0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 5

Peavey BTS 2.2 - Black Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
  • Richard
    from Orange, TX January 20, 2015

    Great sounding speaker

    For the price and everything this is hands down the best little blue tooth speaker on the market.

  • ROBERT SMITH
    from ENTERPRISE, ALABAMA April 16, 2014Music Background:
    KARAOKE KJ

    PEAVEY BTS 2.2 - BLACK

    I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASE TWO OF THESE LITTLE SPEAKERS AN A FRIEND OF MY GOT HIM ONE TO, THEY ARE LOUD AN CLEAR. I LOVE THIS SPEAKER, IT'S FITS RIGHT IN MY POCKET ON MY WORK PANTS AN PLAYS ALL DAY.

  • Don
    from Rochester NY February 15, 2014Music Background:
    Semi pro musician

    Blows away more expensive units

    This thing has more features packed in than units that cost $300..Unbelievable sounds coming from this little box! We bought it for camp and use in our golf cart when were driving around the campground.Sweetwater called me after it was sent to tell me that they knocked $20 off for me due to a minor problem I had 2 yrs ago with another product.Yep 2 years ago! This company has great customer service which is rare these days.You guys have my ALL my future business.Super fast shipping too.Great product.

  • Mac Beauchat
    from Savannah, GA USA November 29, 2013Music Background:
    Broadcaster

    Love this speaker!

    The audio off my smartphone was really tinny, and the volume was low, so I wanted something to help it out. This speaker is MUCH more than I expected! First, no wires! It connects via Bluetooth. Second, the audio is great! The first time I heard it, I was stunned! Deep lows, crisp highs, and the volume is amazing! I rarely run it more than 50 to 60 percent of max. You'll be amazed at the sound coming out of this small box. Add to this the access features.. Insert your USB drive and play audio files from it. Insert your SDcard, and play from it. There's an input jack so you can play from the headphone jack on your music player, and there's an audio OUT jack so you can send your USB or SD audio into headphones or a PA system. I gotta tell you, this is a slick device! I love it!

  • Dj AL
    from Los Angeles Ca. March 24, 2013Music Background:
    Live and Dj since the late 60's

    Amazing !!!

    I waited several months to get my BTS, I ordered the white model in late November it was going to be a Christmas present . It was back ordered, when I finally received the unit I was totally amazed at the sound ,
    simplicity of operation and did I mention built like a tank .So I ordered a second Black version .
    3 hours of charging and your good to go for at least 8 hrs. For under $70.00 dollars you coud'nt beat it with a stick.Some of my friends and family have these bulky and expensive docking units the Bts beats them all hands down. I also hook the Bts to my Dj Equipment and it sounds clean and punchy some people have hooked their I pods to my system they all have sounded weak even at vol 10.
    This is a fab little unit get several they make great gifts. The folks at Sweetwater are the best!

  • Norm
    from Frisco, TX March 13, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Peavey BTS 2.2 .

    Just got this little monster delivered today.
    Wanted to have this tiny wireless speaker for my kids and when I'm working in the garage.
    This little monster is amazing! Tiny but full of sound!
    even on full volume. Bluetooth synching is quick and easy.
    Just turn on the bluetooth botton and it sync by itself to my iphone5.
    Sound quality is comparable to those Bose SoundLink wireless mobile which cost $250+. For the price, quality and craftsmanship, I highly recommend this product, when holding it, it feels solid. Way to go Peavey!

  • Peter
    from Santa Fe New Mexico February 22, 2014Music Background:
    good listener

    Very Nice

    Great little speaker yet very dynamic. I Like the sound, versatility and convenience.

  • Brian J. Thrasher
    from Las Vegas, NV. United States January 13, 2014Music Background:
    Stage Hand - Audio 2

    Great for the money ! ! !

    I'm overly surprised by the tech support for this device. Its great for on the go. Laptop referince, sounds great for the money ! ! ! And easy to use, even Bluetooth as Bluetooth is.

  • Tom Yaron
    from Paden City, WV March 11, 2014Music Background:
    Simple DJ, household of musically inclined people

    Good quality a little on the quiet side

    The Peavey BTS 2.2 speakers are well made and the functionality is great. The blue light back-light is a nice touch. My only observation is the spearkers are a little quiet using Apple products.

  • rory petersen
    from marshalltown February 12, 2015Music Background:
    none

    peavey

    was disappionted

  • George Vance
    from Tucson, AZ February 19, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Spend more

    I was both underwhelmed with the sound quality and the functionality of this device. I think you would be far better off spending a few more dollars on a Bose product.

Questions about the Peavey BTS 2.2 - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway