0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Martin C345 Case - Black Reviews

5.0 stars based on 18 customer reviews
Questions about the Martin C345 Case - Black?

Questions about the Martin C345 Case - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Monument, CO September 19, 2016

    Beautiful Case

    I've had my 50 year old Martin D-18 for over 33 years and schlepped it around the US and Europe in a modest little brown case. Well, it did it's service and was officially falling apart. Thought I'd buy a really nice case and a Sweetwater associate helped me with my selection. Love the case, it's absolutely beautiful and looks to be very sturdy.

  • from Pennsylvania August 13, 2016

    Excellent case!

    I was not expecting as nice a case as this for the money that was asked! My bigger surprise was that this case is nearly identical to the case that came with my Martin guitar, 12 years ago, which came right from the factory in Nazareth, PA. It's sturdy enough for travel, fit my Martin D121 (with a Jumbo neck - the neck had to be replaced and the original neck was no longer available, so, Martin substituted with the Jumbo, making the neck a little longer than the original). I wouldn't expect a case int this price range to last forever, but it is as good a case I could find for the money. Extremely happy with this purchase and with Sweetwater! Ordering was easy, delivery was faster than expected, and the customer service (answering the few questions that I had) was friendly, professional, and courteous! I would order again without hesitation.

  • from Greenville, SC June 15, 2016

    Perfect Fit

    My ex series dreadnaught fit perfectly the first time I put it in. Glad I did it I do it again I highly recommend

  • from Kernville, CA November 4, 2015Music Background:
    Thirty plus years pick'n & grin'n.

    Case for a Martin 12 String

    I originally ordered another case brand when I bought my Martin D12X1AE. The guitar fit OK but it didn't have proper neck support and allowed the head to bang around. I found that unacceptable. Instrument protection is paramount to me. I couldn't seem to find a case specific to my guitar. I contacted Martin and they recommended the following cases: 12C345 – 3 ply wooden case, 12C640- molded plastic case and 12C545EC – 5 ply wooden premium case. I went with the C345 because the price was reasonable. I couldn't be happier; perfect, solid fit. Sweetwater did me solid on the return and replacement - as they always do.

  • from Walnut, Ms July 8, 2015Music Background:
    Country, Bluegrass, Gospel

    Perfect Fit!!!

    I ordered this case to fit along with the Martin DCPA5 guitar. Could not ask for a better fit. The case is very sound/durable on outside, and plush on inside to protect guitar finish. The extra neck support inside case is awesome. My other cases do not add up to this one.

  • from Central Virginia June 6, 2015Music Background:
    good amateur 52 years exp

    Martin C345 case

    I recently purchased this case for my 40 year old D-18. I was torn between this case and the Martin hardshell case. I emailed Zach G. and he gave me excellent advise. I think this cas meets my needs at a good price. Sweetwater's service and prompt free shipping was perfect. I would recommend Sweetwater to anyone looking for a good deal and great service. I did contact my local guitar store and they would have had to order from Martin at full price. This is a great store but just do not carry th inventory of a store like Sweetwater. Thank you Zach and Sweetwater.

  • from Long Island, NY November 21, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Martin C345 Case - Black

    Great case at an excellent price. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Sweetwater provided perfect service and the case arrived just a couple of days after my order.

  • from Rusk Texas October 31, 2014Music Background:
    Cowboy Church Country Gospel Band

    Heavy duty outside best is inside very good quality

    I bought one for my Martin liked it so well got another for my Taylor, well made pick up one of these and you will not worry about your guitar.I did paint the logo on one lol. Will be getting another one for my Seagull real soon. Sweetwater gets my two thumbs up award ,glad to tell all my friends how good of a job y'all do. Thanks

  • from Kentucky September 28, 2014Music Background:
    Luthier, Musician, Collector

    SUPER CASE, SUPER PRICE!

    Great dreadnought guitar case for those guitars you thought would be okay in just a gig bag. This hardshell Martin case provides all the support you could ask for in a case. This is an awesome case at an awesome price.

  • from Lancaster, Pa May 1, 2014Music Background:
    Been playing for 42 years. Playing in bands for 30 plus years

    Martin C345 Case

    I love the case. I needed a new case for a gig, and I ordered it online on Thursday and received it on Saturday. Perfect. I like the quality of the case and it nestles my 27 yr old HD-28 perfectly. The bag of candy in the box was a delightful surprise. The person I spoke to on the phone was refreshingly personable and seemed very knowledgeable. A wonderful experience all the way around. Thanks again.

  • from CT January 2, 2014Music Background:
    Active musician

    Great quality case

    I was not expecting the case to be as nice as it is at such a low price point.
    Martin did not skimp on this case!

  • from Bozeman, Montana November 28, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Extremely satisfied!

    Amazed at the beauty and the workmanship on this case. The fit is perfect.
    I am pleased with the product and the people that work at Sweetwater-awesome.

  • from November 14, 2011Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Outstanding Service

    Ordered Martin C345 guitar case. Upon placing order online, within minutes, received a call from a sales representative verifying if item ordered is the right product that I was looking for. Upon verification, item shipped out the same day. Fast delivery. Item arrived in a protective box making sure that the item will not be damage during shipping. The guitar case fits like a glove. Outstanding service!

  • from Fort Wayne, IN USA July 13, 2011Music Background:
    Guitar Hobbyist

    Perfect!

    I love this case its a simple design. You have a slot to put accessories like your tuner, capo, and etc. With this case not being too pricy this guitar case is definitely worth what you pay for it!!!

  • from August 22, 2012Music Background:
    Studio Musician, Recording Engineer, Producer

    Second One of These

    I really like this case. I put in 5 years of hard love on one these before it was broken beyond repair.. now I have another. I will say it is NOT indestructible but it has great bang for your buck.

  • from New Jersey March 13, 2015

    Like the case not the smell

    The case seems well made but the sachet that they put in it to remove moisture left the inside smelling horrible. have left it open for 2 days and I guess it's getting better but I don't dare put my guitar in it yet

  • from South Euclid, Ohio September 30, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Professional musician

    Great value !!!!

    The 345 Martin case is a sturdy reliable way to transport your valuable Martin guitar or any Dreadnaught style 14 fret guitar.
    Tyler , my new agent at Sweetwater, is on the ball with assisting in all things gear related, and keeps me in the loop when gear he thinks I may be interested in comes out.
    Thanks again you guys are the BEST!!!

  • from Sacramento, CA. January 10, 2016

    C345 case

    Good case for the price. The Martin case that came with my OM28 was much sturdier and better cushioned. Only 3 latches on this newer case.

Questions about the Martin C345 Case - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway