0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Pro Co BP-5 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 5' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co BP-5 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 5'?

Questions about the Pro Co BP-5 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 5'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from July 9, 2016

    Great

    Great cable

  • from Brooklyn February 1, 2016Music Background:
    Songwriter / Producer

    Premium cables for priceless dependability!

    I wasn't always a "top shelf" cable guy, but I've recently come round to the idea of buying high quality cabling where it really counts in my signal path - namely, Pro Co products. A while ago I replaced a cheaper SPDIF cable that failed with a pricier one by Pro Co and have never regretted it for its rock solid dependability. Recently I thought my right monitor was failing, and I thought, you know what, let me try and replace my main out cables from my interface into my monitor controller before anything else. Got a pair of these great cables, and BOOM, no more volume disparity between the left and right monitor channels! Don't throw your money away on something that might not work correctly - spend more for a product like this that's built impeccably and guaranteed. Thanks Pro Co and Sweetwater!

  • from January 11, 2013Music Background:
    husband singer

    great buy~!

    These work great, no issues and great info and help from the customer service gentlemen, would recommend this product adn site.

  • from Moscow Id April 2, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Musician

    Sturdy and Clean

    I have never had a Pro Co cable break or have signal loss.

  • from NS, Canada December 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer

    Perfect For My Application

    They do everything as advertised. I have come to expect high standards from Sweetwater. This cable reinforces this.

  • from December 25, 2015Music Background:
    Mobile dj

    Trs cables

    HEAVY DUTY ! These cables are built for a workout. If you need high traffic, heavy duty, no worry cables, this is it. Super service as always and high quality products as always.

  • from Union, OH July 27, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Recording Hobbyist

    Good cables

    I bought 2 of these to use with my PreSonus Eris monitors, and they do what they are supposed to. The quality of the cables is solid, and there is a lifetime warranty.

  • from TX April 18, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist, regular church musician

    Quality cable

    Good, flexible cable with Neutrik connectors make these great for any place you need a short, 1/4" balanced/stereo link. They look and feel like they will last forever. Can you buy a cheaper cable? Of course. But, I don't think you can buy a better cable for less. (And, if you've ever chased a problem due to a bad cable, you'll know that spending a couple of $ for quality is buying *time* so you can do what you want to do, not debug problems.)

  • from dennis ms June 18, 2011Music Background:
    voice over

    way to expensive!!

    the cable it is ok, nothing special, work fine, not complien about, reason i give 2.5 it is cause the price.

Questions about the Pro Co BP-5 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 5'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway