0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 6" Angle-Angle Reviews

4.5 stars based on 17 customer reviews
Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 6" Angle-Angle?

Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 6" Angle-Angle?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from OH March 23, 2017

    patch cords

    necessary items in electric music. great patches.

  • from January 4, 2017Music Background:
    Professional

    Only Patch Cable that I use.

    No Noise, clean precise connections every time.

  • from Los Angeles December 21, 2016

    Great Patches

    These cables work great just what I needed at a great price

  • from September 19, 2016

    Patch Cables

    Just the right length

  • from Granite Shoals, Texas. 78654 July 13, 2015Music Background:
    Tech Drums percussion and guitar player. Group De Colores at church ministery.

    Hosa Guitar Patch Cable-6

    No doubt. Excelent.

  • from Canton February 26, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Well Worth it!

    It's been four months and all is well.No noise.Sturdy construction as well..For the money ya can't go wrong.

  • from Knoxville, TN October 15, 2013Music Background:
    Bassist

    Awesome Cables

    Great cables! They work perfectly with no noise. I've been running them on my pedal board for several months, and no problems yet!

  • from PA December 20, 2012Music Background:
    singer/songwriter

    Excellent!!

    Great for running my pedals.

  • from October 4, 2016

    High quality

    Much better cable than what I had been buying.

  • from Duvall, WA May 6, 2015

    Good

    They are good patch cables. Not a lot to say. Just a little tough at first. but they loosen up after a few weeks.

  • from Ohio January 18, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great

    Did as they should,no noise,very sturdy and very good looking at that.

  • from Plummer, Idaho March 28, 2015Music Background:
    Hobby guitarist

    decent enough for my needs

    Good value for the price and do the job I need them for!

  • from Bangor, Maine March 16, 2015Music Background:
    Blues/rock

    Perfect

    Does exactly what it should. Strong and durable. Absolutely zero hum, static, or connectivity problems.

  • from March 12, 2015

    Good job

    I have another patch cable that cost more than twice, but this seems to do the job as well. Well made and solid. So far.

  • from Foxboro, MA February 9, 2015Music Background:
    Lifelong Guitarist

    Exudes Quality

    Looks classy on a pedal board. The white tape helps in low light situations if you need to hunt for a stray cable end with a Pedaltrain style board. Heavy duty all around. No noise or loss of signal. I would buy them again.

  • from Tacoma, WA August 6, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Decent

    Affordable cables work fine. Not sure how long they last but it has been a month and has not died on me yet.

  • from MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH January 20, 2017

    Hook me up....

    They are nice and small. But on a few of them the collars seemed to be striped on one end. Easily fixable but the manufacture should do better quality control. One was completely loose and still in its packaging!

Questions about the Hosa Guitar Patch Cable - 6" Angle-Angle?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway