0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Behringer Super-X Pro CX2310 Reviews

4.5 stars based on 14 customer reviews
Questions about the Behringer Super-X Pro CX2310?

Questions about the Behringer Super-X Pro CX2310?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from June 28, 2016Music Background:
    dj

    NICE

    Price is well worth it

  • from June 2, 2016

    Love it, perfect unit, works great

    Excellent service, excellent product!!!!

  • from Conyers, GA July 21, 2015Music Background:
    Sound system setup and operation

    Excellent crossover for the money

    I bought this mainly to separate frequencies to feed to an amplifier that only powers an 18-inch subwoofer. Works great for that purpose. I have always been pleased with Behringer brand products, so far. Great value, considering the price.

  • from Atlanta, Georgia June 18, 2015Music Background:
    None, private Pro audio rig for personal use.

    Bumping Subwoofer

    I'm very with my Behringer Super-X Pro CX2310. It's doing exactly what I wanted it too do. Easy to configure and tweek. I recommend this crossover.

    Sweetwater customer service is AAA + plus 5 stars and then some. I never expected a call from sales associate confirming my order had been shipped. I was able to ask technical questions about the product and he was able to answer my questions and concerns. I will definitely buy from Sweetwater again.

  • from MI October 10, 2012Music Background:
    R&B, Jazz, Gospel, Rock, Country, Power Funk.... etc...

    Its been my old reliable

    I'd have to say "wow" to the super x!!! i've had lets say going on 11 yrs and it still works... bought with the band at another store just after it came out!! not sure if it was this exact model, but its looks exactly the same!!! i'll tell ya, it sure stands the test of time!! I definitely like having control over subs and independant x over frequencies... Its still work today!!! its housed in a rack of mine that sometimes goes in to a 18' sub - 15' sat system or when the bigger gigs come along, its driven my crown itechs and jbl srv 218 subs (4cab) and tri x"s (8cabs).... just keeps on delivering.. i know some might gone through some behringer products in the past.. (have had gate/comp units, three of them) burn out on me!! all the same issue.. powersupplys quit.. turns me away from buying another behrngr product, but everytime i use my system, its very hard not too sometimes...

  • from June 17, 2016

    Behringer xover

    Love this piece. Just what I needed for one of my mobile dj rigs. Easy to use and does exactly what it is supposed to do.

  • from The O.C. March 15, 2016Music Background:
    2 shows a month

    It works!

    I used this crossover to convert an old 8" NFM into a sub for my new 5" monitors. It isn't exactly what it was designed for, but I was able to dial it in with a signal generator plugging and my SPL meter. I got my thump back!

  • from Salt Lake City, UT USA July 5, 2012Music Background:
    Live Sound, Semi Pro Musician

    Very Nice Product

    Nice product alot of nice features. I have been using a Behringer Equalizer for 5 years and it has held up really well. I expect the same with this Crossover.

  • from March 9, 2016

    Nice Product

    Clean sound for the money. Simple to use. Good buy!

  • from January 13, 2016

    Cx2310

    Good product

  • from Fl May 2, 2012

    Great item

    A good item for use with more than 1 amplifier, very precise controlling and easy hook up. excellent value for the price.

  • from Memphis, TN March 21, 2012Music Background:
    Drummer

    Great Unit

    Great product for the price.....can't complain one bit

  • from Boca Raton, FL January 31, 2012Music Background:
    over 10 years in Clubs, 3-4 in mobile Dj

    Good unit!

    Great piece! it's a Crossover, so it's not exactly rocket science to hook up. Works great for my DJ rig. (Yes, I use passive speakers). Love the extra gain I pick up w/ the in/out level adjustments. (be careful over adjusting)

  • from Valdosta, Ga. December 6, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    not realy impressed.

    Does'nt separate sub freaqency's from the rest.

Questions about the Behringer Super-X Pro CX2310?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close