0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Fender Champ Footswitch Pedal Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Champ Footswitch Pedal?

Questions about the Fender Champ Footswitch Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Baton Rouge, LA December 28, 2016Music Background:
    Studio Musician Church Worship Musician

    Great Pedal!

    It's very nice to be able to change channels and/or turn the effects on and off. This pedal is made out of quality steel. Should last a lifetime.

  • from NYC September 18, 2016Music Background:
    GUITARIST FOR 55+ YEARS

    GOOD ENOUGH

    THIS IS AN EXACT DUPLICATE, INEXPENSIVE PEDAL FOR A RELATIVELY INEXPENSIVE AMP.
    THE SAME ORIGINAL PEDAL I HAD LASTED 8 YEARS BEFORE THE EFFECTS BUTTON FAILED.
    IT'S WORTH THE MONEY.

  • from January 17, 2016

    does what its suppose to

    Does what its suppose to do
    very well built

  • from 01879 October 16, 2015Music Background:
    Intermediate Guitar player

    Fender Champ Footswitch

    Great product! Performs as marketed!

  • from Mobile, AL September 14, 2015Music Background:
    60 years making music

    footswitrch for x2 fender amp

    Have to wait 30 days ( or more?) to get a footswitch. (not in stock). Otherwise, sweetwater is very, very, competent and reliable. I will be patient. do recommend sweetwater..

  • from October 29, 2014

    Great

    Works perfectly

  • from California July 15, 2014

    Essential Actually

    I'm shaving off half a star simply because this should be included with the amp. It allows you to change the channels AND models while you are playing. The build quality is great, and it does what it is supposed to do. But I can't see how a player would get the most out of this amp without this pedal.

    That said, if you buy the Super Champ X2 Combo, make sure to also buy this bad boy because it is sold separately.

  • from Stroudsburg, PA June 20, 2012Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    super champ & foot switch package

    I agree with a previous reviewer that the foot switch should be included with the super champ amp, or at least suggested, even if it increases the price slightly.

  • from Mendocino, CA, United States December 13, 2011Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Very useful with the Super Champ XD

    If you have a Super Champ XD you need this to maximize its use in live performance situations by letting you switch between channels and bring effects in and out. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that I think this is so important that it should be part of the Super Champ XD package, even if it means a small price hike and going over the $300 street price point.

Questions about the Fender Champ Footswitch Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close