0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 5

Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 1' Angle-Angle Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 1' Angle-Angle?

Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 1' Angle-Angle?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh, PA August 19, 2016Music Background:
    Professional guitarist/musician

    Patch Me Up

    The keyword to describe these patch cords is PLIABLE! They are especially well suited for pedal boards, such as the Pedaltrain brand, where a pedal on the left side of the board needs to be connected to a pedal on the right side, etc.! Just the perfect length and ease with which these cables bend & twist, while remaining sturdy! Great investment. Solved my connection dilemma!

  • from Girard, PA. August 9, 2015Music Background:
    Rock Bass Guitar Player

    Great Deal

    Good patch cord and I especially like the steel ends to the 1/4" plugs.

  • from Crofton MD November 14, 2016Music Background:
    Beginner

    Well made, works well

    For its price, these are hard to beat as patch cables; I used mine to connect an expression pedal to a Line 6 foot board to use as a volume pedal and it works just fine. Angled jacks keep everything looking neat.

  • from MD May 31, 2016Music Background:
    Professional

    Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 1' Angle-Angle

    Perfect ! <3 It :)

  • from Marion IN May 3, 2016Music Background:
    50+ years

    Hosa Guitar Patch Cable 1

    Excellent cable, works fine.

  • from Marion IN May 2, 2016Music Background:
    50+ years

    Hosa Guitar Patch Cable 1

    Works great; no problems

  • from Norhtern California October 8, 2014Music Background:
    Serious hobbyist and collector

    Great for the studio too!

    Since I set up a small studio in my home several years ago, I'd either swicth cables between takes to use another pedal or use 10 foot cables. After I realized that buying some 12" long Hosa Patch Cables wasn't going to break the bak, I bought five and it's made a huge difference in what I'm capable of doing on the fly in the studio. Would recommend these to ANYBODY, whether in the studio or on stage.

  • from Tacoma, WA August 6, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Decent

    Affordable cables work fine. Not sure how long they last but it has been a month and has not died on me yet.

Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 1' Angle-Angle?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway