rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Boss CEB-3 Bass Chorus Pedal Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Boss CEB-3 Bass Chorus Pedal?

Questions about the Boss CEB-3 Bass Chorus Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • John
    from Temescal Valley, CA August 21, 2015Music Background:
    Pro Bass Player

    Sings

    I use this with slower songs mostly to add some color. The controls give this item amazing tone shaping ability.

  • Mel
    from Hawaii May 18, 2012Music Background:
    Part time musician

    Great gear!

    Great product, and for the price, can't beat it. Worth the investment,
    but the the service staff is even greater, called me by phone within minutes to asure me that my order is in the process of being packed and ready to be shipped, and then followed up after I've received my gear with a phone and an email, made me feel good about ordering gear from Sweetwater, great job guys. BTW: thanks for the candies I received in the box too...Mel...

  • Customer
    from August 12, 2014

    Awesome pedal

    Souds great on all my basses.

  • My Name
    from Right Coast January 23, 2015

    Reasonably Good

    Used as a mono pedal the sound is OK. In this mode it feels rather light and subtle. It's usable but could be better, or even brighter.

    Used as a stereo chorus, the sound is creamy and wide. Very useful. Good enough for home recording going direct.

  • T Kolber
    from Burlington NJ December 9, 2013Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Bass Player and plays out 2-5 times a month.

    Boss CEB 3 Bass Chorus

    Very nice pedal. Sounds clean and has wonderful tone. Just don't leave plugged in when you have a battery in it. It'll go dead. :-)

  • Gene Anderson
    from South Florida November 30, 2012Music Background:
    Classic rock

    Gret service

    I knew what I was buying was great, but had neveer purchased from Sweetwater. I usually got my gear at MF. Your prompt service and follow-up has made me a future customer. Oh, the Boss CEB-3 works great.

  • Shayne
    from Fort Wayne, IN USA July 12, 2011Music Background:
    Gigging Musician

    Boss Bass Chorus

    Love the chorus pedal. Great effect without cutting the low end.

  • JHunt
    from Richmond, VA December 7, 2011Music Background:
    Performance & Recording

    Good value for money

    Includes a nice feature to retain the low end of your bass by only effecting the mids and highs. Headroom is a little limited and has that boxy Boss sound to some degree, but for most this effect will more than satisfy.

Questions about the Boss CEB-3 Bass Chorus Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway