0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 10' Reviews

5.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 10'?

Questions about the Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 10'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from West Hempstead, NY October 7, 2016Music Background:
    Playing in bands since 1964, Bass, Guitar, vocals, and recording bands.

    Pro Co BP-20

    Excellent made cables by Pro Co. Over the past years I have purchased several of their cables and have had no problems with them. And as always, quick shipping service and follow up calls from Zack Neels and the Sweetwater crew.

  • from matousek May 16, 2016

    great cables

    Mark stein suggested these to me when I was going to purchase a cheaper cable. he advised me to get these higher quality lifetime guarantee cables. I trust Mark, as he has been a very honest and trustworthy representative at Sweetwater. Long story short, the cables arrived quickly, are great quality, completely noise free.

  • from Ohio December 14, 2015Music Background:
    Audio Engineer in training

    Quality!

    Pro Co has always made great cables and are a step up from the of the lesser expensive units. I like the fact that I can easily replace the plug if I have to. The plating on the plugs really holds up well to some abuse and these cables are really well made and for a good price too. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to upgrade their cables but not spend the big $$ on high end cables.

    These cables will serve you very well!

  • from September 15, 2015

    Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 10'

    Works great, was what I needed for my audio interface, and studio monitors.

  • from Utica, NY January 19, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Excellent cables

    Excellent quality cables and connectors. They even have different colors of shrink tube to make connections easy and keep things organized. Would buy again.

  • from R.I. September 17, 2014Music Background:
    HOBbyist- and then some more.

    pro co BP-10 cables.

    They give a clean sound through anything you plug into them They sound great. Can,t go wrong with these cables.

  • from West Hempstead, NY August 5, 2014Music Background:
    Musician, Recording Bands

    Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable

    Great cables will be ording again. Great service and follow up calls from Zach

  • from New Mexico November 12, 2013Music Background:
    Professional Musician, Sound Engineer and Producer

    ProCo Balanced Patch Cables

    These cables were recommended by my sales engineer Bob Furlong, to go along with the studio monitor's I recently purchased. With these cables, there is NO ground loop noise AT ALL as is the case with some patch cables in this price range, which buying the 2fer package the price was VERY reasonable for the quality of these cables! I would recommend them to anyone where balanced patch cables or needed!
    My sales Engineer ROCKS!

  • from March 29, 2013Music Background:
    sound designer

    March 28, 2013

    Sweetwater cables are the best made and built to last.
    You can buy cheap lower price cables why, waist your money.
    I got three Pro Co 10"" 1/4' audio balanced cables.
    I am glad. I got my audio cables from SweetWater.

  • from Fort Walton Beach, FL USA December 14, 2012

    Great Cables

    These cables are durable, and work exactly as expected. I've had no issues with them going bad from frequent use. All together a very well constructed balanced studio cable.

  • from Sequim, WA December 23, 2011Music Background:
    I'm really a wanna be but I'm also a hobbyist playing small venues.

    Great cables

    These are great cables and the lifetime guarantee blows me away. They're great.

Questions about the Pro Co BP-10 Excellines Balanced Patch Cable - 10'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close