0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound Month!

Marshall COVR-00008 Standard Head Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 13 customer reviews
Questions about the Marshall COVR-00008 Standard Head Cover?

Questions about the Marshall COVR-00008 Standard Head Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from St Petersburg Fla May 24, 2016

    Marshall Head Cover

    FIts my Jcm 800 Perfect.

  • from Michigan November 3, 2015Music Background:
    Wife of guitarist

    Marshall COVR-00008 Standard Head Cover

    This snugly fits my husbands JVM210H amp head. This will be a Christmas gift. The price is great. The cover is not padded, but of heavy enough material that it should sufficiently protect the head. Joe James offered me great service and follow up to assure satisfaction with the product. He responded quickly and I received the product quickly. I am very happy with the purchase and service. I will recommend Sweetwater to my husband for future music products.

  • from Carson, California November 17, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarist

    Perfect fit

    This cover fits my JVM 410H like a glove, I recommend getting this cover to help protect your investment. Also would like to thank my sales engineer Karl long and everyone down at sweet water for the great customer service. Thank you.

  • from United States May 22, 2014

    Marshall JVM head cover

    Works great! It's just loose enough towards the bottom so that if you use right angle cables it will fit right over with the cables still attached. Just pull the cover off and you're ready to rock.

  • from CT January 13, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist Musician

    Perfect Fit for JVM 410H

    This is the manufacturer cover for the JVM 410 head. Fits perfectly. Over the long-run will keep out dust and accidental spills. Highly recommended

  • from San Diego July 4, 2011Music Background:
    Guitarist - 35 years.

    Got my Marshall Tube Amp covered

    This little cover fits perfectly on my Marshall TSL100. I love my amp, I love the way it sounds, and I love this cover for keeping off the dust in between rehearsals.

  • from Bigfork, MT USA July 1, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist for 30 years!

    I like it

    Good fit, snug not too tight. Strong material. Nice looking with Marshall logo. I cut slit for rear cords, so I could leave em hooked up. Awesome on my JVM 410h.

  • from Brier, WA, USA January 25, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Marshall Head Cover

    Perfectly fits the Marshall JVM205H head.

  • from Largo Fl May 1, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Makes my Marshall look great even when it's sleeping

    Keeping in mind Marshall says and does it all, this makes the head,(jvm410), look like it's catching some zzzzzzzzz" for the next show.

  • from June 5, 2016

    Does what it was designed to do

    Fits my JCM2000 head well.

  • from PA USA June 22, 2012Music Background:
    Local bands

    Great product

    This cover is strong and durable. Will last for year. Nice high quality material. I have a JCM 2000 head and it fits purfect.

  • from Idaho April 10, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    :)

    Love it!!!! Fits perfect on my early 90's JCM900

  • from Staunton, VA June 13, 2011Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Fits 6100 LE

    Fits my 6100 LE head pretty well. It's snug and the cutout for the handle is a bit off but it lines up well enough and does the job.

Questions about the Marshall COVR-00008 Standard Head Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway