0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Elixir Strings 14077 Nanoweb Light/Medium, Long Scale Electric Bass Strings Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Elixir Strings 14077 Nanoweb Light/Medium, Long Scale Electric Bass Strings?

Questions about the Elixir Strings 14077 Nanoweb Light/Medium, Long Scale Electric Bass Strings?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from December 7, 2016

    Elixer bass strings

    Good smooth feel and tension. Good tone

  • from Ashtabula, Ohio November 10, 2016Music Background:
    Bass player

    Elixirbass strings

    The best! I've always used these strings. They last for about 4 months and they always sound bright.

  • from Piqua OH March 25, 2016Music Background:
    Blues, progressive metal, thrash, clasic rock, cover band randomness

    Bright, punchey, long lasting!

    These are the best bass strings I have ever used. I put Elixir strings on everything, they last forever, and sound amazing! Even if you have your bass in C-sharp standard, they still manage to be bright!

  • from Hulbert, Oklahoma July 29, 2015Music Background:
    Been playing bass for yrs, with Gospel Groups.

    Elixir Bass String

    I really like the Elixir Bass Strings Medium Scale, I put on my Fender P Bass and running through Peavey Amp. They sound Awesome and Thanks Again Sweetwater.

  • from san angelo tx. December 26, 2013Music Background:
    pro musican

    totally one of the best set to gear up with ibanez

    i own a sr 700 ibanez bass w/ the barotl. p/u, these strings are the best i ever used. better than rotot sound and yes even boomers. if you like to slide and glesondo your *** off, these are the ones. little bit more pricy but you half to grow up sometime.

  • from Proctorville, Ohio 45669 May 1, 2013Music Background:
    Bass guitar player

    Bass strings

    These strings have met every need I have. I have tried many strings but these ...hold there tone way longer than any other brand. A big thank you to Mark and Roc for the advice on these strings

  • from California August 7, 2012Music Background:
    Bass guitar player

    Elixir nanoweb medium bass strings

    Great punch,ring,and sustain. Also, these strings can get you that low end blast!

  • from NEW JERSEY December 4, 2014Music Background:
    INTERMEDIATE

    GREAT STRINGS

    SOOOOOO SWEET BABY!

  • from March 26, 2015

    Bass

    The strings are some of the best I have ever played

  • from Riverside, CA March 10, 2014Music Background:
    Weekend Warrior Gigging bassist

    Long Lasting Strings

    These strings give great long lasting tone that is easy on your frets. Easy to tell when they are near the end of life because coating starts to fray. Tone is not subdued like round wound strings. Pricey but worth it.

  • from Pendleton Or. December 14, 2011Music Background:
    Rock/Country

    Elixir Nanoweb Med Bass strings

    Great tone and easy to play. They feel like they have finger ease on them all of the time.

  • from london, KY September 30, 2016

    Way too Bright!

    These strings came on my Ibanez SR500 Bass. Without a doubt the worst sounding strings I ever heard on a bass. Low E has way too much bass and all the rest are WAY too bright. I can not wait to get these off my bass.

Questions about the Elixir Strings 14077 Nanoweb Light/Medium, Long Scale Electric Bass Strings?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway