rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

AirTurn BT-105 - with 2 ATFS-2 Pedals Reviews

4.5 stars based on 20 customer reviews
  • from NORTHERN INDIANA October 24, 2014Music Background:
    MUSICIAN

    GREAT IDEA

    THIS PEDAL IS SO EASY TO SET UP AND WORKS GREAT. WAS TOLD BY A BAND MEMBER TO TRY IT AND I WAS JUST BLOWN AWAY WITH IT.

  • from CA August 21, 2014Music Background:
    RECORDING ENGINEER, MUSICIAN

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    IT DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO REALLY WELL, VERY EASY TO SET UP & USE.

  • from July 4, 2014

    AirTurn BT-105 works great

    I use the BT-105 to turn pages when running ForScore, a sheet music display app on my IPad Air. Works great!

  • from West Virginia October 17, 2013Music Background:
    Playing in church

    Reliable and easy to use

    This pedal works great changing pages on my iPad using both OnSong and Music stand. I play in a church band setting and love the no nonsense approach to how the Pedal works. The battery life is very good and the bluetooth connection is a piece of cake to set up. The pedal is very light but sturdy and easy to use.

  • from Covington,GA September 27, 2013Music Background:
    professional musician

    user friendly

    Purchased about a month ago. I have used the air turn at several events and it has worked effortlessly. Easy to set up and simple to use.. highly recommended

  • from Birmingham, AL July 15, 2013Music Background:
    Worship leader, guitarist

    Great product

    This pedal is great. It not only perfectly integrates with the Music Stand app from Planning Center Online (used for our worship band), but it has completely noiseless operation and long battery life. It can also be used to control a click track on my iPad. I have not had any bad experiences with the AirTurn. I am completely satisfied.

  • from United States April 23, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Great for Leading Worship

    I love the fact that these are just plug-and-play. You don't have to do anything fancy to get these to work. We use ours for Sunday worship with our iPads. We also use music stand (from Planning Center Online) that allows us to scroll right through our pdfs seamlessly.

    The one and only downer about this is that it does not come with an ac adapter. It came with the usb to charge through a computer, but not to a wall.

    Overall, I am happy with our pedals and sweetwater was great to work with!

  • from Myrtle Beach, SC USA January 10, 2013

    A must for hands free presentation

    Used to control my iPad as I present my weekend messages converted to PDF's. whether you are a minister or a musician, and need to free up your hands. The Airturn BT-105 is a must.

  • from Salt Lake City January 8, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Nice bluetooth page turning device

    I bought an iPad and an AirTurn so that I can display tablature during gigs using the OnSong app.

    This device is pretty exceptional - small, strong, and dead simple. Getting it configured up was a piece of cake.

  • from Seattle March 12, 2015

    buy it, You won't regret it!

    Awesome, must have pedal for using my ipad for sheet music or notes live.
    Great battery life, and easy to set up.

    The only negative is that you can't type an annotation in the forscore app, while the BT-105 is connected. the iPad thinks its a bluetooth keyboard, so it wont display the key

  • from Naperville, IL July 17, 2014Music Background:
    Play in a band as a second job on weekends

    Works great with igigbook

    Excellent. This synched up with my ipad very easily and works great with my favorite gig app, igigbook. Would recommend this light weight but sturdy device.

  • from Clovis, Ca August 2, 2013Music Background:
    Lifetime amateur musician

    Handy Dandy

    So far so good. The pedal works great and the Bluetooth pairing with my iPad worked perfect. It is definely nice keeping both hands on my bass in steadying of turning pages.

  • from United States March 1, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Arts Pastor

    Great tool for iPad

    I purchased this BT-105 to use with Onsong for hands free page turning, and it works beautifully. It paired without a hitch to my iPad, and began working just as promised, silently paging forward or backward while I kept my hands on my guitar. Very useful product. I'm looking forward to exploring some other uses for it.

  • from US March 12, 2014Music Background:
    Worship Leader for Church - Live Sound Engineer

    Great product

    Need to work on the red on/off switch. This switch can be a bit combersom . Turning it off sometimes is also hard to do - I had on occasion had to reset the entire pedal again and pair it to my iPad- all in all this is a good product for the price. Excellent support from Sweetwater - Kudos to your staff

  • from Bonham, Texas January 1, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    AirTurn BT-105 - with 2 ATFS-2 Pedals

    Easy to use and does exactly what I wanted.

  • from Raleigh,NC February 13, 2013Music Background:
    Just play for fun

    Excellent

    Ordered Monday afternoon, arrived Wednesday.
    Skimmed the instructions, turned it on and paired it with my iPad (it comes setup for the iPad out of the box). Opened a piece of sheet music in forScore. Worked exactly as advertized.

  • from Chicago January 23, 2013Music Background:
    Front man singer guitar player

    AIRTURN

    Excellent product have had for a month now and works perfect with my IPAD buy it you wont be disappointed..... only thing I dislike is there's no light to let you know its recharging so you have assume it is when plugged in. So far so good : )

  • from Kansas City October 26, 2014Music Background:
    Professional musician

    Great concept, could be better quality...

    The pedals themselves are flimsy. My forward switch broke within a couple weeks (not purchased through Sweetwater or it would have been an easy fix). The control unit is a lighter weight plastic case than I would expect, but it holds up alright.

    AirTurn offers an alternative product that is packaged with the Boss FS-5U foot switches. It is worth the extra bulk of those switches for the better quality. I've upgraded mine (and purchased the special patch chords from AirTurn). The result is a little clunky, but is much less likely to break than the original.

  • from Central Ohio April 4, 2014Music Background:
    Worship Pastor, Guitarist, Pianist, Producer

    Mixed Feelings

    When it works, it's great. Every once in awhile though, it decides to not communicate with my iPad, which can be very annoying when I am counting on it for page turns during a worship service which I am leading. I'd like to get away from having to bring hard copy backups to every service and rehearsal. The system of changing modes, etc., is fairly difficult and "touchy."

  • from Schaghticoke NY December 26, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Bt105

    Just got it for Christmas Turned it on and it pared perfect on my iPad used it (was) impressed. Now it's the next day and it won't pare with my iPad anymore I have a Bluetooth key board so I got that out to make sure my ipad was ok at it pared in 3 seconds So got the manual out followed instructions to reset paring, no good. What disappoints me the most is they brag it is an American made product but the quality does not compare with Japanese made electronics. This is typical of US made stuff that's why foreign made products have put most US manufacturers out of business. I believe most Americans would gladly by made in America and pay more but it is sad to say it's hard to find good quality American made stuff anymore. Sadly and very Disappointed...

Questions about the AirTurn BT-105 - with 2 ATFS-2 Pedals?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway