0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Pearl BC930 Double Brace Boom Cymbal Stand Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Pearl BC930 Double Brace Boom Cymbal Stand?

Questions about the Pearl BC930 Double Brace Boom Cymbal Stand?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Dallas January 18, 2016Music Background:
    Semi-pro

    Great stand. Great price.

    Best stand for the money. I've had others fail. Never had a Pearl part fail. I've had a design fail and Pearl sent me a prototype and changed the thickness of the stand main pipe. Add that Seetwater has great service and pricing, I'm going to order 4 more of these stands and replace my old (xxxxx) stands.

  • from California November 21, 2015

    Great Cymbal Stand

    I have been a drummer for over 40 years and have always used Pearl hardware. I needed 2 new stands to add some new cymbals and ordered these. They are still as beefy as the ones I currently own and Pearl chrome lasts forever and have never had a stand tip over while playing.

  • from MD March 22, 2017

    BC 930 boom stand.

    Excellent stand ,..fits in well with my set up..

  • from Norristown, PA August 5, 2014

    Excellent purchase

    if you're looking for a top notch boom cymbal stand, then consider this one by Pearl. Very solid and balanced, and at a reasonable price.

  • from February 28, 2014

    Nice stand

    Great stand for the price. If you have a very large ride pr need to mount multible toms of it, you might want to get the next series up for a little more heavy duty applications, but as far as just throwing up a crash cymbal this thing is exactly what youre looking for. Pearl has dome it again, these things are a pleasure to set up.

  • from NC January 18, 2016Music Background:
    Classic Rock and Roll

    Pearl BC930 stand

    Very good stand. Can use as boom or regular stand. Heavy duty and looks good. I am very pleased.

  • from GA September 23, 2015Music Background:
    50+years

    Good Stuff

    Pearl hardware has come a long ways. These 930 series of stands are solid and well made. Unless you're in a constantly on the road touring band,these stands will hold up well for the weekend parties,bar gigs and home players. Well worth the money.

  • from March 16, 2015

    bc930

    Great product..great service..great price.

  • from Kansas City, MO April 5, 2014Music Background:
    Drummer

    Pearl BC-930 Double-Braced Boom Stand Review

    Solid stand. What I expected it to be. Pearl hardware is the best out there. The price was reasonable. Sweetwater's shipping and communication were solid as well. Great transaction.

Questions about the Pearl BC930 Double Brace Boom Cymbal Stand?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway