2011Music Background:
    engineer/musician

    great value

    don't let the 'blah' presets fool you... dig in & make some really sweet patches. This 'approaches' Lexicon quality at a great price. VERY use-able plug-in, far better than the $50 options & freebees that abound.

  • from January 9, 2014

    great product but the process is to hard to download

    great product but the process is to hard and to long to download

Questions about the IK Multimedia CSR Classik Studio Reverb Software Suite?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway