0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Universal Audio Apollo Twin DUO 2x6 Thunderbolt Audio Interface with UAD DSP Reviews

4.5 stars based on 81 customer reviews
  • from Philly January 17, 2017Music Background:
    Pro

    Great for home studio

    Love it. For a small studio space and home recording it's the best. Great for small solo acoustic type recordings tho I also recorded the bulk of my last full band EP with it in chunks. Great clean recordings, UA has awesome plugins and a it's straightforward to operate.

  • from Michigan December 2, 2016

    Apollo Twin is an amazing product!

    The Apollo Twin is truly an amazing piece of gear that combined with the UA plugins makes recording/mixing workflow a breeze. From tracking simplicity and pristine audio quality to a perfect monitoring hub, this thing has it all. Thank you Josh from Sweetwater for advice and working with me on couple of other solutions before getting me this one. This is it!

  • from Jersey City,NJ November 28, 2016

    I love it

    A friend told about it, and when I did hear it, I had to have it. The Apollo and a akg414 is amazing together. The uad plugins sound like wow. I'm more than pleased with my purchase. By the way the salesman sound like he new what I was in for. What an upgrade

  • from Baltimore, MD November 20, 2016Music Background:
    Serious Hobbyist

    Must read for those on the fence!

    So I have had a steinberg urs824 for nearly 4 years now and before that I owed a half of dozen mid level presonus, rme, motu, etc interfaces and I couldn't love my urs824 more. I purchased a satellite quad FireWire device because I wanted to get into the uad plugin platform and have been really happy with their plugins. The sound I was getting from my steinberg sounded incredible so I felt no real need to change. I track mostly guitar/bass amps and condensed my setup a bit after deciding I no longer need to track my actual drums. The drum vst plugins sound so good that it's more than enough for my recording needs as far as putting together personal projects. I decided I really never need to record more than one or two channels at a time now considering it's only me putting the tracks together and not a live band. With the steinberg and the plugins from uad I was getting a killer tone but hated having to turn all of the plugins off before recording a track to get the latency down to 0 or enough to kill the delay. In some cases I would use my lexicon room reverb or a waves reverb to track with so there was no latency and then switch it to the uad oceanway or emt 250 plate during mixing. I didn't mind doing this but kept hearing that the tacking with uad plugins in real time was a game changer. I did about a month of research and like many, had it narrowed down to the audient I22, the rme babyface pro and the apollo twin duo. I have a 10 slot lunchbox with ridiculous preamps from API, neve, etc so I wasn't as concerned with the interface preamps but more the audio quality in general and the caliber of conversion.i got so tired of reading reviews, putting different interfaces in my shopping cart and then changing them daily and then going back to forums and reviews and I decided to pull the trigger on the apollo twin thunderbolt and the 6 plugin bundle package. I was worried that my newer iMac, not having a FireWire port, would render my satellite quad useless but a thirty dollar FireWire to thunderbolt instantly fixed it and it works flawlessly with the twin duo! The setup of the apollo was super fast, easy and they even gave me a couple of thank you coupons to put towards more plugins in my account. I tracked a couple of guitar parts to a superior drummer 2 track and was instantly blown away by the sound quality of what I was hearing in comparison to the steinberg urs824. The first track I recorded was my Marshall plexi into a beyerdynamic 160 into a capi vp28 preamp and then into the apollo twin with the pad engaged so as if to bypass the preamp and it sounded so rich, warm and organic! The console 2 software is absolutely incredible and works seemlessly with my studio one pro version 3 daw. You just turn off the little blue track monitoring icons and monitor through the console software and there was literally 0 latency. It was crazy that I could now track into my studer 800 plugin, ocean way room verb and then into the daw track IN REAL TIME. No more bypassing all of the plugins in the daw to get the latency back down so I can record my next track! The twin has enough dsp to handle most all of the tracking plugins I want to use but during mixing, the quad satellite just kicks in and gives me all of the dsp I have needed thus far. I then wanted to try this hyped up 'unison' feature so I plugged my beyer 160 line directly into the apollo and loaded up the API vision console plugin in the unison slot. I almost hate to say it but it sounded so good that I flipped the lunchbox of mic pres off and kept tracking directly into the apollo using the unison feature with the API and ua610 plugins. I'm very critical of overhyped gear like the 1000.00 lion overdrive pedal that makes me laugh but this apollo twin is no joke. If you don't need to track more than a channel or two at a time and you use ua plugins I absolutely, without hesitation, would say to buy this straight away! I could not be happier with this interface. You are going to drop some money on the uad plugins for sure but gear is expensive as we all know and the plugins are wayyyyy cheaper than their hardware counterparts so to me it's worth it to get the flavor of gear that is far beyond my financial reach in certain cases. I can not see someone needing more than this interface and maybe 10 or less great plugins to make demos that rival proper studio mixes. The latency free recording has actually made tracking way more fun for me and I feel more creative when hashing out new songs. If you are on the fence between this interface and others in its range, do yourself a favor and get into the uad platform. Its the best sounding 2 channel interface I have tried yet outside of lynx and the real time latency free tracking makes this one I'll keep until they release the apollo twin duo 2!

  • from NYC May 12, 2016Music Background:
    Ableton Instructor at Dubspot, Signed Producer

    IF you can do it

    Finally upgraded from your $150 sound card. All I can say if you can do it, do it. Stunning sound quality, UA is an incredible company with solid hardware and amazing software for mixing. The interface is so easy and great for switching and leveling the different input's and outputs. And if you have the pleasure of having Sweetwaterss Austin Moss set you up, your in great hands! Thank you Austin for all your help!

  • from April 11, 2016

    Really Nice interface

    The Apollo Twin Duo has been the best interface that I've purchased, the sound is amazing and the controls just makes sense. The controls are laid out in a way that allows you to move from monitor to headphones to preamp to Unison plugins quickly and easily, there are no difficult submenus. Since I've started to use it vocals are clearer coming in from the preamp and the stereo field seems tighter and cleaner. I recorded someone that I recorded often (on Motu 828 MKIII) before the Apollo and he actually asked if I had bought another mic because the vocals sounded so much better. With the Unison preamp plugins (610, API, Neve) I spent almost 4 hours auditioning and recording mic/preamp combinations trying to see what tones that were possible and my female vocalist and I were so elated with the results (the 610 preamp rocks). I have connected my Motu 828 to the Apollo via adat lightpipe which allows me to connect my triton keyboard and proteus 2000 sound module. For anyone on the fence I would advise you take definitely purchase it.

  • from Texas March 30, 2016Music Background:
    Musician, Songwriter

    Apollo Duo Twin

    I bought the Apollo Twin Duo as an addition to my Apollo Quad. The extra inputs and DSP are great to have, but the KNOB is soooo handy and has made my workflow more efficient. The quality of the mic pre's, the advantage of Unison technology and the ease of use of Console are reasons I feel I made the best choice in deciding to move into the UA Audio interfaces. Oh and did I mention the UA plugins?....Wow!!!

    My Sweetwater Sales Rep is always fantastic and very professional. Shipping is fast and I look forward to the Bit O'Honey while unpacking my gear! Thx!

  • from Chicago March 8, 2016Music Background:
    Vocalist/Songwriter

    Apollo Twin Duo

    Transferring from my Digi022 rack set up was painless. I talked with Rob and made sure I had everything I needed on my end with my computer, connections, perhipherals. The Apollo set up like a dream. Everything went as discussed and per the helpful set-up video from UA. It made everything easier and made my mic (Neumann TLM49) sound even better!!! It is so easy to use and Rob Parker was amazingly helpful!!!! I love it.

  • from Huntsville, AL November 18, 2015Music Background:
    40 years plus semi-pro musician, electrical and computer engineer, unrepentant audio snob.

    More Info on the Apollo as an audiophile preamp

    This is a follow-up to my review below entitled "Everybody is right about this DI." If you haven't read that review I encourage you to read it first as this review adds to what I said in that writing. As before, I'll discuss the use of the Apollo Twin Duo as an audiophile stereo preamp (not to be confused with a mic preamp). So the context is that I'm running apple lossless tunage out of iTunes into the Apollo via the Thunderbolt connection (which I failed to point out last time) and using the DAC in the Apollo to feed (via the monitor out) a high-end power amp and speakers. The Apollo is a magnificent stereo preamp that blows away other 'audiophile' preamps costing much more as I pointed out before, but there's something else I've learned since I posted that review.

    I've had a chance to listen to older recordings now that were made before the digital recording era, and I noticed the complete absence of a noise floor that so characterizes older recordings. So I did some research as to how this is possible. Now, UA doesn't list this in the features of the Apollo, but the only way I found this to be possible is through a technology called "Differential Decoding" which is being advertised on some of the new $3k+ high-end audiophile DACs. I can't say for sure this is how UA pulls it off, but that tech is the only thing I've found that claims to be able to eliminate the noise floor like my Apollo Twin does. So where I'm at a-looka like deez:

    I have an incredible mic/instrument preamp, a stellar DI to my Logic Pro software, and it also moonlights as as a state of the art audiophile stereo preamp with jaw-dropping sound quality even on the old stuff. And it only costs $900 smucks? The Apollo Twin Duo is the greatest deal in the kingdom of high end audio recording / playback. That's my story and I'm sticking to it! Be well and try not to get overly excited and hurt yourself (or worse) ding your guitar when you hear it.

  • from FALMOUTH, MASSACHUSETTS, USA November 11, 2015Music Background:
    just starting out

    apollo

    this is the best money i think i ever spend i love my apollo

  • from Huntsville, AL November 8, 2015Music Background:
    40 years plus semi-pro musician, electrical and computer engineer, unrepentant audio snob.

    Everybody is Right About this DI

    There are a bunch of reviews discussing the extreme quality of this DI / Preamp, and I heartily concur with what they are saying. So for this review I wanted to talk about something a little off the beaten path: The monitor outputs. I've been using a top-rated $2k pro audio preamp on my iMacs for several years now, and when I got my Apollo Twin, I decided to try it out as a preamp to play my computer audio through using the monitor outs. Now, when I say computer audio, I'm talking about a very high quality 220w Peachtree stereo power amp and Gallo Classico IV full-size speakers. Not a desktop near-field system. All my test music is captured lossless in iTunes. So how did it go? The Apollo blows away the preamp I was using so bad that the old preamp is getting ready to go for sale on eBay. The difference was honestly dramatic. Tight focused bass, lush open soundstage, and crystal clear sparkling sound across the board that stays buttery-smooth. In every measure of sound quality the Apollo smoked my old preamp. So for less than half of what I paid for an audiophile preamp, I get the best DI on the planet that just so happens to blow away dedicated preamps costing over twice as much. Seriously, the difference wasn't even close.

  • from Miami, FL October 31, 2015Music Background:
    Producer

    Clean, Crisp, and Character If You Want It

    First off, the build quality of the Apollo Twin is awesome. I had it for about 8 months, and did enough work with it to compare it to other systems I've worked on. In all honesty, it's not going to kill the AVID HD I/O, the Apogee Symphony, or the Prism Sound Atlas, but considering those are $2500-$5500 interfaces the Apollo Twin comes dangerously close to replicating the detail you get with those devices. The average listener won't be able to tell the difference. And for the $1300-$3300 you'll be saving by going with the Apollo Twin you can get your tracks professionally mixed and mastered! This box is really aimed for high-end home recording or small project studio recording. It has really clean mic preamps, that are detailed, but on some sources it can be a little fatiguing (but that may be a mic choice issue in most cases). The emulations of mic preamps is a great solution to this problem. Need a little girth and high-end attenuation, try the 610 A emulation. Looking for warmth and clarity, the Neve 88RS does the job. Now with that being said, these are not included in the plugin bundle so you'll have to spend additional money to get the most out of this box. The legacy plugins that are included are great for getting a good sound, but they're not as accurate as the newer versions of those plugins. To my ears the newer emulations sound a bit smoother and softer/more subtle. The headphone amp is great for monitoring, you'll have all the power you need to drive any headphones. As far as mixing goes, it won't change the way you mix (it will change the way you record). If you're used to over processing, you'll still do it, albeit more due to the fact the plugins sound really good. Again, some of the best and most useful plugins are not included but what you're initially given to work with is enough to get really amazing results if you know what you're doing. All in all, pair this with a good to great mic and you'll definitely be able to get stellar recordings given the right environment, Honestly, its a steal, if this box is sounding this good now, imagine 3-5 years from now when better technology becomes more affordable to mass produce newer versions of this baby.

  • from Tulsa, OK October 28, 2015Music Background:
    Composer and Audio Engineer

    If you have the budget, don't buy anything else.

    Everything I wanted. The quality of the build is few and far between. The only company that I would choose over UA is Apogee. While both great companies, I think UA is just a tad more user friendly. And it also helps that the plugins are the best in the business. The only down side is that for what you are spending, only two mic pre's is a bit of a down side. But for what I use it for, its all I need. What I do like about the UA platform is that all the Apollo units are scaleable so when I needed more than 2 pre's, I borrowed my friend's Twin, plugged it into my Retina MacBook Pro and the UA console app synced right up without any "fixes" or special installers or having to create an aggregate device. I have read that the UA stuff doesn't work on El Capitain but I'm running it and the plugin's in Logic Pro X with no problems.

  • from RAPID CITY, SD October 9, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    AWESOME SOUNDING LITTLE INTERFACE

    I have a Satellite Thunderbolt and a Mac Pro so I needed a portable interface. I like working with the Plug-Ins I have 19 of them Presonus RM16AI so it only made sense that I would get Apollo Twin Duo So I have a Presonus RM16AI Had trouble the second day so I Called Sweetwaters Sweet Care and thy helped me It was a bad thunderbolt cable. Nice having help. Looking for word to Many year of happy song writing

  • from Sioux City, IA September 11, 2015

    Awesome Audio Interface

    Ive owned a couple of entry level audio interfaces in the past, and have always been disappointed with the audio quality of my guitar recordings. Although many people say the interface does not color your tone, my experience tells me otherwise; the interfaces Ive owned in the past definitely influenced the character of my recording (independent of mic selection). This interface is extremely intuitive and accurately captures the character of my instrument/nuances of my playing. Its ease of use and great audio quality make it a winner for me. I was up and running immediately and able to capture professional quality recordings with little to no learning curve. Highly recommend this interface!

  • from IL August 29, 2015Music Background:
    Voice Over Actor

    Perfect for Personal Professional Home Studio.

    Love it's stability ( since it runs on Mac and it's very stable operating system, let's be fair Windows has crashed on me twice doing voice overs and have used PC/Mac since 2000). Love how easy it is to operate. Love the cool plug-ins and the online manuals that UA provides. Love the free Thunderbolt it comes with. Went from using an M-Audio box to a Forte to the Apollo and yes, yes, yes there is a difference. Was recommended by two well known voice over actors from L.A. and a reputable music producer here in Chicago and they did not steer me wrong. Have a high end Mic, high end preamp and use the AD converters of the Apollo to get a clean signal into Mac Mini 2014 and it sounds...Extraordinary! Shout out to Charlie Davis and Tina Parisot from Sweet Water who provided Excellent Customer Service.

  • from August 3, 2015

    awesome....

    Spectacular UNIT...I see no reason to use anything else. Excellent Plugins, Excellent Audio Quality and NO Latency!

  • from Galt July 8, 2015Music Background:
    College Music Professor/Jazz Pianist

    Great Sound

    I expected to get far better sound than my older audio interface, but I had no idea the Apollo Twin Duo would sound so superior. I've been trying to record my Mason and Hamlin BB for quite some time and could never get a natural sound. My recordings now actually sound like my piano - amazing! The detail is extremely good. I realized that I should have gotten an interface with 4 preamps so I'm exchanging it for the Apollo 8 which I expect will sound just as great.

    I need to mention how great Robbie in pro audio was. He was very patient with all of my novice questions about the various devices including microphones. He's extremely knowledgeable and willing to share his expertise. The one thing I appreciate is that he doesn't try selling you something more expensive unless it's the right choice. I've found this to be true of all their staff.

    If you're a pianist trying to capture a great acoustic piano sound, the UAD Apollo Twin along with good microphones (AKG C414 for me) will fit the bill perfectly.

  • from LA April 10, 2015Music Background:
    Composer

    Remarkable. Might this help you?

    So. I've been using a MOTU 828 MkII for eons. I had it modified by Black Lion Audio, so it sounded INCREDIBLE, but the ol' FW400 interface could no longer handle what I was demanding of it. So, after lots of research, I opted for the Apollo Twin (single). It sounds and performs incredible. Very happy. But suddenly I found myself with a new problem: lack of inputs. I don't need many, but the Apollo is kinda limited, unless you go buy a quality, multi-input preamp to plug into the ADAT or similar. I'm on a tight budget, so that wasn't a good option.

    Then it occurred to me... my 828 is already an incredible preamp (especially with the mod) and has a ton of inputs. So rather than selling it on Craigslist for 10¢, I've repurposed it (WITHOUT the FW400 hookup, just as a standalone audio interface) as my thing-to-plug-things-into, before they go into the Apollo. Works like an absolute charm. Couldn't be happier. New lease on life for the old girl.

    Just thought I'd share, in case anyone was in a similar situation.

    Also, fyi, Black Lion offer mods for the Apollo Twin itself, which promise even greater audio performance. The mod on the 828 TRULY made a difference, so I'm seriously considering it. (no, I don't work for Black Lion).

  • from April 6, 2015

    Awesome Interface

    Amazing quality audio input and output, intuitive use, and a quality build. This is exactly what I expected from a UA product and it lives up to the name. I would recommend it for anyone starting a home studio or project studio.

  • from Tampa, FL USA March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Producer, Mix Engineer

    Amazing Interface

    I needed a portable, reliable, quality interface and went with this over the Apogee. Very happy that I did because the drivers are incredibly stable, and the DSP is fantastic. Build quality is top notch. This thing is metal will nice sharp corners, lol. Preamps are very transparent, optimized for use with the Unison technology. The converters are very accurate as well. I have no complaints about this thing!

  • from CA mountains(Tahoe Area) February 14, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist gone mad music scientist...

    THIS IT, PERIOD.

    This is the interface we have all been longing for. This, along with the great software (which is being updated in March), the untouchable plug ins (especially the guitar amps from Brainworx) is the most user friendly, clean, warm, pro level, stylish & compact unit out there.
    IT IS PERFECT!
    I also purchased the Satellite Octo for butt loads of DSP Space altogether.
    No more creativity killing latency or CPU eating any longer.
    For the ultimate combo grab the iMac 5k i7 along with a Mackie Big Knob, and your choice of speaks & MIDI control...set for years!!

  • from Auburn, GA January 22, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist / Musician

    U A Apollo Twin DuoAudio Interface

    We Have a lot of different Audio Interfaces This one is the best for clean sound reinforcement. Easy to install and set up. Easy to learn different uses of plug inns. Does not take up precious real estate on the desk top or the software GUI is above average. We can not find very much to complain The Apogee Duet is the exact opposite of this device with regards to their software and actual sound clarity. Their Apogee software GUi is horrible does not accomplish much while taking more screen space that is reasonable. Their Tech support on Software is horrible they need to fix that because the apollo Twin Duo blows them out of the water or any thing else when it comes to comparing against the Twin Duo

  • from NYC January 13, 2015Music Background:
    longtime musician developing a home studio

    outstanding performer

    the Unision technology is sensational. Highlights are the low latency via thunderbolt, high-end plugin bundle included [especially the preamps], the onboard DSP and the way the hardware and console software are linked. I run protools 11 which is the first protools where +4gb of RAM has an impact so when coupled with the Twins onboard DSP their is power aplenty. If you are getting the twin get the DUO...the extra DSP is important. I run mine on an iMac I bought in the end of 2014.

  • from Brooklyn, NY January 10, 2015Music Background:
    Professional Musician, Producer, Record Label Owner

    Amazing Interface

    This interface is incredible. It sounds great and is very well constructed. I've been using UA gear for many years and it's always very reliable and excellent sounding.

  • from December 31, 2014Music Background:
    Piano & Harpsichord player and Cinematic composer

    Unbelievable Audio interface

    I used many audio interfaces but Apollo is a perfect stuff that has got any thing that you need in any style specially cinematic scoring ..
    I suggest it to any one who works professional.
    Thanks Universal Audio.

  • from December 29, 2014Music Background:
    Music Producer, professional singer, composer

    Unison technology is incredible

    Astonishing audio quality. I'm a pro vocalist and was blown away by the unison technology. This is definitely the future, full software/hardware/user interface integration. The fact that you can load a software preamp plugin, and have the hardware behave accordingly, gives it a beautiful, high fidelity quality.

    As a plus, UAD does have the best plugins I've ever heard in the market.

  • from Urbana Ohio November 20, 2014Music Background:
    Home Studio

    Apollo/Virtual Instruments

    For anyone who wonders wether you can use virtual instruments with the Apollo I bought mine in July and I record with mostly virtual instruments. The answer is YES! I track with PT 11 and an IMAC. I am able to track at least 8-12 different VIs' in a session at 44.1Khz. The session setup in PT tells you what the session delay is and mine stays around 19 milliseconds.
    BE CAREFUL ABOUT USING PLUG-INS while you are tracking VIs' because using plug-ins can impose a delay and that includes the Apollo plug-ins as well. The amount of delay is different for each plug-in so check your session set-up to see what is happening. Vocals and Instruments through the Apollo are synchronized by the interface so none of that will matter. You can also use the Virtual Pre-Amp with no delay issues I use the 1073 for vocals but the 610B sounds pretty good also. You can use all the plug-ins you want on the mix where the delay won't matter. THE APOLLO AND THE UA PLUG-INS SOUND GREAT so be prepared to be blown away by the sound quality. If you are prepared to use restraint when you are tracking VIs' you can have a recording that sounds like it was done on a system that that would cost 5-10 times the Apollo.

  • from nashville, TN November 13, 2014

    Sounds Fantastic!!!!

    I really didn't know what I was missing. I should have started with this before I got my monitors. The Apollo does them justice. My recordings sound monumentally better than ever!!!

  • from Albuquerque, NM USA November 12, 2014Music Background:
    Producer, Engineer, Songwriter

    A Successful Apollo Landing

    It's really quite amazing how far we have come in regards to quality in digital recording. The Apollo Twin Duo is my new centerpiece and inspiration to my home studio. The unit is an amazing, elegant and functional piece of gear. Differences in the quality of my recordings are quite obvious now. The unit comes bundled with some great plugins including a pre-amp bundle 610A-B which are pristine. Setup was a breeze and Sweetwater sweetened the deal even further by adding a free Thunderbolt cable.
    You won't be disappointed with this purchase. It's a groundbreaking product that has brought us home studio owners closer to pristine digital audio with an analog feel.

  • from Tulsa November 5, 2014Music Background:
    Engineer

    Wow 4real 4real radio quality protools hd sound

    Ok look i had my apollo for a while now like 5 months abd its been good to me i use it with tlm102 its great sound appllo is somethan that surpises u evertime u use it i sold my avolon 737 and mbox 3 for this unit and i never looked back its sound cleaner and clear than the avolon wich is a tube pre so it get warm avolon is a great pre and all so lets fast foward till mow latley i been feeling like i need a out bord pre amp just to wake the signal up at times the apollo can be to clean even wit the ua plugins so i went and got a tube pre to put in the chain and thats when the magic happen that i never herd in my life this thing is the best thing out WHen add A line in preamp it really turns in to protools hd sound the ua 610 pre amp and the 1173 plugin really do sound good but remember its nothan like a out board preamp ... U get one and ull be blown blown blown blown away when add a tube pre

  • from NYC November 4, 2014Music Background:
    pro musician

    outstanding

    The Twin is probably the best piece of technology I've ever had the pleasure of using. It's an intelligent and elegant design in a small package which nevertheless yields great functionality. And if you "hear in analog", UA is the company for you. Once you start using their plugins, you might not want to use anything else.

  • from Rio, Brazil September 29, 2014Music Background:
    Art director

    Red Apple

    im only giving the 5 stars here. I agree with every review on this page. The Twin is a monster!

  • from Baltimore, MD September 16, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    UA Apollo Twin DUO

    Great interface i must say. It has a very clean sound. It also has a clean look as well. the low noise is great because i have a few older keyboards and you do even hear the noise. what can i say about this plug-ins that i have dream of using ...lol GREAT. Overall wonderful add-on

  • from DE USA August 4, 2014Music Background:
    Professional Musician, Producer

    Great Interface

    UA has done it again with the Apollo Twin Duo. The quality that you would expect from UA. The effects are Amazing! I absolutely Love the portability of this unit. It allows me to record, do edits, and rough mixes anywhere from an airplane, hotel room, tour bus or backstage anywhere in the world. I highly recommend this great piece of gear.

