rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Boss BRC-120 Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Boss BRC-120?

Questions about the Boss BRC-120?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Melbourne, Arkansas January 21, 2016Music Background:
    Singer, songwriter, multi-instrmentalist, recording engineer

    Jet what I needed

    Great product no great service. The owners Manual said to use a Boss adapter, and Sweetwater Music had the RIGHT one. Prompt delivery got it to me in time for my gig. Keep up the good work, guys!

  • from Atlanta GA, US January 7, 2015Music Background:
    Flamenco and Latin Jazz

    Amazing assistance !

    My name is Ednaldo Queiroz I am a brazilian guitarist raised in Atlanta GA. Two months ago my holland Gr 20 guitar synth was unable to work because of the BOSS BRC 120 ac adapter, I just ordered from sweetwater and they provide me all info and assistance, also they sent me this parts, I need jhust to tell that I'm pretty happy with this company.

  • from GA February 18, 2014Music Background:
    Studio Musician

    A Day Early, and ON TIME for the gig!

    I ordered this a day later than I should have. It should have been here a day after the gig, that meant I would have to go to a new environment with an undependable duct taped adapter. I was confident to walk in with the adapter that I needed and worked perfectly!

  • from St. Bonifacius, MI USA October 6, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Boss BRC-120

    I was literally blown away at how great of service Sweetwater has. When I ordered ONLY the battery lid for an acoustic preamp, Stmmusicgear took over 1.5 months to send it to me. 1.5 months for a single battery lid! Not only did Sweetwater the next day call me to tell me that the order has been shipped out, but it was sent to me in less than three days. Sweetwater is awesome! Customer service is stupendous!

  • from Victor, Idaho March 15, 2013Music Background:
    23 years guitar instructor

    MIDI hookup

    Working great!

  • from August 29, 2012

    Works perfectly

    Does what it's supposed to do. No problems.

  • from Manati, PR USA March 22, 2012Music Background:
    Bass Player

    Excellent Product

    Working as a champ for my Boss GT-6B Bass Processor!!!

  • from kingston, Jamaica November 22, 2010Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    excellent

    worked as adverted.

  • from AR January 25, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Great product

    I love the length of the cord and the transformer part being in the middle so it doesn't take up space on a power strip or outlet.

  • from Anderson, SC April 30, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    BOSS adapter for DR-880

    Works fine.

  • from big sandy texas March 30, 2012Music Background:
    guitar

    bcr-120

    works perfect ..got it to me fast..best price out there..J.Daniel

  • from LA August 25, 2012Music Background:
    guitarist

    identical to the original

    It powers up my Roland GP8 like the original. I also have the older Roland GP 6 guitar fx, with a better attached power supply cord and is very solid, sturdy and still working (I've had it way before I bought the GP8). It sucks that Roland downgraded the type of power supply the unit uses. Maybe to keep us buying power supplies for the life of the unit like I just did?!

Questions about the Boss BRC-120?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway