0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Happening Now

Marshall COVR-00097 Class 5 Combo/C110 Cabinet Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Marshall COVR-00097 Class 5 Combo/C110 Cabinet Cover?

Questions about the Marshall COVR-00097 Class 5 Combo/C110 Cabinet Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from United States May 20, 2015

    Marshall Class 5 Cover

    Not much to say about an amp cover... but it fits perfectly and looks great! Rather expensive for what it is... The material is a bit thin for any real protection, but it's a dust cover that should shed some rain. As always, Sweetwater shipped it very quickly, Thanks!

  • from October 28, 2013

    Marshall COVR-00097 Class 5 Combo/C110 Cabinet Cover

    Excellent Item.Well Made!!

  • from Huntington Beach, CA October 11, 2013

    Excellent

    Fits perfectly on the Class 5 Combo. Looks pretty cool too!

  • from ElDub, SoFla February 27, 2013Music Background:
    Amateur

    Does a good job

    Fits like a glove. Keeps the dust out.

  • from United States October 10, 2012Music Background:
    part-time musician

    Marshall Class 5 Combo Amp Dust Cover

    The dust cover fits perfectly over the amp. No extra material to snag on things as your loading/unloading for practice/gigs. It seems like pretty sturdy plastic. We'll see how it holds up to the test of time. I use this amp very frequently for practice and small gigs - so it's got a lot to live up to.

    I'd give it 5 stars, but frankly, it seems a little expensive for what you get. Now if it does stand the test of time...I'll have to revise that. I'm fine with paying more for quality musical items.

    The "Marshall Amplification" on the front of the cover is a little obnoxious...but who really cares. The only one seeing that is me when it's parked in my place.

    I would recommend if you need/want this item.

  • from Atlanta, GA USA August 20, 2012

    Good Cover

    I don't really know what constitutes a good amp dust cover, but this one fits just right and it keeps the dust out.

  • from West Hempstead, NY July 5, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great amp cover

    Fits perfectly, keeps the ever falling dust out of the knobs while not in use. Highly recommended.

  • from May 12, 2012

    Marshall Class 5 Combo Dust Cover Fits Perfectly

    Cover fits well, looks good, and proudly says Marshall on the front. I do wonder if over time the ON/OFF toggle switch will wear a thin spot in the top of the cover.

Questions about the Marshall COVR-00097 Class 5 Combo/C110 Cabinet Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close