  • from United States August 1, 2014Music Background:
    18+ years playing / Mixing and producing.

    Amazing!

    I am blown away by the sound of this thing. I replaced my Apogee Ensemble and will never look back. The sound is pristine and the latency issues I was having are GONE! It's also great to have the UAD plug-ins on tap too. They sound very good and bring a nice sparkle to your music. Set up took minutes and it just works great! I just hope they make a QUAD one day!

  • from July 23, 2014

    Great Interface!

    I had been using the apogee duet 2 for last couple years and just recently switched to the Apollo Twin Duo. I must say that the sound difference is pretty significant. The Apollo is giving me a much better professional sound and I love using the virtual console. I would definitely recommend this product.
    The customer service has also exceeded my expectations. They have been very patient and accurate in their advise. Two thumbs up for Universal Audio!!!
    I can't leave out how much of a help that Ryan from Sweetwater has been. Sweetwater has become my new go to music resource.

  • from new york July 21, 2014Music Background:
    hobbyist

    grate gear

    this thing sounds the best of anything a have I have a Apollo quad and it sounds the same. its nice because you can take the twin with you. as of yet you need two different mac to run each Apollo . in short just buy this and couple this together with focal monitor speakers cms or solo and talk to ben porter ,and you have the best sound. worth every pennie.

  • from Brunswick, OH July 17, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar Player, Vocalist, Songwriter, Producer

    As Advertised... and then some

    I've only had my Apollo Twin Duo for a couple days, but it's game over... all of my old outboard gear is going up for sale. All of that marketing blah blah blah you've read... it's all true.

    I am a guitar player first and have NEVER been happy with my guitar sound, but last night I ran it through my studio monitors instead of the headphones for the first time and I was blown away. The comp/limiter and reverb sims... incredible. The signal routing flexibility... amazing.

    The math is simple. You can either pay thousands of dollars (maybe 10's of thousands) on high end gear and/or studio time OR you can buy the "expensive" little interface that literally does it all... game over.

  • from LA July 13, 2014Music Background:
    Audio Engineer

    CANNOT COMPARE

    I bought the Apollo Twin for my home studio and am amazed at how well the Twin runs. Good Job UA!

  • from Bethesda MD May 11, 2014Music Background:
    Home Studio Musician and Engineer

    Fantastic Interface, the unit I've always been waiting for

    I've always wanted a UA hardware setup, to run their highly regarded plugins. I've also always wanted a Thunderbolt-based computer interface for higher transfer speeds and reduced latency. The problem was, I didn't want to spend $2500 to get such a setup. Enter the UA Twin Duo, all my dreams came true!

    The microphone pre's sound great and, as advertised, the plugins sound great too. The Twin is built like a tank, albeit a transportable one. For my home studio needs, the UA Twin is a grand slam home run and I couldn't be happier.

  • from Orange County, CA May 10, 2014Music Background:
    Producer Mixing Engineer

    Too good to be true

    I bought one for my mobile rig and I was always curious about the a/d d/a quality. When I received it, I immediately did the shootout with my lovely Symphony I/O. I listened few tunes and I was switching them back and forth. Majority of the time, I couldn't tell which was which. I've noticed a slight more punch and clarity on the symphony (very subtle) but 2 channel Symphony costs $2500 + Thunderbolt Bridge $500. This unit has 2 Pres, own DSP for plugins, plus free plugins (all the legacy plugins, 610 and I got the Helio EQ for free) and Thunderbolt Connection for $899.
    If I have to advise someone on build a recording setup, I'd probably recommend the Apollo over the Symphony. Unison technology sounds great and we finally have 1073 preamp plugin we can track through. If you're only mixing and willing spend extra $$ to have the slight edge, you may do so, but this is just too good to be true.

  • from Prairieville, LA May 8, 2014Music Background:
    ARTist

    Twin DUO - OCTO! The ULTIMATE Kind of Progress!

    So, my great sales rep, Mike Soper, managed to route me one of the first of these to come along and then during registering it, I bought the promotional 'any three plug-ins' special price package. All I can say is that the quality of both the interface and their amazing plug-ins inspired me to go all-in and get the UAD-2 OCTO Ultimate package - I couldn't help it - the stuff is that great!
    So, for my really long-winded rave about the UA stuff, see my review at the UAD-2 OCTO Ultimate reviews!

  • from miami April 26, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    This thing is pretty awesome

    Upgrading my old mac pro tower to the new mac pro and same with new retina laptop this makes my whole setup so much more simple. I used to have an m audio profire 610, and the uad 2 satellite. Its really nice being able to plug one cable and have everything just work with no dropouts. I had so much trouble in the past with firewire even with my mac pro. 2 unexpected things I noticed that blew me away were, #1 the noise floor is crazy low, you turn it up all the way and hear nearly nothing at all, #2 the headphone amp is amazing, so much more volume without distortion, my akg 702's need a lot of power but i'm sure even beats would benefit greatly from this. If you do a lot of in the box mixing one a thunderbolt equiped setup do yourself a favor and grab one.

  • from Boston, MA April 20, 2014Music Background:
    Songwriter, Guitarist, Keyboardist, Producer

    Best home studio interface yet

    I've used so many interfaces over the years.. MOTU, M-Audio, Roland, two flavors of Apogee Duet... this little guy blows them all away. First of all, the ergonomics are fantastic. I literally never read a word of the manual and I'm running it for recording, mixing, and monitoring every day. Fast and completely obvious to use. The interface is so good that the fact that it is also a dual-DSP outboard for UAD plugins almost seems like a bonus. And then.. the ability to strap preamp (and any other) plugin inserts AHEAD of the DAW in your chain... just stunning. Just try the UA 610 preamp plugin on the front end... the best vocal sound EVER in my studio. Yep, I'm in love with this product and so are my tracks.

  • from Houston Texas April 15, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Best Audio Interface/Sounds Amazing!!

    Awesome sounding interface. I had M-Audio before. it was good. This is a whole other level of sound. The UAD-plug ins are amazing. They include the demos of ALL the plug-ins for a reason. You'll want to buy them all when u hear the sound. Buying it on sweetwater was great. Best support from Sweetwater. I won't buy anywhere else anymore.

  • from Buena Vista, CO April 12, 2014Music Background:
    Ex-Pro Hobbyist

    Working Great!

    Extremely clean and easy to use. Just turning on some of the plug-ins improves tracks. I have only tried one other interface in my time so I can't profess to be an expert, but I can't imagine any better quality of operation. The only danger is lust for more UA Plug-ins. I love just being in the same room with names like Universal Audio, Fairchild, Pultec etc.

  • from New York, NY April 2, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Apollo Twin

    I have been recording, mixing, and mastering Hip Hop and RnB since 1995. I worked on projects for Nas, Drag-on, D-Block, Fred da God, Vado, Patwa, Mob Deep, and many more. I have had the opportunity of using hardware with protools as my DAW such as TDM 888, HD 3, focus rite scarlett, 001, 002, 003, apogee mini me, apogee duet, and many more sound interfaces..... But let me tell you one thing. I purchased the apollo twin, and a pair of focal solos from Jared over at sweetwater, and I was blown away......Normally I mixed through Ns-10's or Genelecs 8030, which is decent, but the combination of the apollo twin and focals, The translation was perfect, and still carried that rich analog sound. I recommend the apollo twin to anyone. i just wished they had a apollo twin quad for more dsp power..........

  • from NYC March 14, 2014Music Background:
    Professional Composer

    I love this more than the Apollo Quad...

    Yes, I was blown away. No sacrifice in sound quality compared to my quad, which can now remain screwed into its rack while I roam the world with the Duo. All UAD purchases on other devices have been ported across instantly. Instrument input, stereo mic input. Separate monitor and audio outs. Light as a few packs of cigarettes. High high quality build. Revolutionary for its size. Zero complaints. Five stars, no question.

  • from United States February 18, 2014Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    Perfect for songwriters

    I'm no studio wizard. I was simply looking for a device that would make me feel like I was more in a studio and less in my bedroom to record vocal tracks and simple guitar/vocals. Just being able to hear effects in real time is worth it for me. I'm gonna Office Space my MBox. Recommend the Apollo for sure.

  • from Waterman, IL February 12, 2014Music Background:
    Recording/mixing/mastering Engineer, Producer, Musician

    Outstanding!!

    Got my Apollo Twin Duo today. Holy s@&! This thing is amazing. I was running a Focusrite saffire pro 40 and the presonus central station. Got the hosa speaker selector and the Apollo Twin. Such a simple little desktop setup, but the result is at minimum project studio quality in both A/D and D/A conversion.

    The new perks that comes with the Apollo Twin....the UA 610b preamp emulation (nothing short of brilliant) also comes with amp room essential, one bass amp and one guitar amp. UA calls them the "Realtime Analog Classics". But once I registered the Twin I received a nice little gift from UA, a free Heilos 69 EQ plugin. $199 value. And Sweetwater was ever so kind to add in a free thunderbolt cable, $50 value. I spent $900 on this thing and saved at least $250 on other add ons. Been a good day at Sanctuary Sound.

  • from Coral Springs, FL February 8, 2014Music Background:
    Audio Engineer, Artist

    Houston, We Have Apollo Twin!

    I've used several different audio interfaces over the past couple of years. I can say with complete confidence that Apollo Twin is the most impressive one I've ever seen! Setting up this interface was a breeze! Within ten minutes, I was up and running my new Apollo twin. The preamps and A/D converters are remarkable, every nuance is picked up and processed with high-quality plugins. The best part is that this interface is designed to work flawlessly with new 2014 Mac models, including Macbook Pro, Macbook Air, iMac, even iPads. No glitches, no OS compatibility issues, no headaches! Sweetwater even provides a brand new, 2 meter Thunderbolt cable and a two year warranty! With almost zero latency and a 10g throughput, recording has never sounded so beautiful. The Apollo Twin is going to revolutionize the future of audio interfaces!

  • from Dallas, Texas February 7, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great piece of equipment

    This is exactly what I've been looking for. Universal Audio designed this to work perfectly with the new macbook pro with retina display. The sound is incredible, the plugins/UAD console are great for tracking/mixing ITB, the design is intuitive and ergonomic. Would highly recommend.

  • from Springfield, MO February 5, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Fantastic Sounding Interface

    I'm so happy UA released the Apollo Twin. It has everything I needed in a desktop interface. Previously, I was using an Apogee Duet 2 interface along with a UAD-2 Satellite processor. Going with the Apollo Twin consolidated those into one high quality unit with more I/O and overall better sound. The Unison preamps sound great, and the included 610-B emulation is spot on with the real thing. I can't wait for a 1073 Unison emulation!

  • from iowa March 24, 2016

    Great unit

    Great unit for home studio. Plugins are very, very good indeed. Solid build and performance.

    * UA is heavey on the email marketing though. You will get more emails than from a political campaign asking for money

  • from Northern California November 22, 2015Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    Clean Signal

    I bought this a few weeks ago to replace a Motu UltraLite. It is noticably cleaner. Glad I went this route.

  • from September 26, 2015Music Background:
    Producer, Bassist, Songwriter

    Worth IT!!

    Impeccable sound quality, zero latency as advertised, compact, very easy to use, wish it had an extra headphone out, but I will probably spring for a headphone amp to make use of the Line 3-4 outputs. Overall I'm never let down with UA.

  • from September 9, 2015Music Background:
    Musican, Songwriter

    Apollo Twin

    Once I got the hang of using The Twin, it works very nicely.

  • from March 6, 2015Music Background:
    Recording engineer

    Universal Audio Appollo Twin Duo Rocks!

    This little guy surpassed my expectations. Great sound, easy set up, total satisfaction! Only small issue is that Thunderbolt does not have a pass through which means this device must be at the end of the chain. Took off half a star for that little inconvenience.

  • from Illinois United States September 18, 2014Music Background:
    30 yr working musician (bars and clubs)

    Fantastic

    simple to set up. Fantastic, clear, low noise. This is worth the buy. Stepping up into Apollo just improved my sound going in and coming out.
    I would absolutely recommend this product and I would buy it again.

  • from Tucson, AZ July 17, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Acoustic Guitar & Singer/Songwriter

    Extremely Impressed

    Acoustic Guitar Singer/Songwriter for 15+ years here -- After three weeks with the Twin, I'm very happy to report that this interface is meeting/exceeding all my expectations. I've recorded two songs thus far and the sound quality of what I've produced is absolutely excellent. And wouldn't you know it, the rumors are true about the plug-ins, they really, really do add great sound to the mix! I'm very impressed and extremely happy that I bought this. Its dirt simple to use and helps me produce great quality sounds. Thanks UA. Nice work.

  • from Glendale CA USA May 9, 2014Music Background:
    singer songwriter. home studio owner

    Twin DUO

    It is my first preamp.And that time it was first thunderbolt compatible with Mac Pro 2014 . Amazing item. it solves many problem. Very easy to use. No latency clear sound. I am satisfied.

  • from United States April 15, 2014

    Excellent

    The Apollo Twin is great. High quality conversion, great build, and awesome (albeit expensive) plugins.

  • from Elmira, NY April 5, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Musician

    Nice Interface

    This replaces my E-MU 1820M interface. The overall quality is excellent. I use this with a 2014 iMac and have had no problems. I purchased this with an Eleven Rack since I am new to Pro Tools (from Sonar) and the ER comes with Pro Tools 11. The Twin does not have a MIDI interface but I can use the MIDI interface on the ER. My favorite included plug-in so far is the LA-2A compressor. It somehow "transforms" the sound into something amazing. I would have liked maybe a couple more inputs but it does have an ADAT input. Thank you Sweetwater for great support before and after the sale.

  • from March 12, 2014

    Perfect for home studio

    This really has everything with it you need to record great sounding vocals, instruments, etc. Besides a mic of course, you do need a mic. But the plug ins that it comes with are some of the best I've ever heard. Great investment for anybody running through a Mac.

  • from Simi Valley, CA March 3, 2014Music Background:
    Vocal Coach / Musician / Recording Engineer

    Could not be easier!! oh, and sounds beautiful too!

    Opened the box, followed the steps, and was up in 20 minutes flat. Shaved one star because the initial volume was through the roof, as noted in other reviews. This should be a simple initial setting at a minimum value.

  • from CORONA, CA February 17, 2014Music Background:
    Pianist

    Excellent Interface

    This is an excellent audio interface. The sound quality is superb, even better than my RME UCX. That was a surprise, actually, as I have always thought the sound quality of the UCX was as good as these ears have heard. The thunderbolt connection works without issue on my customized 2011 MacBook Pro. It would have been nice to have a USB3 connection as well, since the thunderbolt connection is a terminating one, and means that you can't use the thunderbolt connection for anything else, for example a displayport adapter. If you have a newer mac with more than one thunderbolt port, it's not a problem. I would definitely recommend going with the DUO setup instead of the SOLO. Even with the DUO chips, I find that I have to be really careful about where I place UAD plugins in my mix, because some of them take up a great deal of processing power, and I reach full processing power easily. The 610 plugin, while excellent, takes up nearly 50% of one chip, so if you've got multiple tracks that need UAD processing, you'll quickly run out of DSP space. Also, the two inputs are somewhat limiting, but these can be worked around if you've got a mixing board or something similar. The ADAT connection works well enough, but I've had some problems with using the headphone outs when the unit is set to ADAT clock. Finally, the UAD plugins are very expensive. They're very good also, and you'll find that you go to them far more than traditional plugins. Be prepared for a substantial post-purchase investment. All in all, I am very satisfied with the unit. It has definitely improved the sound quality of my mixes.

  • from Iowa, USA February 7, 2014Music Background:
    Musician, recording engineer hobbyist, live sound engineer

    Great little unit

    Bought this last week from Sweetwater, and its a great little unit. Sturdy construction, great sound, fairly intuitive button/function layout.

    I will say that a few times I've gone to change the monitor volume and instead increased the gain on the preamp or vise versa, but I think that's just a learning curve issue. I'm only reserving the .5 star rank as there isn't a "perfect" unit out there. But at this price point, this thing rocks. I've owned Digidesign 001/002r/mbox, focusrite 18i6, octopre's and octane preamps, (not to mention other outboard gear) and this unit is a full step and a half quality wise above any I've owned.

    Sweetwater tossed in a FREE thunderbolt cable?? Awesome customer service!! They answered any questions I had about the product and its accompanying software over the phone prior to purchase. Sweetwater really takes care of the customer.

  • from Oregon June 1, 2015Music Background:
    Singer-Songwriter/Musician

    Apollo Twin Duo

    The preamps sound really high quality and I love monitoring through the Apollo. The phantom power switch was a little misleading and could have been an issue with the old U-67 I was using..... too easy to bump the phantom power on with this device. The only other issue with this is wishing I had gotten the 8 channel :) This is a great piece of gear.

  • from San Francisco May 25, 2015Music Background:
    Label owner, manager and producer.

    Apollo Twin Duo

    I love the twin duo. I am looking forward to add the Apollo 8 to my setup!

  • from Milwaukee WI April 4, 2015Music Background:
    Musician/Audio Engineer/Project producer

    Great standalone or used with larger UAD system

    I am already an Apollo Quad user. Other than some early driver issues I have been very happy with the product. Low latency plugins used pre-DAW on input is so useful. You can easily record the output of the plugins or record clean while hearing something pleasing. This is all done with almost no hit on your CPU. This device added to my Apollo Quad gave me three things.
    1. Additional DSP for my recording/mixes
    2. A great tactile surface to control my whole UAD system
    3. A portable UAD system to use with my laptop (it is not class compliant and cannot be used with IOS)

    I can say this. Everything in the Apollo line is high quality. The UAD plugins are quite expensive but very nice. 3rd party plugins are few but fantastic as they model some non-vintage gear that sounds great.

  • from San Francisco, CA October 20, 2014Music Background:
    Musician and hack engineer

    The best audio quality in need of a modern UI.

    The Apollo is simply the best sounding interface I have ever heard in 30 years of working with audio. It sounds wonderful and with no latency.

    There is only one reason to give Apollo 4 stars: the UI (the user interface, the user experience).

    The next frontier for musicians, songwriters and engineers is the interface. This is the underserved segment of the market (which includes me: a musician, songwriter, hack engineer).

    The great engineers are a different breed: they can make gear transform a performance into a pristine audio gem and they know how to use the best gear. UA is currently serving this engineer market. They should serve them. They make us all sound better. There is nothing better than that.

