0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Cordoba C5-CE Natural Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Cordoba C5-CE Natural?

Questions about the Cordoba C5-CE Natural?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Somdeb Roy
    from Plano, Tx January 13, 2017Music Background:
    Student

    Cordoba C5-CE Review

    This guitar is sweet. Both acoustically and through an amp. Been playing this one for about 6 months now and couldn't be happier.

  • Kenneth A. Garner Sr.
    from dickinson, TX January 7, 2017

    Totally Saweet !!!!!!

    I'm still a beginner by all means first off. I have tried learning guitar 5-6 times since I was a young kid and always had a really rough time because I have large hands and yes huge fingers. Learning on this wide nut classical is going to be much easier !
    Now I looked at a lot of guitars before I bought this one and the quality is 3 times better then most other brands I looked at in this price range. Finish on this guitar is outstanding ! I absolutely love the tone, this guitar makes me want to learn to play !

  • Dylan sober
    from December 23, 2016

    Awesome Guitar!

    This guitar is great I've been playing guitar for a few years and love the tone of this guitar! Such a great guitar and at a good price! Sweetwater made things easy and fast with delivery as usual!

  • Gig.
    from waterville September 27, 2016Music Background:
    40 years guitar player and gigster!

    my C5-CE has some issues

    when the Cordoba C5-CE it arrived straight out of the box it looks great, fit and finish very nice. the neck was soft and playable the finger board fast . i was not impressed with the action, sound or the intonation... was hard to keep in tune the action is high but the strings were OK. . I would buy a better guitar for the money , but this is my first "Cordoba" classical and i would think better of it perhaps with some adjustment and more time....giglster!

  • Rick Jacobs
    from Ignacio, CO USA August 14, 2014Music Background:
    I've been playing guitar since I was nine. I'm 63 now.

    Cordoba C5-CE Natural is a great sounding guitar

    This guitar has great acoustics and is very easy on the fingers. It's also great looking.

  • Tim Kuhne
    from North Canton OH June 5, 2014Music Background:
    Amateur

    Cordoba C5-CE Natural

    Wonderful sound for the price...and not for the price...just WOW! I messed up though by using a pic and scratching the soft surface. If you get one, use your fingers or pic nicely... :)

  • Customer
    from February 27, 2014

    Good Value. I Love it!

    Beautiful Finish. She really sings plugged or unplugged. My only issue would be the rough edges on the outer frets, and the action might be a little too high for my taste. Nevertheless, I would highly recommend it. The strings are top notch. And as always EXCELLENT Sweetwater customer service!

  • Customer
    from Connecticut February 25, 2014Music Background:
    Live Performance and recording

    Great sound and playability

    Just a great guitar for the Money .
    Rich tones and a well balanced top end that projects in a room full of other guitars. Neck is perfectly shaped for my playing style. Delivered in a matter of days, and the customer service was top notch.

  • Minhluan Le
    from CA USA August 20, 2013Music Background:
    Song Writer

    what a great guitar

    this is my first time to own classical nylon string guitar. I must say this guitar is super smooth with fantastic low action; warm acoustic sound. Strings are great too. I love it! thanks Cordoba.

  • Steve Milliron
    from May 27, 2013Music Background:
    ex pro now a hobbyist

    A really nice guitar

    The sound and the action is very good

  • al hedstrom
    from Hudson Il April 5, 2013Music Background:
    Pro bass player studying guitar

    a beautiful well made guitar with great tone

    because of this guitar being a lower end model I didn't know
    what to expect for quality however I was pleasently surprised
    by the guitar and the tone is great. I would buy it again.

Questions about the Cordoba C5-CE Natural?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway