0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Show Report

Pro Co BP-15 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 15' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co BP-15 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 15'?

Questions about the Pro Co BP-15 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 15'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from San Francisco January 24, 2017

    Pro Co BP-15

    Excellent quality, price, and terms!

  • from West Hempstead, NY October 7, 2016Music Background:
    Playing in bands since 1964, Bass, Guitar, vocals, and recording bands.

    Pro Co BP-20

    Excellent made cables by Pro Co. Over the past years I have purchased several of their cables and have had no problems with them. And as always, quick shipping service and follow up calls from Zack Neels and the Sweetwater crew.

  • from Clermont, FL March 19, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Worth Every Penny!

    The Pro Co 15' Excellines Balance Patch Cable is of high quality and is worth every penny you pay for it. I have purchased a number of these cables from Sweetwater and will continue to do so... Sweetwaters product line of cables are what cables should be! As always, thanks JK of Sweetwater for all of your sound and proven advice...

  • from Providence, RI December 29, 2016

    Good cable.

    No problems with this cable. Good product!

  • from January 10, 2015

    Solid cable

    At a good price these remain a good buy for most cables < 15ft IMO. I have no experience with any longer so I can't say.

  • from Fort Walton Beach, FL USA December 14, 2012

    Great Cables

    These cables are durable, and work exactly as expected. I've had no issues with them going bad from frequent use. All together a very well constructed balanced studio cable.

  • from N.Y. June 2, 2011Music Background:
    long time drum player

    good cables

    very flexiable ,solid connections for strain relief at the ends..

  • from July 4, 2011

    Bad connection

    I purchased two of these and one came doa with a bad short where the jack was attached. Fortunately Sweetwater quickly shipped me a replacement. The cables will rarely be moved in my home studio so I'm not too concerned. For a more demanding application I'd probably get a higher quality cable.

Questions about the Pro Co BP-15 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 15'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close