    But the rest of us struggle without an engineer in our studios. We are musician-songwriters who are insanely lucky to afford the gear that the great engineers use to make our art sound pristine and worthy. UA made this possible. I am forever grateful.

    But the interface needs a serious upgrade.

    This is the 5th star for UA. This is also the big market for UA if they get it right. It is 100x bigger than the engineer market. There are 100 musicians for every great engineer. Maybe 1,000. The great engineer-artists are a very rare, exceptionally talented breed.

    The Apollo’s interface is nice tour through history. I love rolling tape, Neve knobs and Lexicon sliders. It’s fun, but way less functional.

    It doesn’t help me make my music sound better faster. It slows it down. Think about it this way: the Apollo 1073 software has faithfully recreated the interface limitations confronted by Rupert Neve building a hardware console in 1970!

    In 2014, let’s move on to a better interface that helps musicians get back to the music. What would that look like?

    The solution for the next generation is to design a new interface that makes EQ, compression, delay, etc. insanely easy for a musician to use. It should be easy for a musician to use Apollo to get the sound created by the best engineers. Switching between an SSL G channel and a Neve 88RS channel should be done because one sounds better for the song. Not because I have read and studied those sections of the 540-page (!) manual.

    The UI should make it easy for me to get back to making music. The music is why we do this.

    Apple is moving in this direction. Logic still has legacy plug-in UI that is atrocious (leftover from the e-music days, e.g. the ESX24), but recently Apple upgraded Channel EQ (the basic EQ in Logic) to an new graphic interface that works on a desktop, laptop, and eventually an iPad. It is very fun and simple to use. It really is a joy to use. But it is doesn’t sound close to my UAD 1073.

    Any good interface designer can see where this is going: the interface will be optimized so that no matter the flavor (Neve, SSL, API, etc.) the interface will stay the same (it is all after all, 20-20k). I should set my EQ and select which flavor I want to taste. Ideally, the UA console app would suggest an EQ setting and flavor based on the groove and feel of the track relative to the instruments in mix.

    The Softube Console 1 is doing this beautifully: one optimal interface, lots of flavors, and very nice channel hardware that removes mousing from mixing.

    I hope UA and Softube work together to make an Apollo-compatible version of Console 1 or that UA makes their own version.

    Engineering should simplify creativity…

  • from NY/Nashville September 16, 2014Music Background:
    repairing bicycles

    Apollo Twin

    Nice box. Package on plug ins would make it better. Pay alot as you get seduced. Have wife or girlfriend pay for additional plug ins before she divorces you.

  • from Los Angeles April 9, 2014Music Background:
    Home Recording Hack

    Apollo Twin for the Win!

    4 stars for quality and sound. 1 star missing because there are a few features that I really would like them to include on the Apollo Twin beta version if that ever happens.
    First of all, I would have LOVED it if this was a bus powered unit. Perhaps because of the sharc chips, this is not possible... I dont know!
    Second, I wish this thing has 2 headphone outs like the Saffire Pro 24 and Pro 40! The fact that I need a splitter when recording guitar and bass is a disappointment.
    User wish-list aside, the unit is built like a tank. Sounds tremendous and has a GREAT feature set and user interface. The console software is taking me a minute to get used to, however, its pretty straightforward and seems powerful. All in all, I am a happy kid!

  • from NY March 2, 2014Music Background:
    part-time musician

    apollo twin

    easy to use, with good and useful UAD plug-in, I used it to mixing my songs, I kind of like this little gear.

  • from Philadelphia, PA, United States February 10, 2014Music Background:
    Aspiring Audio Engineer

    Best interface out!

    This is 5 star device, I'm completely blown away! But I'm giving a little stab at UA for making this epic device only available to Mac users. The D/A on this device had me tearing up because of the quality I was getting out my monitors. The A/D gives you clear and detailed sound recordings that rivals anything. Coupled with the DSP, and the pure craftsmanship of the build makes this device utterly perfect! The powered plugins are so much more accurate at processing audio, it makes me feel like my other plug-ins don't work anymore, If you feel like there is a better interface out there, and you can't get top quality out of this, YOU ARE unfortunately DOING IT WRONG. At last, I have a PC, thus 4 stars out of spite.

  • from September 20, 2014

    One thing they leave out in the description

    It's a quality box. Only thing that they forget to mention is that they don't give you as many plug-ins as you might be lead to believe. You get full use of around 10 and demos of like another 100. So just be aware of that...

  • from December 10, 2015

    Native OS X controls don't work

    Beware, unlike other pro audio interfaces, this one does not work with native MAC volume controls.

  • from December 9, 2015

    Great But....

    Really good, solid unit.... BUT, the native volume control from OS X is not enabled. You can do a command f10 if you switch all your function keys over, but these guys have not figured out how to make the native MAC volume controls work like literally every other competitive product does. So, great box, but a miss on the MAC OS X implementation, as native volume control DOES NOT WORK. So be aware of that.

  • from December 5, 2016

    Stay away from USB 3

    Spent a ridiculous amount of time troubleshooting this unit only to find its simply a poor design with regard to UA's implementation of USB 3. My system is compatible according to UA and still I'm plagued with audio drop outs and the dreaded "beep" other users are complaining about. With under grad and graduate degrees in IT it's not like I'm a noob. Go thunderbolt or FireWire but avoid USB 3. I'm stuck with an expensive paper weight and software that's also useless.

  • from Tulsa.ok February 1, 2015Music Background:
    Enigineer

    Great Unit BUTTTT

    Ok ok This my second review for this pruduct check my other review out on noverber 5 2014 this is a follow up. Ok this unit sounds great ad da conversion is great clean sound but the problem is its a one track sound after while its like a got life to the sound its real hard to mix withr rhis unit it cristal clear with no charecter yea all the plugins is nice to but the unit is to soft not enuff life to mix its a one streak sound i had alot diffrent interfaces thats great but im jot gunna lie its cristal clear but its hard to mix sound get boring after a while i rather use a m audio or mbox or something that you can get a great mix out of maybe one day ill try again but thoght ill put it out ther great unit tho the sound will capture u at first but after while ull seee

Questions about the Universal Audio Apollo Twin DUO 2x6 Thunderbolt Audio Interface with UAD DSP?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway